HelloCanvas UK Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,059 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend HelloCanvas UK

About HelloCanvas UK: You take the photo, we turn it into art. #HelloCanvas lets you preserve your most memorable photos on gorgeous prints. Delivered within 4 working days www.hellocanvas.co.uk

Visit Website

Phone:
+44 (0)2079035418

Email:
info@hellocanvas.co.uk

Location:
222 Regent Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how HelloCanvas UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
5
Derek
"The canvas is superb. Prompt delivery. Everything as promised."
Report
Posted 2 days ago
5
Anna
"Very professional service, nice and fast!"
Report
Posted 5 days ago
KATHLEEN
"My canvas was spectacular , so pleased with it , may get some more done , thank you ."
Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Simple, easy and fast, and the end product is just as it was promised. Super easy and lovely."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"The canvas is superb. Prompt delivery. Everything as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent Customer service and the pictures I ordered were delivered in a couple of days. As thee pictures are on canvas it makes for a better picture than a print in a boring frame. Will definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I have had several canvas and metal prints made by HelloCanvas and have been very impressed by their service. The quality of every print has been superb and very good value too. Add to that the first class packaging and quick delivery, so it is 10 out of 10 from me."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service, brilliant,fast delivery and a superb end result.Would definitely use Hello Canvas again and will recommend it to others needing this service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I had some canvas prints gifted to me at Christmas. I was so impressed I ordered some more myself. All promptly delivered and hung. Excellent service and quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very pleased with my canvas. Fast service and reasonably priced."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Its great ...goodjob"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Good quality. Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Fab result! great finish, good price & fast turnaround."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great service. Lovely print"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I was really impressed with the customer service. The original canvas was lost by courier! One call to hellocanvas and they had no quibble in replacing with another and as a Christmas present they did it as a priority print. Very impressed"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I was delighted with the canvasses prepared for me by HelloCanvas. The service was excellent, the price was keen and the end-product beautiful."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very pleased with the canvas and the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Absolutely superb canvas print. Totally recommended. I would have no hesitation in using this company in future. Speedy delivery and of the highest quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Fantastic. Great quality huge canvas. Fast efficient service. Was kept up to date throughout the process. The whole process took a week from start to finish."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent quick service and superb quality for my canvas print. I used my-picture for a couple of months to do this, but they were totally inefficient and I finally gave up with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"We were very impressed with the frame we received from hellocanvas"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Amazing quality - so happy - everyone impressed with it and comments how amazing it is - thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great quality product and great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
HelloCanvas UK is rated 4.86 based on 1,059 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support