Hen Party Superstore Reviews

4.45 Rating 3,415 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Hen Party Superstore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Hen Party Superstore made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Quick delivery and looked nice. Sadly the stickers didn’t work very well or peel off the back at all so this wasn’t great and look a bit wonky now
Posted 5 days ago
Brilliant, exactly what I wanted, thank you I will tell friends and family to use you in future 👍
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with my purchase excellent qu
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered for the first time last month, arrived quickly & well packaged. Had an item missing, emailed & had a quick response back to say they were dispatching the item ASAP & apologised. Missing item received a day or 2 later. Mistakes happen & I felt they dealt with it quickly & professionally. Very happy with products & service, thank you 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery, good product
Posted 2 weeks ago
Perfect for my hen party!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service. I ordered a mirror but put wrong date on it I emailed them and they charged it straight away.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing customer service. Would definitely recommend them.
Posted 1 month ago
extra bezahlt für schnelle Lieferung, zu späte Lieferung, Zollgebühren für Artikel die nie angekommen sind! Finger weg - einfach enttäuscht, der eine drittel der angekommen ist, wäre schön - jedoch nicht komplett!
Posted 1 month ago
Very impressed
Posted 2 months ago
Great value for money, delivered on time quality good for money paid
Posted 3 months ago
Quality was nice but Order personalisation was incorrect and customer service do not respond
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered from their website and got a package but where half of the things are missing. Had bought 7 pieces of team bride sash and received only 2. Have written to them. They never answer. Not recommended.
Posted 4 months ago
As described and delivered next day perfect
Posted 5 months ago
Very efficient. I ordered a flashing brides tiara and veil last minute. It was delivered next day and much appreciated by the bride!! Caused much hilarity!
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service and quality of clothing.
Posted 5 months ago
Delivery on time and very impressed with the quality of the T-shirt. This is my new go to for hen parties 😅
Posted 6 months ago
I ordered on this website on 20 of August. I paid for the fastest delivery possible , 2, 3 working days to the republic of Ireland. I was charged for this order. Apparently looking on the tracking page using the tracking number I received from hen party superstore the package was delivered to me on the 15 of September. I have no idea what happened there because I got no phone call , basically I received no package so I don;t know what could have happened. However, setting aside that on the tracking page it says that I received the package and I did not, something else that bothers me is that I paid around 10 euro on the fastest delivery which was supposed to take 2 3 days, and the package was "delivered" 20 days later. I could have paid less on the delivery if the package was not going to make it in 2 3 days anyway.
Posted 6 months ago
Terrible customer service, zero responses from their email or social media pages. I ordered my items more than two weeks before our hens party event and I paid extra for next day delivery (taking into account 2 days for personalization of items). The items were finally received one week after the party and 3 days after the wedding day. I have emailed and called many times with no response. I want a refund on my items and my delivery fees. I would never order from this company again, I will highly recommend that people dont use them either and I will be reporting them to the Trade & Standards.
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic service and quick delivery.
Posted 7 months ago
Hen Party Superstore is rated 4.45 based on 3,415 reviews