HelloCanvas UK Reviews

4.85 Rating 909 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend HelloCanvas UK

About HelloCanvas UK: You take the photo, we turn it into art. #HelloCanvas lets you preserve your most memorable photos on gorgeous prints. Delivered within 4 working days www.hellocanvas.co.uk

Visit Website

Phone:
+44 (0)2079035418

Email:
info@hellocanvas.co.uk

Location:
222 Regent Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate HelloCanvas UK ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
David
"Always a great service and great product."
Report
Posted 8 months ago
5
Anonymous
"Just wanted to say a HUGE thank you for my canvas which I received only 10 minutes ago! I ordered it on Friday evening and to be honest was a bit apprehensive about how it would turn out seeing as a lot of the photo I used were quite old. It was our 20th wedding anniversary last week and we've just moved into our new forever home and this has been the perfect finishing touch, so again thank you xxx"
Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Great quality canvas with a great finish, plus quick delivery. Will definitely use them again."
Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Fabulous. Everyone is so happy with the results. Much better than I thought it would be. Thank you. Jude"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service, really pleased with end product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Canvas looked amazing and was very well done. Quality was fantastic. Would definitely order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The quality is far superior to any I have seen before."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I would like to thanks named Jennifer who dealt my problem with my order. Thank you lovely for your excellent customer services I can give you 10 out of 10. I'm very much happy how it turned out after all. It looks great and just the right size, definitely I will order again and my friend she'd love too. ."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quality and reasonable price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Superb service.. would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic quality canvas once again very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brilliant metal prints, excellent service and great shipping. Highly recommend. 😀"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very happy with it"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have often ordered from Hello Canvas and have been delighted with the product. The last time one canvas arrived badly damaged by the courier but Hello Canvas happily replaced it with no quibble and took on board my better packaging suggestion. I would always go back to them for this reliable service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have used this company several times and compared to previous companies the quality of the canvas prints and also their mounted prints are the best I have come across. I use them for all my clients. They also provide great and friendly customer support."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really happy with this product, thank you :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent price, beautiful vibrant colours on our 40 x 30 cms canvas, easy to use online software and speedy delivery, couldn't ask for more. Great service thankyou. 3 separate items purchased all received the same service and attention to detail.."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great quality print for a great price! Speedy service too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent rendering of a valued photo . Very quick service and a caring attitude"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Looks very professional.fantastic quality. Can’t stop looking at it. Many thanks. Dave."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I ordered 8 small ones and one extremely Large canvas and was amazed by how perfect they were. Will definitely be using you again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really good quality canvases. Website was easy to use and delivery was timely. Would highly recommend, thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
HelloCanvas UK is rated 4.85 based on 909 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This