HelloCanvas UK Reviews

4.85 Rating 1,235 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend HelloCanvas UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read HelloCanvas UK Reviews

About HelloCanvas UK:

You take the photo, we turn it into art. #HelloCanvas lets you preserve your most memorable photos on gorgeous prints. Delivered within 4 working days www.hellocanvas.co.uk

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)2079035418

Email:

service@hellocanvas.co.uk

Location:

33 Cavendish Square

Write Your review

Tell us how HelloCanvas UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
HelloCanvas UK 5 star review on 24th January 2020
Robet
HelloCanvas UK 5 star review on 22nd October 2019
Paul
HelloCanvas UK 5 star review on 21st October 2019
Craig
HelloCanvas UK 5 star review on 21st October 2019
ASHLEY
HelloCanvas UK 5 star review on 21st October 2019
Anonymous
HelloCanvas UK 5 star review on 21st October 2019
Lucy
HelloCanvas UK 5 star review on 21st October 2019
Paul
30
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
the app is easy to use, good communication described when the parcel was going to arrive, when the canvases arrived they were well packed and absolutely stunning. cant recommend this company highly enough
Posted 1 year ago
The canvas I ordered was just what I wanted. Very good value for money and the service that was provided was excellent. It came in a good time frame with no complications. I will 100% be using Hello Canvas again !
Posted 1 year ago
Fabulous, great quality
Posted 1 year ago
Great value and very pleased with the canvases. Second time I've bought from them and delivery was quick and I do think when a deal is on they are remarkably good value.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service, really happy with my purchase. Sent some older pictures with which I was concerned whether they would print in good quality but the lot came out perfect. Will definitely be using again.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent, fun way of displaying pictures - love the shapes
Posted 1 year ago
easy to order and rapid delivery and a good quality print as well . thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, well packed despatch. High quality print.
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant canvas and service. Would use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Just perfect.. really pleased and since ordered more.. super fast delivery too
Posted 1 year ago
Fab service and great quality print. Also great communication thank you Hellocanvas.
Posted 1 year ago
First of all I couldn’t believe how easy HelloCanvas was to use! Very straightforward and I was able to choose exactly the size I wanted. Then there was the price...I was quoted £188 for the same canvas locally, whereas HelloCanvas quoted £65. Finally there was the service. My canvas arrived in 2 days!! Absolutely thrilled with the end product and the overall experience. Will most definitely use HelloCanvas again!
HelloCanvas UK 5 star review on 22nd October 2019
Posted 1 year ago
I've ordered from HelloCanvas a couple of times now and there pictures/prints a of the best quality and look awsome in my living room...... Can't wait to get some more and keep my collection going xx
HelloCanvas UK 5 star review on 21st October 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic customer service ensuring the picture quality was perfect. We are absolutely thrilled with the result, so much so , we ordered another 2 canvas prints . Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to use the website. My image was uploaded from a phone onto a canvas 120x80 and the quality was amazing. Quick delivery and packaged well. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend.
HelloCanvas UK 5 star review on 21st October 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order. Good communication from start to finish. Fabulous print. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality, vibrant colours and as they were a present my partner was absolutely made up with them, so thank you HelloCanvas 😁😁
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a canvas with photos from my phone. It didn’t take long to arrive and I was so happy with it. Defo recommend, the quality is amazing. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
We ordered a canvas for my mums 80th birthday. I wasn’t sure how it would look as I had taken the picture with my iPhone and I thought perhaps it wasn’t going to be such high quality. We were so so pleased with it. The quality was brilliant. Well done hello canvas!
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality and price would order again no problem
Posted 1 year ago
HelloCanvas UK is rated 4.85 based on 1,235 reviews