HelloCanvas UK Reviews

4.85 Rating 1,235 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend HelloCanvas UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read HelloCanvas UK Reviews

About HelloCanvas UK:

You take the photo, we turn it into art. #HelloCanvas lets you preserve your most memorable photos on gorgeous prints. Delivered within 4 working days www.hellocanvas.co.uk

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)2079035418

Email:

service@hellocanvas.co.uk

Location:

33 Cavendish Square

Write Your review

Tell us how HelloCanvas UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
HelloCanvas UK 5 star review on 24th January 2020
Robet
HelloCanvas UK 5 star review on 22nd October 2019
Paul
HelloCanvas UK 5 star review on 21st October 2019
Craig
HelloCanvas UK 5 star review on 21st October 2019
ASHLEY
HelloCanvas UK 5 star review on 21st October 2019
Anonymous
HelloCanvas UK 5 star review on 21st October 2019
Lucy
HelloCanvas UK 5 star review on 21st October 2019
Paul
30
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I cannot praise Hello Canvas highly enough, this was my first time on ordering a canvas, put my order through and was contacted to say print I had sent wasn’t of high enough quality and to choose another, so impressed with their patience WELL DONE HELLO CANVAS Georgina Turner
Posted 1 month ago
I bought 2as a gift loved them so much bought one for myself great service quick delivery they are amazing quality so very pleased with them thank you hello canvas will definitely recommend to others
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent customer service, fabulous Aluminium picture thank you
Posted 1 year ago
"Blown Away" was statement when this gift was received. Ordered from the other side of the Globe, produced / delivered / collected very efficiently. Only seen a photo of the finished article but all are very happy. Recommended, will use HelloCanvas again!
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Canvas provide an excellent service and very good value for money. I love the canvas prints which are always high quality, they don’t fade and the frames are very durable. Excellent customer service. I am pleased to say I am a regular customer and would recommend Hello Canvas to anyone.
Posted 1 year ago
This is a Fantastic company. My canvas was damaged during transit and Annabelle immediately sent me a replacement canvas with extra very sturdy packing. The quality of the print and service is really incredible, thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
I love my canvas excellent value for money.
Posted 1 year ago
Wonderful fast and efficient service. Great communication and very good value for money. I’ve ordered a couple of times and will definitely be ordering again. Keep it up!
Posted 1 year ago
Love my custom shape wall and will definitely be ordering more! Easy to design, quick delivery and as I got them on sale it didn’t break the bank!
Posted 1 year ago
So very happy with the canvases I received and it was so simple to order.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service Just what I was looking for a very simple to sort out many thanks Will be using again
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived very quick and well packed, superb quality prints on my chosen shapes, very easy to install and adjust. Will definitely be using hellocanvas again in the near future.
Posted 1 year ago
Great Quality, Great Product, Great Service
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery and kept informed of delivery times. Great print. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent products, excellent service. Would highly recommend and will definitely use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Great company, great communication. I love my picture tiles. Fast service & great value for money Will definitely be using them again
Posted 1 year ago
Really happy with Hello Canvas, slight issue with delivery, rang up, it was sorted out swiftly and efficiently. Really happy with end print, excellent quality.
Posted 1 year ago
Thought I had a good photo but looks even better on the large canvas. Thanks very much for doing a lovely job.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic print and surprised by quality as I took a photo of a photo on my phone. Thanks so much!
Posted 1 year ago
the photo was just as i wanted it with good clarity and colour
Posted 1 year ago
HelloCanvas UK is rated 4.85 based on 1,235 reviews