HeartHijab Reviews

4.77 Rating 595 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend HeartHijab
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 17%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read HeartHijab Reviews

About HeartHijab:

We've now got a brand new customer service system providing stellar customer care. https://www.hearthijab.com/customercare-contact for ANY problems you may have had. We deal with all customer queries swiftly and usually on the same day or within 2 days max.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how HeartHijab made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
WOW Thankyou for beautuful white classic Turban hijab .very good quality ..and so happy it grip to my head good ..for years i buy hijab bonnets and they keep slip of ..and hair comes through..none of this .my hair stays in Hijab Turban .Thankyou again .. Stella xx😀😀❤❤😘💕
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
thank you hearthijab, got my order. can't wait to wear them :D
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Got my hijabs. Great quality and very fast
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wonderful service. Got my hijabs really quick. Glad to see hearthijab back on track and back on top. Love my jersey and chiffon crepes they stay in place and the colours are beautiful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Keep up all the good work. The new customer care system has transformed hearthijab. Your service now matches your superb prices x.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much, we've made vast changes to our customer services now :D we're looking forward to providing amazing customer care and affordable prices with fast delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
love the new service, issue got dealt with within 2 hours. fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, very fast. 1 item was out of stock got store credit but requested refund for that on the ticket system, was done by the next day. fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The new service is much more improved, i had an issue and was resolved swiftly with the customer service system. thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great site, the prices are really good, i can see they put the prices up now, but still really affordable and the service is improved too, much better than shein and faster!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really fast delivery, great website, glad they got over the covid glut. can keep buying my hijabs again :D
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service, one of the hijabs was wrong and i used their customer service system, was resolved quickly with store credit so i ordered another :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic company, very fast, great product selection.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very fast, great customer service. Way better than shein.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant experience, good website. happy happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Wonderful service, great team that runs this site.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
my go to hijab store, love this place
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I ordered 3 hijab caps for my daughter, they arrived promptly and were good quality, she was so pleased with them. I have seen many reviews saying it was a scam, but I would be more than happy to order from them again. Once again very satisfied with my HeartHijab order.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
love love love, x
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
fantastic service, buy here all the time. faster than from china, same product and better service. plus its cheaper because you dont pay tax!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Trust me, do not buy anywhere else. this site is fast and cheap with great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
HeartHijab is rated 4.77 based on 595 reviews