Hello Market Reviews

4.87 Rating 15 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Hello Market
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Hello Market Reviews

About Hello Market:

Hello Market is the perfect online platform to help you attract and retain customers using personalised printed mail. With easy to use design and data tools you can build a mailing campaign that we will print and post whenever you need and to whoever you want.

Visit Website

Phone:

01535 683443

Email:

hello@hellomarket.co.uk

Location:

Digital House,Royd Way

Write Your review

Tell us how Hello Market made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really great, helpful and they do a fab job at making our newsletter look fresh and updated! Always here every step of the way if you need anything.
Posted 9 months ago
Amazing! Really happy with them, very helpful friendly and did a great job at producing our latest paper newsletter. Great work guys! x
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service and responses to all our questions raised, many thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Market enables us to make quality mailings without large design costs.
Posted 2 years ago
Linda helped out personally :)
Posted 2 years ago
It worked!!! We sent a small initial mailshot and chased by phone. Everyone remembered receiving the letter and leaflet. Great result. We are already building our second campaign. Thank you.
Posted 3 years ago
An Ideal solution for letting our customers keep in touch with our lastest offers great service thank you
Hello Market 5 star review on 3rd February 2017
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent assistance from all staff where i was greeted with friendly communication from pre order to delivery. Will definitely use this company again as end product met and exceeded my expectations.
Posted 3 years ago
Very quick and easy print ordering and production process.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent mailing system.
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to use system however was disappointed with the end result i.e. the quality of the mailing
Posted 3 years ago
I needed to mail small volumes of personalised brochures every week, a very helpful designer at Hello Market helped me set up the campaign and I just uploaded data each week which was really easy. I will be using this service again!
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to use, cost effective and excellent response. Thank you
Posted 3 years ago
Our company has utilised Hello Market for almost two years now - using their web2print service to produce a number of customer mailings in a variety of formats with differing levels of personalisation.

Overall we have been very impressed with Hello Market and user-friendly nature of their website. Over the two years we have seen countless developments made to the site - each one bringing a better experience for the customer - and whenever we have had a query, we are always assured of a friendly voice over the phone.
Posted 3 years ago
Hello Market provides an excellent one stop shop for all your direct marketing needs. We have used them on a few occasions to send postcards directly to local businesses. The service is simple and they are quick off the mark. Any technical/design issues are sorted quickly and efficiently by their customer service team. I would highly recommend their service.
Posted 3 years ago
Hello Market is rated 4.87 based on 15 reviews