Hearing Direct Ltd Reviews

4.65 Rating 979 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Hearing Direct Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 032 1301

Email:
gary@hearingdirect.com

Location:
Unit 4 Nine Mile Water Business Park Nether Wallop

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Hearing Direct Ltd made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels
"I ordered a lifeline phone for my parents 95 and 92, both deaf and paid for next day delivery.. no phone arrived???"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I am very impressed with Hearing Direct Ltd as the service is speedy and efficient. The hearing aids are very competitively priced compared with 'High Street' options, which has always prevented me from purchasing a hearing aid in the past. I completed the simple hearing test online; ordered my HD500 and received it in a matter of days. Hearing Direct also offers excellent after sales assistance with their new hearing aids; fine tuning and reprogramming, which has made me feel confident going forward with this company. Well Done for a great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I was very satisfied with the phone and the quick delivery I bought the phone for my elderly cousin, and he says it's easy to use, and is very pleased with it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The staff are extremely helpful. They can't do enough for you. I have no hesitation in recommending them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"We bought this phone for my mother, aged 92, who really struggles with a 'normal' cell phone. When we phone now she is able to hear everything we say and communication for us all is much better."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Item dispatched quickly and was well packed"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good buy with good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"No problems at all. Use them regulary"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Delighted with the first class service, highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good service as ever. Thanks very much. Great on line ordering system"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"This was the first time I have bought from you & would definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I have only now commenced using the hearing aid (3 days) so my experience is limited. However, so far so good, it certainly improves my hearing capacity where someone is talking very softly. I have yet to put it to the test in a crowded environment, eg.,a restaurant. but I have high hopes that it will enhance my hearing ability in this type of situation.. Very good response to my request for a longer tube and in general my order etc., has been dealt with in a very professional manner. Terry Cronin,"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Technician very efficient and office staff helpfu"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I fecently purchased one of your hearing aids and it has made a large improvement in my life the aid is perfdct and comfortBle i bought just one to see what it was like but i am now going to buy one for my other ear ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Having not worn hearing aids before I phoned for help and advice.I explained that I had an masteroidectomy and would the aids they sold benefit me.promised call back.never got one phoned back again told to email. No reply so phoned up again an lady was very abrupt if this was the customer service before I purchased God knows how much worse it would have got if I had problem.would not touch them"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I like this company, very easy to follow and very fast deliveries."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Never placed an order with You's!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Hearing direct list themselves on Amazon as Hearing Direct USA. They are in the UK. When you order from them they ship UK Royal Post. It also has to go thru customs. Orders take a month. They will not cancel orders. They offer discounts that end up being more than they offer it on Amazon for. They are and unscrupulous company. Buy at your own risk. They also pay people to populate reviews to cover their lousy service. Buyer beware."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The product delivers as advertised and I am surprised to be very well content so far with an amazing improvement to my hearing, especially for conversations. My family is also quite happy as now the tv volume is so much lower. I have purchased another for my other ear as I am certain it will be a nonlinear improvement to my listening abilities."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I am so very grateful I got the Phonak open dome. I kept getting sinus infections from being given the wrong dome."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hearing Direct Ltd is rated 4.65 based on 979 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support