Hearing Direct Ltd Reviews

4.64 Rating 1,049 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Hearing Direct Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 84%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Hearing Direct Ltd Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Phones received promptly and well packed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent speed of delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Always very good service from Hearing Direct. Unfortunately the Ole2 D Ring only comes in three sizes and the largest size is too small for my ears. As we get older our ears continue to grow but Ole have not taken that on board yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Can you supply a 3 pin plug extension lead for this phone approx 5 metres ?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent speedy service everything was spot-on couldn't ask for better. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Order arrived correctly packed and on time. Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service. Batteries received in double quick time. Wil use your firm again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good only thing earphones could be a bit lighter
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have been dealing with hearing direct for a couple of years and have never been disappointed. Goods always arrive very quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt delivery and well packaged, as always..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The service I received from Hearing Direct was excellent. Sadly the hearing aids I purchased proved to be unsuitable for me but this was not a reflection on the company or their products, but purely down to the fact that my hearing loss was not straight forward. (I was unaware of this at the time I placed my order.) The company refunded my payment immediately and without quibble.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Takes the money then orders the phone from his supplier not informed it wasn’t in stock when we payed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent product. Arrived on time. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I had great confidence to place an order with Hearing Direct after looking on their well detailed website. The Customer Service is first class; very friendly telephone manner, good knowledge of products and extremely prompt delivery of order (packed well, I might add).
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We received the aids on time packed really well,but unfortunately they were not suitable we sent them back and got our refund with no problems thank you I would recommend Hearing Direct
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I found that while I was using them I found a brand new unused pack with just 1 battery. Perhaps next time make sure they are all full thanks very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Received on time and very happy with the service.Will use the company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service. Always prompt answers to any questions before ordering. Very quick delivery. Would recommend Hearing Direct to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
IAm very pleased with my headphones I can hear the tv much better now.my only complaint is that the ear pads are a bit too small for my ears .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hearing Direct Ltd is rated 4.64 based on 1,049 reviews