HelloCanvas UK Reviews

4.86 Rating 996 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend HelloCanvas UK

About HelloCanvas UK: You take the photo, we turn it into art. #HelloCanvas lets you preserve your most memorable photos on gorgeous prints. Delivered within 4 working days www.hellocanvas.co.uk

Visit Website

Phone:
+44 (0)2079035418

Email:
info@hellocanvas.co.uk

Location:
222 Regent Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate HelloCanvas UK ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
KATHLEEN
"My canvas was spectacular , so pleased with it , may get some more done , thank you ."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Anonymous
"I've had about 8 large canvases from HelloC and have been delighted with the results. I choose 'coloured sides' and don't leave a wide margin for error after cropping. They always place the canvas on the frame extremely accurately. Colours are spot on, the mounting very neat and overall effect is clean. One picture was damaged in the post. It was replaced quickly and without fuss. photo: long exposure of city street lights."
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really helpful, got me the right picture in a size I wanted, that other companies couldn’t do a big. Thrilled with the results, thank you, I’ll be calling again for some more of my photos to be put onto canvas!! Thanks again, Janice"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Arrived earlier than stated. Beautiful canvas and much better quality than I have purchased from other companies in the past. Easy to use website, no hassle. Will definitely use again. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Visit Website
"Really impressed, fantastic value for money and will definitely use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"Lovely canvas, will probably use you again. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"Fantastic quality backed up by amazing friendly customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Prompt delivery, nice clear picture from photograph and easy hanging clips included. All very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service and a great quality canvas at 60cm x 90cm. Very impressed with the clarity of print."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Reall pleasd with my order especially as the frame is only 30mm thick."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I just wish i’d added the floating frame to finish it off!! But the product, Better than expected!! Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The website was extremely easy to use. When the canvas pictures arrived (after a matter of days so super quick) they were very well packed. Super quality. Will certainly use this company again. A very well earned 5 stars!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"excellent quality very good price delighted"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"good quality, quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service and a perfect product. I am so happy with the quality and was thrilled when a visitor complimented it the day after I put it up. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Absolutely Amazing Really efficient. Great quality too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service from start to finish. High quality canvas at an excellent price. Excellent communication throughout. And great delivery. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service and I was so pleased with my framed print. Thank you so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Well! I was not prepared for what was to be a truly wonderful experience on opening my canvas print. The quality and the overall finished product exceeded all my expectations. I will definitely be going back to this company for my next picture. A big thankyou James"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very pleased with the quality of the canvas"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent purchase, exactly what we asked for and it was a fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Loved my 30mm x 20mm photo on wood. Intend to make a set of four over time, using my favourite beach photos."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very impressed with all three pictures. The service, delivery and canvas all exceeded our expectations. Highly recommend and will be sure to use in the future. Everybody that has looked at them agrees the quality is fantastic."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
HelloCanvas UK is rated 4.86 based on 996 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This