Hen Party Superstore Reviews

4.46 Rating 3,372 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Hen Party Superstore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Hen Party Superstore made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Hen Party Superstore 5 star review on 7th October 2019
Linda Johnstone
More Photos & Videos
Hen Party Superstore 5 star review on 28th September 2019
Arti Modhwadia
More Photos & Videos
Hen Party Superstore 5 star review on 28th September 2019
Tracey Everden
More Photos & Videos
Hen Party Superstore 5 star review on 27th September 2019
Abbie Leaver
More Photos & Videos
Hen Party Superstore 5 star review on 19th September 2019
helen waite
More Photos & Videos
Hen Party Superstore 5 star review on 29th August 2019
Emma Ottaway
More Photos & Videos
Hen Party Superstore 5 star review on 24th August 2019
Eileen Edusah
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic service and product
Posted 20 hours ago
Awful customer service. Missing items. Wouldn’t recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order, great quality and quick delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really good service!
All products came as described and were all received really well by the bride and her hens!
Got personalised tote bag which was amazing!! And personalised stickers to put onto wine bottles - great idea and made it very special despite it being done in lockdown!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Product arrived in good condition, exactly what was described. Really quick delivery even during covid 19 pandemic.
Posted 3 weeks ago
ordered several items to put into a party bag for my daughters forthcoming hen party, items received very quickly and of good quality. would definitely order again and recommend to others.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Super quick delivery and great products. Will shop with Hen Party Superstore again :)
Posted 1 month ago
Order came quickly and items were of good quality.
My only issue was my package was short one item.
I contacted customer support and have not received any response from them to date.

So over all..,
Quality GREAT
Customer Service POOR
Posted 1 month ago
I sent an email to chase my order - nobody replied. I sent an email regarding a missing item TWICE and nobody replied. I sent a Facebook message, it was read and nobody replied! Happy to take your money but not happy to sort out any issues - AVOID
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and quick on delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Great stock at affordable prices
Posted 1 month ago
Value for money, will use again!
Posted 1 month ago
fabulous hen party items, came really fast. great service, would use again
Posted 1 month ago
Products arrived promptly and as described. Thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Paid for next day delivery and the parcel did no arrive next day, emailed a few times regarding this matter about getting a refund and nothing has been actioned poor customer service won’t be using again
Posted 1 month ago
I have used this site before and highly recommend it. The products are really good and at a good price.
Posted 1 month ago
Great Experience
Posted 1 month ago
Quick postage (paid for the fastest one) and good quality products. Thanks!
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant! Super cheap prices but really good quality items. Can’t wait to order more!
Posted 2 months ago
A good range of products and reasonable shipping prices. Only downside is that the email notification for when items are back in stock did not work for me.
Posted 2 months ago
Hen Party Superstore is rated 4.46 based on 3,372 reviews