HelloCanvas UK Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,005 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend HelloCanvas UK

About HelloCanvas UK: You take the photo, we turn it into art. #HelloCanvas lets you preserve your most memorable photos on gorgeous prints. Delivered within 4 working days www.hellocanvas.co.uk

Visit Website

Phone:
+44 (0)2079035418

Email:
info@hellocanvas.co.uk

Location:
222 Regent Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate HelloCanvas UK ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
KATHLEEN
"My canvas was spectacular , so pleased with it , may get some more done , thank you ."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Anonymous
"I've had about 8 large canvases from HelloC and have been delighted with the results. I choose 'coloured sides' and don't leave a wide margin for error after cropping. They always place the canvas on the frame extremely accurately. Colours are spot on, the mounting very neat and overall effect is clean. One picture was damaged in the post. It was replaced quickly and without fuss. photo: long exposure of city street lights."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Really helpful, got me the right picture in a size I wanted, that other companies couldn’t do a big. Thrilled with the results, thank you, I’ll be calling again for some more of my photos to be put onto canvas!! Thanks again, Janice"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered two 20cm x 30cm canvasses for a present and I think the quality is just incredible for the bargain price that I paid. It's my first order, but I can guarantee it won't be my last! Happy with the service and the communication which has been first-rate throughout."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"We ordered a photo to be printed on wood. It arrived quickly but had been damaged in transit. The mark of a good company is how they handle customers when things go wrong - Hello Canvas were excellent. Within a few hours of sending photos of the damage I had a new order in progress and delivery was prompt. Thank you for the great service, I will recommend you to all my friends!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I absolutely LOVE my canvas print!!! The quality is brilliant, and it is well worth paying the extra for the wooden frame. I would recommend this company 100%."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent quality print and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Wonderful performance of fast delivery I recommend to everyone😘"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered a print from HelloCanvas UK, and when it arrived it had a word missing and a word misspelt. I called to explain this and the person I spoke to was very apologetic and understanding and I was given an apology and advised that a new print would be done straight away and at no extra cost. Very impressed with the professionalism and pleasantness of the customer service in general and when the new print arrived there was no extra charge as promised and the new print is perfect. The colour, clarity and quality of the print are great. I would recommend HelloCanvas UK and definitely use them again. Jason C"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service, great price, delivery is very quick and the finished piece looks fantastic."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Really fast delivery and excellent quality.. pleasantly surprised!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"excellent very nice service good delivery and canvas is awesome thanks :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Arrived earlier than stated. Beautiful canvas and much better quality than I have purchased from other companies in the past. Easy to use website, no hassle. Will definitely use again. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Really impressed, fantastic value for money and will definitely use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Lovely canvas, will probably use you again. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic quality backed up by amazing friendly customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Prompt delivery, nice clear picture from photograph and easy hanging clips included. All very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service and a great quality canvas at 60cm x 90cm. Very impressed with the clarity of print."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Reall pleasd with my order especially as the frame is only 30mm thick."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I just wish i’d added the floating frame to finish it off!! But the product, Better than expected!! Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The website was extremely easy to use. When the canvas pictures arrived (after a matter of days so super quick) they were very well packed. Super quality. Will certainly use this company again. A very well earned 5 stars!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"excellent quality very good price delighted"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"good quality, quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
HelloCanvas UK is rated 4.86 based on 1,005 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This