Hen Party Superstore Reviews

4.46 Rating 2,558 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Hen Party Superstore
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Hen Party Superstore ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Maisie Castle
"Really good finish to the stickers. Delivered within a reasonable time. Was very happy with overal dealings with hen party superstore."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
1
Molly Turner
"I recently perchased the hen party bags in rose gold. I was really disappointed with the print on the bags it was not rose gold at all. I will be emailing a complaint through."
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Gemma Bones
"Super quick delivery and product were perfect!! Good personalisation too"
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Orders sash's with personalisation on absolutely marvellous. ordered black with silver writing this was spot on and the material was fab.. really good quality. Easy to order and quick delivery. Items well packed. Ordered quite a few everyone identical ."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Visit Website
"I got a few bits from here for my sisters hen. The personalised t-shirt and wine glass where great! Would certainly recommend to friends!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
"Very happy with our hen t-shirts! Great quality t-shirts and came well in time for our departure date. Would highly recommend this company and would purchase from them again! Many thanks xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
"Arrived on time and exactly as described"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I give 4 stars because they were quick to return my e mail and answer my question ! i would give 5 stars but i have not received my products yet so i cant give a full review but im in usa πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ And its gonna take 6 to 10 working days to do so ! Im on 7 so it should come any day now! Do be aware of sizing our sizes are different i am a us size 10/12 i googled and it stated that is a 16 in uk so hopefully the site i googled is correct!!! Also check your address the automated address they gave is not how we do addresses in united states so definitely check that before you submit order the fine print says they are not liable for incorrect addresses!! Other than that you can not beat the value even with shipping internationally!!! My daughter is obsessed with LoL dolls and she has to be spice for her b day party and they were only place with nice hot pink devil horns!!! I went ahead and ordered some stuff for me cause truly the prices were unbeatable so im hoping the products will be just as amazing as their prices!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Brilliant service Ordered 10 personalised hen T-shirts. The t-shirts look great and sizing is perfect. Very happy with a brilliant service and speedy delivery. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Fantastic items for a fab price with speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Really pleased with what I bought . My order also came really quickly ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"After placing my order I received an email stating one of the products I ordered was out of stock. They advised of when it would be back in stock and also offered an alternative. Unfortunately It was not coming in stock until after the hen party and the alternative was not appropriate. I explained this to them expecting the rest of my order to just be shipped and to have to find an alternative else where, however, the team went above and beyond to search find the perfect alternative and have it specially printed for me as well as getting the shipment out on time. I’m happy to say that the service I recieved was outstanding and would strongly recommend this store to anyone organising a hen do!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Awesome store!.... Stock more items πŸ™‚"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"T shirt very small made"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent customer service placed order & forgot to book express delivery, phoned to see if delivery could be changed & they were very helpful & changed delivery so we received parcel in time for flight. Thanks very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Really impressed with the t-shirts and tote bag goodies which I bought for my friend's upcoming hen party! Great prices and super quick delivery - very very happy will definitely recommend and buy from again!! Thank you xxx"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent quality products, great customer service and super fast dispatch. Would definitely recommend Hen Party Superstore."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really good finish to the stickers. Delivered within a reasonable time. Was very happy with overal dealings with hen party superstore."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service, fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick service however I bought bride tribe bags and I was expecting the finished product instead I received stickers to attach to plain bags, a little disappointing"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fab product, great price, quick delivery! Would definitely use this website again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery. Good quality printing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hen Party Superstore is rated 4.46 based on 2,558 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This