Hen Party Superstore Reviews

4.45 Rating 2,385 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend Hen Party Superstore

How would you rate Hen Party Superstore ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

3
Anonymous

This review is being investigated by the Reviews.co.uk team

This review may breach our terms and conditions.

5
Vicy Janman
"Fantastic service! I’m a very disorganised human and left everything to last minute as usual! Customer service was fab! Delt with my order same day, even though ordered late and had to change address! Defo recommend and will be using these guys again! Thank you"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
Kerry Sidaway
Kerry Sidaway
Verified Buyer
"Quick and efficient would recommend to all"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered a pink carpet runner for a baby shower for a bit of fun, This was perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
Michelle Williams
Verified Buyer
"Great service and delivered in no time so nice to c the kids enjoy sweet i had when their age x"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
SUE WALKER
Verified Buyer
"T shirt were very good and customer service very helpfull"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very pleased with the purchased of the mini feather wings and pink eyelashes. I received them promptly, Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Beatrice Rogers
Verified Buyer
"Good products and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Lori O Sullivan
Verified Buyer
"Great quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Brilliant , so simple to get bits for my hen party goody bags and good prices . Only thing we didn’t buy were the bags themselves because we already had them. Well wrapped , a pleasure to do business with :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"quick service , good choice of products"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Items arrived quickly and as described. Great prices and great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Gemma Case
Verified Buyer
"Excellent quality products at low prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Paula Foster
Verified Buyer
"All positive. Taste of chocolate, very smooth and rich. Excellent value"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Super quick delivery. Nice and cheap but good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Laura Hughes
Verified Buyer
"Great, speedy service and lovely to communicate with, T shirts went down very well and were exactly what I had hoped for."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Products as described on website. And very quickly delivery. And products great value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Cassandra Beckley
Verified Buyer
"The t-shirts were delivered quickly, the sizing chart was accurate and I was offered a discount on my purchase and postage. However, I was disappointed to find that the V neck style only came in white, despite saying it came in blue and white in the product summary. I ended up ordering the standard and unisex fits in blue. The standard and unisex fit blues are noticeably different shades of blue. This is not stated in the order section and was quite annoying. There isn't much that can be done about this, so I haven't sent them back, but it would have been good to know."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Cassandra,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review on your experience with us and the products purchased.

We are pleased to hear that your order was delivered quickly and that the sizes were suitable for all of your group, as we pride ourselves on dispatching all personalised items within just one working day from order and having an accurate size guide available to customers.

We offer the Mermaid Tail design on both white and blue tops, however unfortunately it is not possible for us to get every t-shirt style in every colour. With this design, unfortunately it is not possible for us to get a v-neck t-shirt in the azure blue, however we choose to still offer the design on our white v-neck t-shirt for those customers who would like this style and colour. We try to offer a range of t-shirt styles so that our customers can find the style that is perfect for them, and although we are unable to offer all colours, our customer feedback supports offering the other t-shirt styles, even when all colours are not available. Please accept our apologies that this caused disappointment when clicking through the t-shirt styles and colours online.

In regards to the different shade of blue between the premium unisex t-shirt and the standard lady fit t-shirt, please accept our apologies that this was not made clear to you at order. We have now made amendments to the design so that it is clear that there is a slight difference in shade between the different t-shirt styles. We try to offer a range of sizes to accommodate for all of our customers, and unfortunately this can mean that the different suppliers we have to order from have slightly different shades of certain colours. Again, thank you for bringing this to our attention so that we can make it more clear to future customers.

We thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, and if you do have any further questions or comments, please do get in touch with me at support@henpartysuperstore.co.uk. We encourage all customers to contact us directly with any issues or queries with their order, as we are available between 9:30am-4:30pm Monday to Friday to help.

Thank you again for taking the time to leave a review.

Kind Regards,

Christina
Customer Support Supervisor
Posted 5 days ago
"I feel that Christina (customer support supervisor) went above and beyond to help me out. Very satisfied customer. Thank you :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Linda Fenney
Verified Buyer
"The flashing sash was a great fun item, a good size and we all loved it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Speedy and efficient service. Good quality t-shirts."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Laura Judge
Verified Buyer
"At checkout, your website stated to write your description exactly how you wanted it printed.... which I did. However when my top came through, it was not written as per my request. I stated Marbella - it came through as Marbs I typed LAURA all in capitals for the back - it came through Laura"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Janine Stevens
Verified Buyer
"Super quality for super cheap price !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hen Party Superstore is rated 4.45 based on 2,385 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This