Hen Party Superstore Reviews

1,601 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network
Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Hen Party Superstore?

Your Rating
5
Vicky Nash
Vicky Nash
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Huge selection at great low prices. Speedy delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
5
Aoife Coogan
Aoife Coogan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivery was fast and the quality of the t-shirts fantastic. All the hens commented on how nice they were to wear, both for comfort and fit but most of all the print.
Posted 3 months ago
Sara Jamieson
Sara Jamieson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Rang me to make sure the order was correct, came within 1 week even with a large order
Posted 3 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

good quality products at good prices, easy to order online and quick delivery, although delivery prices a little high
Posted 10 hours ago
Visit Website
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Although the service was very prompt& the order easy to complete online, I was disappointed with the products. 3 of the balloons I ordered went down straight away & I had to completely take the banner to pieces & reassemble it as it was so poorly made.
Posted 11 hours ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery was happy with what I got all items came in excellent condition too
Posted 13 hours ago
Alison Collie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Website has lots of options for any type of party and is very easy to use. Despite one item not being correctly delivered, Sophie at customer service could not have been more helpful and missing items were quickly dispatched. Will certainly order again :-)
Posted 13 hours ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I ordered 14 personalised t-shirts for my daughter's hen party in Marbella and they were exactly how I wanted them. The sizes were good and the colour perfect. Thank you.
Posted 16 hours ago
Deborah Jill Watson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really pleased with order - quick speedy delivery and thrilled with t shirts etc
Posted 1 day ago
Gill Baines
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very swift turnaround of order. There was even a problem with the order and Sophie dealt well with it, communicating the problem to me, giving me timescales of when it would be rectified, and the t-shirts turned up in plenty of time and looking fab!
Posted 1 day ago
Emily
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Ordered on 12th, delivery was 'dispatched' on 15th. Shipping was supposed to take 3 days, it is now 23rd and still NO order. Asked them to supply a tracking number, and they have not replied. Very poor customer service & still no goods that i've paid for, not happy.
Posted 1 day ago
Rebecca Hodgins
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My items never came I emailed and no reply or refund terrible service
Posted 1 day ago
Joanna Couch
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use website, very reasonable prices and quick delivery. Very happy with purchases.
Posted 1 day ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

i love the items i received for my daughters hen weekend,arrived very quickly and everything is as expected and better,super service
Posted 1 day ago
Miss Charlotte Wall
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Hello,
I was very happy with the quality and arrived on time.
Posted 1 day ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast delivery and very happy with the item ordered - thanks!
Posted 1 day ago
Theresa Dann
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Was very pleased with my items quick and easy to order fast delivery
Posted 2 days ago
Lindsay Bonnici
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Super great pieces only 1 piece came broken but the rest was super cute. T-shirts great quality !! I recommend 😊
Posted 3 days ago
Lia Webb
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Happy with order and delivery was on time. The only big issue is actually speaking to someone. I emailed and left .messages on several occasions and no one returned my call or replied to my email.

Posted 3 days ago
Diana Solari
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Pleased with my purchases from yourselves, very pleasad.
Posted 4 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordered next day delivery and my items did not arrive in time meaning I didn't get to take these to the hen doo and couldn't get anything else as it was too late!
Posted 4 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

All items delivered on time, however, some of the items we ordered came damaged so we will have to fix these ourselves and they weren't to the quality shown on the site.
Posted 4 days ago
Mary Richardson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great products and choice, delivery quick and speedy!
Posted 4 days ago
Hen Party Superstore is rated 4.40 based on 1,601 reviews