HelloCanvas UK Reviews

4.85 Rating 1,300 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend HelloCanvas UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read HelloCanvas UK Reviews

About HelloCanvas UK:

You take the photo, we turn it into art. #HelloCanvas lets you preserve your most memorable photos on gorgeous prints. Delivered within 4 working days www.hellocanvas.co.uk

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)2079035418

Email:

service@hellocanvas.co.uk

Location:

33 Cavendish Square

Write Your review

Tell us how HelloCanvas UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I ordered the hexagon shaped ones, just because it gives the room that finishing touch. So pleased with them and it’s great you and change and/or add to it. I love it! It was my husband who came across the ad on Facebook and soo pleased with them. Also order some for a friend’s birthday present for her baking workshop which I know she’ll love.
Posted 1 week ago
The first order didn't arrive but when I called them right away they fixed the problem, good quality
Posted 2 weeks ago
First class photo production onto Aluminium, so will continue to use your services. The only criticism of the Aluminium prints is that they have Sharpe corners so need to sand them down before they can go to any gallery. Best Wishes Graham
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely over the moon with the quality and fast service from this company and it was so easy to put on the wall which was a huge bonus I am adding to it all the time as my grandchildren grow fantastic company with great prices
Posted 4 weeks ago
Brilliant for the money, have ordered in the past and will be back in the future too.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you so much. Easy to use website, very quick delivery and fantastic product. This was our third order so that says it all!
HelloCanvas UK 5 star review on 5th July 2021
Posted 4 weeks ago
I love these, as you can see I have got quite a few now, trying to fill the whole wall. They are so easy to put up and you can change the photos around as many times as you like. I will continue to buy from here. Always arrive on time and packaged safely.
HelloCanvas UK 5 star review on 3rd July 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Very good product, very helpful staff when I made a mistake.
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely love these most of my rooms have them and the rest will soon excellent fast delivery thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery an nice photo. The only thing is that it was darker than the original photo.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Montse, Thank you for the review. I see that the original photo is also a bit dark. We do not alter colours while printing but we can solve this for you. One of our team members will contact you as soon as possible. Kind regards, Marc HelloCanvas
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered 19 hexagonal tiles to make a wall display following a family photo shoot! The tiles arrived super quick and were well packaged. The box contained clear fitting instructions and it really was easy peasy to put them up! It makes the photos look like a work of art! I love them!
Posted 1 month ago
This is a great company. I’ve had two orders from them. The second one got lost at the courier depot. I contacted Keri at HelloCanvas and I had a new order of my pictures delivered a few days later. Great photos, great customer service and a really helpful friendly attitude.
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered 3 pictures. Found the website easy to use. They did a great job with my photos. Arrived a good time. Fully intend to use them again. There’s some great ideas on the website. Many thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant photo tiles, excellent customer service and quickly and effectively sort out any little issues you may have. I completely recommend hello canvas, which I have to my mother, mother in law and friends, I've ordered three time and can't wait to order more
HelloCanvas UK 5 star review on 30th June 2021
Posted 1 month ago
We love our prints! Such good quality and love how we can swap the pictures around. Definitely getting more ordered soon. Thank you!
HelloCanvas UK 5 star review on 30th June 2021
Posted 1 month ago
The colours on the prints were all a bit dark.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Deborah, Thank you for your review. I see that the original photo is also a bit dark (we do not change the colours when printing) but we can fix this for you. One of our team members will contact you about this. Kind regards, Marc HelloCanvas
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality print and frame.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered 2 large canvases. One for Father’s Day and one of my fur baby who recently passed away. They are both beautiful and the service was brilliant 👍
Posted 1 month ago
Great and quick! love them!
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a background for twitch and it is poggers af :) :) :)
Posted 1 month ago
HelloCanvas UK is rated 4.85 based on 1,300 reviews