HelloCanvas UK Reviews

4.85 Rating 835 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend HelloCanvas UK

About HelloCanvas UK: You take the photo, we turn it into art. #HelloCanvas lets you preserve your most memorable photos on gorgeous prints. Delivered within 4 working days www.hellocanvas.co.uk

Visit Website

Phone:
+44 (0)2079035418

Email:
info@hellocanvas.co.uk

Location:
222 Regent Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate HelloCanvas UK?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
David
"Always a great service and great product."
Report
Posted 4 months ago
5
Verified Reviewer
"Just wanted to say a HUGE thank you for my canvas which I received only 10 minutes ago! I ordered it on Friday evening and to be honest was a bit apprehensive about how it would turn out seeing as a lot of the photo I used were quite old. It was our 20th wedding anniversary last week and we've just moved into our new forever home and this has been the perfect finishing touch, so again thank you xxx"
Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great quality canvas with a great finish, plus quick delivery. Will definitely use them again."
Report
Posted 6 months ago
Claire Heraghty
Verified Buyer
"Great service and the picture turned out amazing, it made a great present for my brother! Will definitely be using hello canvas again in the future!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"Having never purchased from hello canvas before I bought one to see what the quality was like before I bought more. I was very happy with the picture when it arrived that I placed an order for two further pictures. I liked the fact that I could order it in a custom size. I was very happy with the quality and service provided. Unfortunately one canvas arrived damaged. I contacted Hello canvas and advised them of the damage and they immediately offered me the choice of a refund or replacement. I opted for the replacement canvas. It could not have been easier they say they offer a money back guarantee and they were true to their word. Christmas was fast approaching and I did not expect to receive the replacement before Christmas as they deadline had passed. To my surprise and delight it arrived on the 22 dec and was in perfect condition. Well done and thank you to the Hello canvas team for doing such a good job and providing great service. I will certainly be happy to make further purchases from them and have been happy with the quality, service and exceptional value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They were so helpful and when I sent my original photo they said the quality would not be 100% so I sent another. It was a Xmas gift and the recipients are over the moon with it. Thank you happy canvas.😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer service & quality printing. Used hello canvas for 3 years now 5*****"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, quality and product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you for our wonderful canvas we are so pleased with the quality and it looks great hanging in our lounge."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The quality of the canvass products that I ordered from you over the last couple of years have been amazing. Always delivered on time and always better than I hoped for with home taken pictures!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick delivery great quality will definitely use again and would definitely recommend thank you x"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The bespoke canvas print that was sent to us was originally broken on one side of the frame when it was delivered. We emailed the company and they immediately sent us a code to re-order so that they could re-print. The second print has now been delivered and we are delighted with the quality and the service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Really lovely canvas print of our Great Grandson, very pleased with it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"From the easy ordering the price and the quality was all amazingly brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"It was great that someone contacted me to request the original photo to ensure that the print was of the highest quality, it is and I am very pleased with it and look forward to my son in law opening it at Xmas"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful service, love my canvas"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Found the website very simple to use and the whole process of ordering was hassle free. Order arrived well packaged and quckly which was great. Canvas looks perfect :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great picture put on canvas"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We had a large gloss HD picture made of the 2 of us from a wedding photo with all sorts of imperfections (people & all sorts of objects in the background and by the side of us) we paid extra to have the photo enhanced and all surpufluous things and people removed. The end result was nothing short of stunning and miraculous - we're so very pleased with it and the excellent service and communication we received from staff at Hello Canvas - we can't recommend them highly enough. Speedy too :-) Thank you all @ Hello Canvas - very much appreciated......."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered Black and White Prints but they were far more like Sepia than Black and White. That said, the response I received was quick and positive and I have just received notification that my replacement order is on route, six days after reporting the problem, so that is very good. I just hope that are black and white this time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Kevin,

Thank you for your message. I am very sorry that the first time your prints were not exactly black and white, I reprinted them and checked them before they left, they are perfect now!

Very sorry for the inconvenience,

Kind regards,

Jennifer
Posted 2 months ago
"Really helpful and gave great advice . Delighted with my canvas"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Beautiful canvas print of a beautiful view. I thought you would do it justice and I was delighted with the result. Thank you1. I shall return Pat Paterson."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
HelloCanvas UK is rated 4.85 based on 835 reviews