HelloCanvas UK Reviews

4.85 Rating 868 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend HelloCanvas UK

About HelloCanvas UK: You take the photo, we turn it into art. #HelloCanvas lets you preserve your most memorable photos on gorgeous prints. Delivered within 4 working days www.hellocanvas.co.uk

Visit Website

Phone:
+44 (0)2079035418

Email:
info@hellocanvas.co.uk

Location:
222 Regent Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate HelloCanvas UK?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
David
"Always a great service and great product."
Report
Posted 6 months ago
5
Anonymous
"Just wanted to say a HUGE thank you for my canvas which I received only 10 minutes ago! I ordered it on Friday evening and to be honest was a bit apprehensive about how it would turn out seeing as a lot of the photo I used were quite old. It was our 20th wedding anniversary last week and we've just moved into our new forever home and this has been the perfect finishing touch, so again thank you xxx"
Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great quality canvas with a great finish, plus quick delivery. Will definitely use them again."
Report
Posted 8 months ago
"excellent service. value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Their prints are exceptional, they have brought so many of my creations to life and have made a lot of people happy when I've given prints or canvases as gifts. They are swift, the delivery charge is reasonable and the quality of their products is well worth it. So much potential. I am so glad I found HelloCanvas!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Really quick to get the item posted to me and it looks great, no loss in quality. Very happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I absolutely love my purchases and ordering is made so easy with HelloCanvas. Easy to use website, first class customer service and fast delivery. I've ordered many items and all my photos look amazing. What's not to like !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Print I ordered was of a very high quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I made a canvas with my own design which included lots of words - mostly quite small. The canvas was clear and the colours were great."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My 60x90 cm photo was symmetrical so I included a message requesting very accurate placement of the canvas. It's beautifully done and couldn't be improved in any way. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"So pleased with my latest canvas. I ordered two and gave one to my daughter who was equally as delighted. Simple to order and quick to receive. No comparison"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"They managed to convert my smart phone be seated pic into a beautiful piece of art that will provide us with a visual cherished memory for the foreseeable future..... for my birthday 😁"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"This was my first purchase of a photo canvas. I chose Hello Canvas as I found their Website very easy to navigate. I needed to make some changes after seeing the preview and nothing was too much trouble. The finished canvas was delivered on time and we are thrilled with it. A 'Big Thank You' to Jennifer and staff involved. Would use again, very efficient, caring Company who provided a brilliant end result which we will always treasure."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Ordered 2 aluminum pictures of my children for my husbands 50th Birthday and am absolutely delighted with them and am sure he will be delighted to. They arrived very quickly and well packaged. Will definitely recommend the site and use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fantastic service. Quick, efficient and replied to my email query straight away. Ordered for a mother days present. She was absolutely delighted. I will definitely order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fantastic quality and decent pricing! Had the biggest canvas they do- photo was off my iphone and it was very clear! Perfect gift idea"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Arrived promptly quality excellent, great value compared to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I received the first canvas print which was nice quality but it seemed darker than the photo. I asked hello canvas and they immediately sent another canvas with a lighter photo. There was no quibble at all, the service was first class."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good colour reproduction and finish ,always satisfied with your printing"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"It was a gift for my husband and he loved it so that made me very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Jennifer was extremely helpful is proposing the optimal picture size for the attachment that we sent - end product is brilliant !! The product recommended was actually cheaper than what I had originally bought and they provided gift vouchers for the difference - highly recommended as a provider"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"This is the second canvas I have had from HelloCanvas and the quality is stunning. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very happy with service had few problems with picture we sent bit you was very happy to help canvas we got was amazing thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
HelloCanvas UK is rated 4.85 based on 868 reviews