Harlequins Online Store Reviews

4.45 Rating 314 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Harlequins Online Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Read Harlequins Online Store Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 862 9858

Email:

customerservices@shop.quins.co.uk

Location:

Unit 32 Wornal Park
Worminghall
Buckinghamshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Harlequins Online Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Came earlier than expected, with constant delivery updates
Posted 4 years ago
Hello Mark, Thank you for taking the time to contact us. I am pleased your order was received earlier than expected. I hope you enjoy wearing the 150th Retro Hoody. If you require anything in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us. Kind Regards Harlequins Online Shop
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent product great prompt service
Posted 4 years ago
Hello Barry, thank you for taking the time to contact us. we pride ourselves in good customer services and any feedback is greatly appreciated. I am extremely pleased to hear you were happy with the items you received. If you require anything further, please do not hesitate to contact us. Kind Regards Harlequins Online Shop
Posted 4 years ago
Prompt service with goods delivered safely and on time
Posted 4 years ago
Good Afternoon, many thanks for taking the time to right a review, I am very pleased to hear you were happy with the products you purchased and they arrived in good time. if we can be of further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Kind Regards Harlequins Online Shop
Posted 4 years ago
Great customer service when an item wasn't in stock, quickly dispatched items when replacement item was agreed. Quick delivery. Very happy customer :)
Posted 4 years ago
My order arrived in good time and was packed and was in presentable state. I will be happy to use the online store again as it was hassle free.
Posted 4 years ago
I am delighted with my recent purchases from the Harlequins Online Store. The quality of both products was even better than expected and the speed of delivery was also impressive. I purchased the women's poncho for my wife and the dark brown leather wallet for myself. My wife loves the warmth of the poncho and the discrete Harlequins logo embroiled on the pocket. My wallet is just the right size with just the right amount of card holders and the design on the front is superbly detailed. A beautifully made wallet and great value for real leather. Thank you Quins!
Posted 4 years ago
I Absolutely love the merchandise and the quick arrival! Great quality and great price!!
Posted 4 years ago
Chloe was amazingly helpful and dedicated. Cannot say how easy and simple the ordering process was for this potentially complicated order! Very pleased with the end result!
Posted 4 years ago
Delivered the top in very quick time.
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service and quality arrived next day sizing true
Posted 4 years ago
Great service
Posted 4 years ago
Grear kit.
Posted 4 years ago
I'm in the U.S., and I was having trouble getting the system to recognize the order. Someone from the tea, store actually took the time to call me, which I really appreciate.
Posted 4 years ago
Swift delivery, the sizes were clear, easy to find and read and were accurate!
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for dealing with my order for my hoddie I have delt with you before for stuff but this time was very smooth thank you Clive watts
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent product which was presented as bought
Posted 4 years ago
excellent service,good quality goods
Posted 4 years ago
Quick easy to order products delivery within days
Posted 4 years ago
Easily found what I wanted on the website, simple to order and prompt delivery. Very happy.
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service and resolved a problem with an item very quickly
Posted 4 years ago
Harlequins Online Store is rated 4.45 based on 314 reviews