Hen Party Superstore Reviews

4.5 Rating 3,489 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Hen Party Superstore
4.5
Based on 3,489 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.3 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how Hen Party Superstore made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Bought 2 Stag Tees, will be buying 9 more, excellent quality and print, fast delivery too. Also i made an error on my order, called them and a refund was processed for the mistake very quickly. Super customer Service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The packaging was all battered when it arrived and a pack of bubbles was missing. I emailed customer service but got no reply
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great choice of products, order arrived quickly and the stuff looks great. Would order again. Only thing I didn't like was how many items showed on the website as out of stock. Would be good to have an option to only show in stock items.
Hen Party Superstore 5 star review on 3rd February 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Delivery was quick and packaging was good. The game and tattoos we bought where excellent. Unfortunately the sashes where very small and we had to sew extra meterial onto them. Anyone bigger than a UK 16 just be aware.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Super helpful staff and fantastic products. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Found Hen Party Superstore online by chance, found a few personalised items and ordered them. Really delighted with the prompt service and delivery, amazing quality of personalised wine labels and chocolates
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good service good products. Would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fabulous service love the wine labels for my friends hen party, large ones plus smaller ones for goody bad wine bottles
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very poor thin material, you will see anything you wear underneath through the jacket because it's soo thin. The only reason I haven't returned it is because I need it for a hen night.
Hen Party Superstore 2 star review on 25th January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very happy with the products
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The sashes are so great The tiara was broken on arrival
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I phoned on the afternoon I made my purchase at 16:40 because I’d made an order with Royal Mail Tracked 24 but realised I’d not seen the time and probably wouldn’t get it in time for Saturday when my party is as I hadn’t ordered before 4pm The girl I spoke to was really nice and said she’d have a word with the dispatch team to try and get it out same day so I’d receive it in time I’ve received notification about 20 mins later from Royal Mail saying it will arrive the following afternoon and it did. I just wanted to write a little note to say thank you very much and what wonderful customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Make sure you order the larger sizes in t shirts as they come up so small and I contacted the come to advise this and they were not helpful at all, also the quality of the t shirts could be better and in my mind not money well spent
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Was so excited for my order and it never turned up :(
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I placed a large order for my hen do on a Tuesday night/early hours Wednesday morning. I paid £5.99 for next day delivery to ensure my items would arrive before the Saturday which was my hen do party. For some unknown reason my items weren't sent out until the Friday and I didn't receive them until the following week (TODAY)! I have emailed, reached out on their social media pages and nothing!! I've rang over 30 times and each time the automated service told me an agent wasn't available. Luckily I had a spare hour on the Saturday to run out and grab bits I needed. I wouldn't mind if they would have just got back to me and let me know they had sent it out days late. It would have given me time to prepare and get everything I needed as a backup. Shocking customer service. Items have been collected and ready to be returned to the company.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
There was a misunderstanding with my order, after speaking with a team member they was able to rectify the situation promptly. Would recommend to others. Thank you for efficient customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Quality of 3 out of 5 items was horrendous. Waited well over a week for a response from the company - they say it should be no more than 48 hours by this point the hen had been and gone! Terrible service and terrible products! Still no further forward with a refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very quick delivery. Recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The items were great and exactly what we wanted. There was one small issue but the customer service team were brilliant and rectified this quickly, while being very friendly and polite.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Super fast and great items!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hen Party Superstore is rated 4.45 based on 3,489 reviews