Hen Party Superstore Reviews

1,299 Reviews
Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
5
Aoife Coogan
Aoife Coogan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivery was fast and the quality of the t-shirts fantastic. All the hens commented on how nice they were to wear, both for comfort and fit but most of all the print.
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Sara Jamieson
Sara Jamieson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Rang me to make sure the order was correct, came within 1 week even with a large order
Posted 2 weeks ago
SARAH JOHNSTON
SARAH JOHNSTON
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quality excellent and prompt delivery. Would recommend Hen Party Superstore to anyone planning hen event
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jacqui Mitchell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick service. Loved the items I ordered!
Posted 10 hours ago
Visit Website
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

quick delivery good quality
Posted 1 day ago
Donna Holland
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good price & very quick service - very happy customer 😀
Posted 1 day ago
Lucy Cruddace
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Arrived on time but one of the tiaras is broken and the hen party is on Friday night.
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Lucy,

Really sorry to hear one of the tiaras arrived broken. We are now going to have a replacement sent out to you today.

Kind regards,
Sophie
Customer Service
Posted 1 day ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good quality products and not too pricey...
Posted 1 day ago
Jennifer Forde
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The items that i ordered were very cheap but it says it will b here with in 3-5 days and its late will be calling today
Posted 1 day ago
Miss Cullen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Dashes where excellent but I need bride to be and maid of honour in same size as the others either 4 or 5 inch pale pink with black writing with white dots or dismounted.
Posted 1 day ago
Tracey Brown
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Order arrived super quick and all good quality at a good price too
Posted 2 days ago
Georgie Stedman
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have not et recorded my order because Royal Mail have lost the parcel
Posted 2 days ago
Samantha Holness
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was really pleased with the quality and quick delivery of my order. I will be using and recommending this company to my friends
Posted 3 days ago
Jacqueline
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Sashes arrived quickly, well packaged and are made of good quality proper ribbon
Posted 3 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery, reliable service!
Posted 4 days ago
Stacey Jennings
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The bags I ordered were fab!! Xx
Posted 5 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

extremely helpful, arrived quickly and good quality
Posted 6 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick and efficient service
Posted 6 days ago
Katie May Bees
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I found everything I wanted on this site all for a good price too but when my delivery arrived I was missing one of my items. Which made me not trust to use the site again.
Posted 6 days ago
Diane Blackburn
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent quality t-shirts, I would definitely buy from this company again
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Hi Guys I ordered 3 personalized wine labels for my friends upcoming hen I have 6 weddings this year and I am bridesmaid for 4, as you can tell that means 4 hens having personalized items ensures the hen will feel special and the night is just about them, you have to be thinking outside the box to keep it diff for each!!! I live In Ireland and delivery was very efficient, thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Nicola Green
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I am very pleased with the wedding sashes I ordered.They are lovely x
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery. Good prices. Excellent quality
Posted 1 week ago
Hen Party Superstore is rated 4.44 based on 1,299 reviews