Hearing Direct Ltd Reviews

4.64 Rating 1,049 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Hearing Direct Ltd
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Greater than 94%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
"Phones received promptly and well packed."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent speed of delivery"
Posted 1 month ago
"Always very good service from Hearing Direct. Unfortunately the Ole2 D Ring only comes in three sizes and the largest size is too small for my ears. As we get older our ears continue to grow but Ole have not taken that on board yet."
Posted 1 month ago
"Can you supply a 3 pin plug extension lead for this phone approx 5 metres ?"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent speedy service everything was spot-on couldn't ask for better. Thank you so much."
Posted 1 month ago
"Order arrived correctly packed and on time. Good service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. Batteries received in double quick time. Wil use your firm again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good only thing earphones could be a bit lighter"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 1 month ago
"I have been dealing with hearing direct for a couple of years and have never been disappointed. Goods always arrive very quickly"
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt delivery and well packaged, as always.."
Posted 1 month ago
"The service I received from Hearing Direct was excellent. Sadly the hearing aids I purchased proved to be unsuitable for me but this was not a reflection on the company or their products, but purely down to the fact that my hearing loss was not straight forward. (I was unaware of this at the time I placed my order.) The company refunded my payment immediately and without quibble."
Posted 1 month ago
"Takes the money then orders the phone from his supplier not informed it wasn’t in stock when we payed"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent product. Arrived on time. Thanks"
Posted 1 month ago
"I had great confidence to place an order with Hearing Direct after looking on their well detailed website. The Customer Service is first class; very friendly telephone manner, good knowledge of products and extremely prompt delivery of order (packed well, I might add)."
Posted 1 month ago
"We received the aids on time packed really well,but unfortunately they were not suitable we sent them back and got our refund with no problems thank you I would recommend Hearing Direct"
Posted 1 month ago
"I found that while I was using them I found a brand new unused pack with just 1 battery. Perhaps next time make sure they are all full thanks very much."
Posted 1 month ago
"Received on time and very happy with the service.Will use the company again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. Always prompt answers to any questions before ordering. Very quick delivery. Would recommend Hearing Direct to anyone."
Posted 1 month ago
"IAm very pleased with my headphones I can hear the tv much better now.my only complaint is that the ear pads are a bit too small for my ears ."
Posted 1 month ago
Hearing Direct Ltd is rated 4.64 based on 1,049 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support