Hen Party Superstore Reviews

4.47 Rating 2,866 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Hen Party Superstore

Write Your review

Tell us how Hen Party Superstore made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 94%
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Catherine Pearce
"Ordered some pocket mirrors as baby shower favours. There perfect and the service and delivery was all so simple and quick. Defiantly be ordering again. Thank you."
Posted 1 week ago
5
Anonymous
"Good quality and exactly as advertised. Quick delivery. Would definitely use again."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lynne Bibby
"Very pleased with the t shirts we ordered, good quality, good fit, true to expected sizes. Also got a photo booth accessory pack and tiara both of which went down well. The bride to be and all the hens had a great time"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great product!! We bought 13 hen t-shirts the best part is the ordering, as you can select multiple sizes in different quantities all with the same wording! Easy with great results"
Posted 6 hours ago
Visit Website
"loved the products they were so classy and perfect for the bridal shower."
Posted 1 day ago
"Brilliant site easy to use and nothing wrong with the 23 shirts I ordered! Sizing a little on the small time but this would be down to fruit of the loom I suppose rather than hen party superstore. Other than that no issues."
Posted 1 day ago
"Great Service .. tshirts arrived, very good quality and sizes were accurate. Highly recommend and very good value for your money. Thank you."
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service, and great quality products, would highly recommend."
Posted 1 day ago
"Very happy with the service! It arrived very quickly, the quality was good and the personalisation was exactly what I asked for."
Posted 2 days ago
"very good. Fast shipping. I received my items in good condition and in time for my event."
Posted 2 days ago
"Great product and excellent service"
Posted 2 days ago
"Great choice and excellent delivery! Many thanks Hen Party superstore .... definitely recommended!"
Posted 3 days ago
"Loved my items! Delivery was quick and quality was great!"
Posted 3 days ago
"My order was dispatched on time and arrived on time. The mini love hearts were lovely and were exactly what l wanted."
Posted 5 days ago
"Really pleased with service.....quick delivery and the products were better than I expected.....be at fit, great price and looked amazing!!"
Posted 5 days ago
"I still haven’t received my hen t short after reviveing a dispatched email a while ago now. The hen has already been and I didn’t have a t shirt to wear which was really disappointing :("
Posted 5 days ago
"Really fun game. They made sure i got product on time."
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent customer service. Good quality tshirts but they are on the small side so I would reccomend ordering a size up."
Posted 5 days ago
"Were very accommodating at the last minute... definitely will use again"
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent products, great quality"
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant website. Great products. Made my hen party special."
Posted 1 week ago
"Products were as described & good quality. They were well received at hen party by the bride to be & the girls."
Posted 1 week ago
"I was so pleased with my order! Lovely size mirrors wording done perfectly! Order came very quickly. Will definitely be recommending your website. Thanku so much ❤"
Posted 1 week ago
Hen Party Superstore is rated 4.47 based on 2,866 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support