Hen Party Superstore Reviews

4.44 Rating 2,244 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend Hen Party Superstore

How would you rate Hen Party Superstore?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

1
Tatiana Gubceac
Tatiana Gubceac
Verified Buyer
"I was looking for flower girl baskets but I recived a tiny little basket confusing photo on site"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Gillian Rouse
Gillian Rouse
Verified Buyer
"Extremely fast delivery, goods well made. Lots of choice on website. Ordered goods for an aerobics fundraiser"
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
"The service was great!! I was late with ordering all the items, but the company was able to help me by offering me a fast delivery for some additional costs. I loved all the items I received, the quality was good and we had an amazing Hen party! The only downside for me is that the personalised items are not really personalised in my opinion since you can only change the name and location. I was expecting to choose all of the text to put on the items, but the sentences etc. are already pre-decided (for example the word 'Hen party' is on almost all the items). But other than that, I am very happy with my items, all choices they offer and the service!!"
Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
"Ordered personalised pocket mirrors for my daughters hen party, really please with the product and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Julie Arblaster
Verified Buyer
"Good quality sashes,very quick delivery will use your site again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Received items promptly, well packed and great condition. Should provide some fun at the Hen Party!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"This site has everything i needed for my best friends hen. There's also a variety of products at a range of prices. Fit for every budget. I've already made 2 more orders since my last one."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Quick delivery and products were good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Natalie Vernette
Verified Buyer
"I ordered a hen party personalised top along with all the other hens but I needed to send my own top in as I’m larger then the others lol but very quick service and even got upgraded on delivery as I ordered something off of their eBay store aswell. Luv my top An am very pleased with the communication I received from the company. Super helpful an kept me up to date on everything that was happening :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Sarah Mciver
Verified Buyer
"Not too happy.... 1 gift bag ordered had a handle missing 1 gift bag had a big black oily mark on the handles 1 pack of bubbles ordered missing from package."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Sarah,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback, and please accept our apologies that you are not happy with the items received.

We encourage all customers to contact us directly with any issues with their order, so please email: support@henpartysuperstore.co.uk where we will be happy to help resolve this issue for you.

We look forward to hearing from you.

Kind regards,
Christina
Customer Support Supervisor
Posted 3 days ago
MARIANNE MINTO
Verified Buyer
"Everything that was booked arrived in good time"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Speedy delivery, reasonable price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great service delivery on time would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Quick delivery, easy to order, fits me perfectly and I can’t wait to wear it for my hen this weekend!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Patricia Jack
Verified Buyer
"very pleased with items order , will recommend this site and order again ."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Good quality t-shirts with a lovely design and allow for your own peronalisation. There was a mistake with my order but I emailed them about it, they replied straight away and had replacements in the post that day. Excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Mary McDonnell
Verified Buyer
"Excellent value for money and excellent service, very fast delivery, would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Super quick delivery of my items."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Joyce Nicholson
Verified Buyer
"Ordered stuff got an e mail to say they had run out and i would get in week. All the stuff came next day lol"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Tatiana Gubceac
Verified Buyer
"I was looking for flower girl baskets but I recived a tiny little basket confusing photo on site"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Tatiana,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

The product that you have ordered, product code: 380012, is our Hen Party Wedding Favour Basket (Real Metal). Unfortunately this is a favour basket, and not a flower basket, so we apologise for any confusion caused by this. In the item description, we do provide measurements of the basket (6cm Width x 8cm High), and so we apologise if the close picture caused confusion.

If you would like to return the item(s) back to us, we will happily refund the unused item.

Thank you again for your feedback.

Kindest regards,
Christina
Customer Support Supervisor
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service. Quick delivery. Ordered 20 personalised tshirts and they came in a week. Good quality and true to size! Would defo recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Annette Culbertson
Verified Buyer
"T-shirts for my hen night...good quality really pleased and my friends love them too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hen Party Superstore is rated 4.44 based on 2,244 reviews