Health Paradigm Reviews

4.94 Rating 67 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Health Paradigm
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Health Paradigm Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07841044256

Email:

info@healthparadigm.co.uk

Location:

Unit 24 Nottingham South & Wilford Business Park.Ruddington Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how Health Paradigm made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic first class products and fabulous customer service. You can see how much care and consideration has gone into selecting each item and at exceptionally reasonable prices. Prompt delivery. Will be purchasing here again. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend!
Posted 1 week ago
Highly recommended, excellent customer care & quick delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service - got all products promptly. Been struggling to source terramin clay at a reasonable price for a long time- glad to find Health Paradigm. Fire cider vinegar was brilliant - great flavour. Good personal service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
amazing service and an amazing product.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing customer service. Caring towards their customers with affordable prices for high quality products.
Posted 1 month ago
Great products and advice. I would recommend them!
Posted 1 month ago
I would say the d-Lenolate Olive Leaf Extract brand is a marvellous product. I started along with some other changes but whatever it was there was some big improvements to my health! If this has done it and would say it played a big part, then it has helped with digestive issues, skin, circulation and general well being. It’s also I believe helped with sleep. I would say it’s a powerful product. Definitely, definitely worth investigating. I’ve used it years ago with outstanding results, the effects just as above and I think it’s exactly the same product. Definitely, definitely worth investigating.
Posted 1 month ago
Can’t fault this service. I Ordered two books that I found difficult to get else where, there was no complications and they arrived a couple of days later. Now that’s what I call service.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent selection of quality products and the customer care is freindly, professional and very knowledgeable..delivery is prompt too...I highly recommend and will be ordering again..many thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing personal advice to put me in the right direction. Thank you. Amazing products and service
Posted 2 months ago
Quickly delivered
Posted 3 months ago
Great selection of products! It is the only online shop I have found that distributes in Europe the brand of the American products I was looking for. They know their stuff well! Their support is also outstanding, as they have been monitoring my order through all the problems during Covid-19 and the closure of the borders in UK. I will order again for sure :)!
Posted 3 months ago
I found all the healthier products that I was looking for in this unique store "health-paradigm", the support team is really helpful, they give you enough time and provide a useful advice to use products and also help you find the suitable product for your case which I really appreciate !!! Thanks again.
Posted 3 months ago
Wide variety of superior quality natural products. Very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable Customer Service. Have already recommended.
Posted 3 months ago
Great communication, went above and beyond when item I wanted was out of stock. Definitely recommend, you are in good hands!
Posted 3 months ago
Great customer service
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much.
Posted 4 months ago
Unbelievably happy to of stumbled across this lovely and caring company! The ocean elixir contains seamoss which has really helped me with my ibs! Great products and fabulous service!
Posted 5 months ago
Dr Christopher’s Lower Bowel Formula (LBF) I used this in conjunction with The Liver & Gallbladder Formula and found the two worked brilliantly together, supporting me to achieve much longer lasting improved health. LBF does what it says on the tin! Trust me it clears out your bowels from years of putrid waste! I’ve done numerous detoxes, week long fasts including 2 colemas a day, removing yards of mucoud plaque & 9 liver & gallblader flushes, which were all ‘hard core’ and didn’t have long lasting effects. Following Jaina’s advise allowed me to clear my liver & gallbladder of a build up of toxins, fats and gallstones whilst easily & effortlessly removing them and other ‘old debris’ out of my body. I’ve being following this regime for 4-5 months, which is far cheaper than any of the detox retreats I’ve been on and the continuity of taking these deep cleansing supplements makes you mindful of what you’re eating, so it really supports a healthy lifestyle change of healthy foods alongside this wonderful simple detox protocol. I can now tolerate fats & alcohol better than before without ill effect. I cannot praise Jaina and her product range highly enough...Top service! J Ferguson Marlow, Bucks UK
Posted 5 months ago
Best source of trace minerals . Will order again
Posted 5 months ago
Health Paradigm is rated 4.94 based on 67 reviews