Hen Party Superstore Reviews

4.43 Rating 1,926 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend Hen Party Superstore

How would you rate Hen Party Superstore?

Your Rating
5
Joanna Hutt
Joanna Hutt
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

T shirts true to size, good quality and excellent delivery service. all the girls loved them
Posted 1 week ago
5
Mrs Hayley Humm
Mrs Hayley Humm
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic communication, absolutely loved the personalised T-shirts!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Vicky Nash
Vicky Nash
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Huge selection at great low prices. Speedy delivery.
Posted 6 months ago
Umbareen Siddiqi
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Unfortunately 10 days after placing my order, I still haven't received it and the hen party which I had ordered the products for has been and gone. Will not be ordering from this company again.
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to order, arrived in good time (well packaged). And the pack of 48 bubbles arrived safely and work perfectly.
Posted 6 hours ago
Chloe
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Excellent customer service and fast delivery. Products are fantastic. Highly recommended
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really good customer service. Question answered within a matter of minutes. Fast delivery and good quality item for the price.
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good quality t shirts and free delivery was a plus too. Delivery time was also very quick, given some of the delivery was personalised items.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

T-shirts were good quality and delivery to Ireland was quick
Posted 1 week ago
Patricia Roche
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The sales assistant was friendly and helpful and my purchase was dispatched and received promptly.
Posted 1 week ago
Paul Combe
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Plenty ideas for a hen party, easy to use website and fast delivery.
Excellent service and would reccomend highly and certainly be using again myself.
Posted 1 week ago
Joanna Hutt
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

T shirts true to size, good quality and excellent delivery service. all the girls loved them
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Sharon Daly
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good delivery service and customer service
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

"Ordering t-shirts was super easy! Everything was correctly printed (names on back and front) and posted out on time! Instead of a separate t-shirt for the hen I put \"my\" hen instead of her name I called the company to check this was ok and the lady was really helpful and assured me that was ok! We all wore the pink \"Henz\" (beans) t-shirts and the hen wore the black version! Sizes were great, t-shirts good quality and we all looked fantastic!! "
Posted 1 week ago
A McDonnell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Placed order for some bridesmaid sashes next day delivery. good as shown and arrived next day.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hazel Taylor
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The cupcake stands I ordered are lovely. Easy to assemble and look great.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A very wide variety of products at very affordable prices! Great to have everything in the one place
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Item just as expected priced well, quality as you would expect it to be . Would use this store again no complaints
Posted 2 weeks ago
Rosemary Wilkes
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I ordered some last minute items for my sister's hen weekend: the hot pink bride to be sash, pink learner plate (with fluff) and the bride to be garter. Which she loved all items!

I paid for next day delivery, even though it was just after 4pm, I still got the items the next day.

Many thanks!

Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I found everything I needed and more on this website and it was delivered within a few days!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Zara Magowan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I'm still waiting on my order arriving, I ordered it over a week ago and paid extra for three day delivery it still hasn't arrived and I had to purchase my hats elsewhere at the last minute
Posted 2 weeks ago
Shirley Thomson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I ordered a t-shirt for my hen weekend. Unfortunately due to bank holiday and error on website my t-shirt didn't arrive on time and the company were great about this xx
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hen Party Superstore is rated 4.43 based on 1,926 reviews