The Academy Clinic Reviews

4.9 Rating 217 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend The Academy Clinic
4.9
Based on 217 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Read The Academy Clinic Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
everything was very good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Sahar!!! We are so thrilled to hear you had a nice experience with us. We can not wait to welcome you again. With Love, The GILD Clinic Team
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great staff
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Both the trainee and Natalie were incredible. Extremely knowledgable and really professional throughout the process.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service every time conscient
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Pleasant, professional, convenience
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good team I never have to wait long been going there for over a year now no problems with them I’m happy with the results
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent in every aspect!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I had already been a client of GILD clinic and was very impressed the first time, not just for how profesional but mainly for the quality of the products they use and they don’t try and overcharge you.... saying that the gentle and profesional way they do things I would pay top price to be dealt by GILD clinic. Excellent service, product and staff
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Tracy is first class in the treatments she provides makes you feel at ease at her stourbridge clinic
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing love going to see the girls there like a day out for me don’t get out much
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Big fan of Gild Clinic, wouldn’t go anywhere else now!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely fantastic and professional service. Well organised and staffed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Love this clinic will never use another place.i feel safe here.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Sarah, Thank you for taking the time to write this glowing review! It's very important to us that you feel GILD Clinic is a safe space for you. It was a pleasure having you with us and we hope to welcome you again soon! With love, The GILD Clinic team
Posted 2 years ago
The clinic is always run punctually, professionally and detailed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Professional service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing service so professional. You know the results are good when people think you look 10 years younger. Thank you so much 💞
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to write this glowing review! We really appreciate it. We are so thrilled to hear you had such a positive experience at GILD Clinic and that you're very happy with the treatments you received. We hope to welcome you again soon! With love, The GILD Clinic team
Posted 2 years ago
I received exceptional treatment from the GILD Clinic and am thoroughly pleased with the end results. My lips look naturally plumped and are more even which was the reason I initially wanted the treatment.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Emma, Thank you for taking the time to write this glowing review! We really appreciate the feedback. We are so thrilled to hear you had such a positive experience at GILD Clinic and that you're very happy with the treatments you received. It was a pleasure having you with us and we hope to welcome you again soon! With love, The GILD Clinic team
Posted 2 years ago
I absolutely love this clinic and all the staff here,, What I love is the compassion and empathy that the staff here have towards everyone they meet and treat 😍 From the receptionists - Sophie and Georgia to the drs : Dr Mehtra and Dr kalpna Pindola they are so professional,, The student who was there today was Poonam who took a great interest in everything that was going on,, The sheer professionalism is outstanding! I would never dream of going anywhere else,, Thank you for everything you have done for me in the past and hopefully in the future 😊 Also a big thank you to you all for your patience as I suffer from short term memory loss and get a ‘bit’ confused with the simplest of things,, But I’m still learning to smile in the face of adversity 😬
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to write this glowing review! It's so important to us that you always feel welcome at GILD Clinic - so it's fantastic to read you had such a positive experience with us. It was a pleasure having you and we hope to welcome you again soon. With love, The GILD Clinic team
Posted 2 years ago
The Academy Clinic is rated 4.9 based on 217 reviews