Hen Party Superstore Reviews

4.46 Rating 3,344 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Hen Party Superstore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Hen Party Superstore made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The item I ordered arrived quickly and was just as it was described
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Ordered and paid for 2 x sets of 12 stickers and only received 1 x pack
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very good prompt service. Unfortunately due to Covid-19 the Hen Party has had to be cancelled as well as the wedding.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Really Happy with the order. Will be using again :D Packaging was good and really did get what was shown on the pictures. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very very very small ... if your a size 14 you will need a 2X minimum
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Perfect for my bridesmaids and I! I just wish there was a white one for me. Everyone loved the onesies and I 100% would recommend. Safe and quick delivery too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Quick turnaround, everything ordered arrived. The sweatshirts were thinner than I expected but acceptable. The printing on them was of a high standard. I will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
speedily delivered and quality better than I expected
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely product for a family hen party bag. Well received.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Perfect just what I was looking for fast delivery too
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The t-shirts are nice but the sizes are not true to size. I’m a size 14-16 and had to get an xxl which is a size 22 on the sizing chart.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Really happy with my purchases. All received nice and quick and as described
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Delivery was quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Loved the confetti. Placed some in each of my “Will be my...” cards for my bridal party, added a cute touch to my question. Thank you so much ✨
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Ordered a 4XL Dirty Dancing Hen T-Shirt to see what they were like before asking my Hen's to get them. I am a curvy size 18 and this fitted fine. Shame the larger sizes are not the same as the smaller i.e. bog standard T-Shirt style, not ladies fit. But it looks ok and I might take the bottom up a bit and turn the sleeves up. Nice quality and prompt delivery. Thanks to the Coronavirus Hen plans will change now but we will hopefully still all be buying these in the not too distant future.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Lovely teeshirts but sadly the hen weekend to Amsterdam cancelled😷
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Delivery was good and within the stated time. However, a badge was broken, was grateful for you sending a replacement but it was sent to the wrong address and then there was not time to get it posted again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Loved my hen night accessories.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sorry but definitely not worth the money. I purchased the lip balms had to even put on my own labels which were also unreadable. Just very disappointed and would have asked for a refund but times are difficult for everyone at the moment.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
100% satisfied with the product and delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hen Party Superstore is rated 4.46 based on 3,344 reviews