Health Paradigm Reviews

4.9 Rating 81 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Health Paradigm
4.9
Based on 81 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Health Paradigm Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07841044256

Email:

info@healthparadigm.co.uk

Location:

Unit 24 Nottingham South & Wilford Business Park.Ruddington Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how Health Paradigm made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Everything was seamless and professional and problems were dealt with what more could you won't
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good products and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Am very happy with my zapper which was priced reasonably. Health paradigm were efficient and informed me when item was posted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always pleased with the high level of both service and products and will continue to use Health Paradigm for my purchases
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent and wonderful service. Highly recommended. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service. I was delighted to find that I could buy Percy's Powders in the UK. My order was immediately followed up with a personal call from Jaina of healthparadigm who was making sure that any questions about the product would be answered.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quick shipping, excellent customer service, had issues with placing my order which was quickly taken care of by Jaina. Highly reccomend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I can honestly say it has made a significant difference and will continue to use health paradigm. I am so grateful to the for such a great service and informative website. I will always be a regular customer! Thanks again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Jaina was extremely knowledgeable polite and helpful. She knows her products really well. I love dr Christopher’s book. Also the product lower bowel tabs we purchased. I will be a regular customer from now on x
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent products, great service, fast delivery but above all a great business that deserves to be part of health care professions especially for menopause clinics, all products good for all family use,
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Purchased the vitamin C powder for second time. Excellent quality product and not from china which is major plus. Good value product and very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have been purchasing products from Health Paradigm for a while and have found Jaina most helpful in advising me as to which product would be most appropriate for my current needs . She explained the need for simplicity when embarking on a recovery from ,in my case, a combination of health issues which are interelated as most are...She likes to talk to customers and knows her stuff !
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Customer service is professional and very helpful..excellent selection of products and the delivery is prompt...highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Fantastic first class products and fabulous customer service. You can see how much care and consideration has gone into selecting each item and at exceptionally reasonable prices. Prompt delivery. Will be purchasing here again. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Highly recommended, excellent customer care & quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service - got all products promptly. Been struggling to source terramin clay at a reasonable price for a long time- glad to find Health Paradigm. Fire cider vinegar was brilliant - great flavour. Good personal service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
amazing service and an amazing product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing customer service. Caring towards their customers with affordable prices for high quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great products and advice. I would recommend them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I would say the d-Lenolate Olive Leaf Extract brand is a marvellous product. I started along with some other changes but whatever it was there was some big improvements to my health! If this has done it and would say it played a big part, then it has helped with digestive issues, skin, circulation and general well being. It’s also I believe helped with sleep. I would say it’s a powerful product. Definitely, definitely worth investigating. I’ve used it years ago with outstanding results, the effects just as above and I think it’s exactly the same product. Definitely, definitely worth investigating.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Health Paradigm is rated 4.93 based on 81 reviews