Hen Party Superstore Reviews

4.45 Rating 3,456 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Hen Party Superstore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.26 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how Hen Party Superstore made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
A great selection of fun products, super fast delivery options
Posted 1 day ago
So thrilled with the products I received . The personalised water bottles turned out amazing and I know will be a huge hit with the bride !! Will definitely be shopping here again !!
Posted 4 days ago
Paid for next day delivery and arrived on time, ordered ginger ray rose gold foiled hen party games hamper, nicely packaged, and good quality
Posted 6 days ago
Great products and came really quickly. Would definitely recommend to anyone planning or having a hen do!
Posted 1 week ago
Great fit, great quality 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered items for my daughters hen party.Excellent website everything arrived in a matter of days one thing I ordered was out of stock but was informed straight away about this and an alternative was sent. Would highly recommend this website for its quick and efficient service .Thank you hen party superstore
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery and amazing quality. Much better than expected! Very happy with these!
Hen Party Superstore 5 star review on 22nd July 2021 Hen Party Superstore 5 star review on 22nd July 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
All items looks amazing
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quality t shirts. Super fast delivery. Would highly recommend. Thank you Hen Super Store.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delighted with product, fast delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Reasonably priced, good quality and selection. Received within a couple of days of order and kept well up to date by email
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent products, delivery was faster than stated when ordering and one very happy bride to be on her hen do
Posted 2 weeks ago
Needed my order sooner than expected as the date of the hen party got moved forward. Contacted them via email and they sent my order out within a couple of hours and I received it the next day. Excellent customer service!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
All arrived quickly and well packaged and exactly what I wanted, many thanks ☺️
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and items arrived within timescale. Thanks hen party xx
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and fabulous products. I bought a Muggles to Mrs top and sashes and they were fab!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I didn’t receive anything. The customer care doesn’t answer to may mail. Unbelievable!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Happy with purchases, thank you
Posted 4 weeks ago
T-shirt’s were good quality and the price was reasonable. The order came really quick even though I had them personalised. The printing was great I would use this company again
Posted 4 weeks ago
I ordered a few personalised items and a couple of generic bits an pieces, delivery was prompt, well packaged and the products were exactly as expected. I'm very happy with all of it, couldn't ask for more!
Posted 1 month ago
Hen Party Superstore is rated 4.45 based on 3,456 reviews