Hen Party Superstore Reviews

4.45 Rating 3,405 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Hen Party Superstore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Hen Party Superstore made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great value for money, delivered on time quality good for money paid
Posted 1 week ago
Quality was nice but Order personalisation was incorrect and customer service do not respond
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered from their website and got a package but where half of the things are missing. Had bought 7 pieces of team bride sash and received only 2. Have written to them. They never answer. Not recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
As described and delivered next day perfect
Posted 2 months ago
Very efficient. I ordered a flashing brides tiara and veil last minute. It was delivered next day and much appreciated by the bride!! Caused much hilarity!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and quality of clothing.
Posted 3 months ago
Delivery on time and very impressed with the quality of the T-shirt. This is my new go to for hen parties 😅
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered on this website on 20 of August.
I paid for the fastest delivery possible , 2, 3 working days to the republic of Ireland. I was charged for this order. Apparently looking on the tracking page using the tracking number I received from hen party superstore the package was delivered to me on the 15 of September. I have no idea what happened there because I got no phone call , basically I received no package so I don;t know what could have happened. However, setting aside that on the tracking page it says that I received the package and I did not, something else that bothers me is that I paid around 10 euro on the fastest delivery which was supposed to take 2 3 days, and the package was "delivered" 20 days later. I could have paid less on the delivery if the package was not going to make it in 2 3 days anyway.
Posted 3 months ago
Terrible customer service, zero responses from their email or social media pages.
I ordered my items more than two weeks before our hens party event and I paid extra for next day delivery (taking into account 2 days for personalization of items).
The items were finally received one week after the party and 3 days after the wedding day.
I have emailed and called many times with no response.
I want a refund on my items and my delivery fees.
I would never order from this company again, I will highly recommend that people dont use them either and I will be reporting them to the Trade & Standards.
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic service and quick delivery.
Posted 4 months ago
Good prices. Everything I ordered came well packaged and was really impressed with the speed of delivery.
Posted 4 months ago
Not happy with the shipping time, taken twice as long as its supposed to and have received less then half of what I ordered. 😠
Posted 4 months ago
Website packed with ideas, easy to use, easy to order and quick delivery
Posted 4 months ago
The products were really good, however delivery was really slow. I paid for express delivery and it turned up nearly a week later.
Posted 4 months ago
Arrived within delivery timescale promised. Quality ok, not high quality cotton. Sizing a little on the neat side, so you may wish to go up one size. I am a size 10 and the small size is quite fitted, so if you wish a comfy or relaxed fit then definitely buy at least one size larger than usual. It has washed and ironed ok.
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered from this website and my package was dispatched on the 25th of August. I paid for the fastest delivery possible:
Republic of Ireland Tracked Delivery (2-3 Days) £9.95 (2-3 Working Days) Tracked Service


The hen took place and I still did not get my items.
Really disappointed.
Posted 4 months ago
Great quick service
Posted 5 months ago
Great service. Cheap and quick delivery! Highly recommend.
Posted 5 months ago
Order arrived very quickly seeing as it was for 11 personalised bottles. Happy overall, although would be nice if the bottles were not just a wide open top and had like a sports cap instead to make it easier to drink from.
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely personal touches & at a good price. I’ve bought things from here a couple of times now & I will definitely shop here again.
Posted 5 months ago
Hen Party Superstore is rated 4.45 based on 3,405 reviews