Harlequins Online Store Reviews

4.45 Rating 314 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Harlequins Online Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Read Harlequins Online Store Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 862 9858

Email:

customerservices@shop.quins.co.uk

Location:

Unit 32 Wornal Park
Worminghall
Buckinghamshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Harlequins Online Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick delivery. Quality looks good
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and are happy to hear you had a pleasant transaction. Kind regards, Harlequins Online Shop.
Posted 4 years ago
Easy to order, very quick to receive my order
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and are happy to hear you had a pleasant transaction. Kind regards, Harlequins Online Shop.
Posted 4 years ago
I ordered the incorrect size. Very easy and helpful in exchanging for a larger size. Thanks
Posted 4 years ago
A quick and easy way of shopping.I will recommend using the on line shop to anyone.
Posted 4 years ago
First class service and very helpful
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery was made in very quick time and I'm happy with the products received.
Posted 4 years ago
Nice quick service - only took 3 days to get to southern Germany. Wide choice of merchandise. Everything properly packaged. Would have liked a paypal option, but not a problem.
Posted 4 years ago
excellent product delivered on time,many thanks
Posted 4 years ago
Simply, you guys did what you said you would do and delivered.
Posted 4 years ago
Service was excellent thank you .
Posted 4 years ago
Fast delivery ,good packaging over all top service to it customers
Posted 4 years ago
Not happy,but pleased. Operative knowledgeable n polite.
Posted 4 years ago
Great service, exactly as described quick delivery
Posted 4 years ago
Hi I don't have my order as yet,
Posted 4 years ago
The goods were dispatched swiftly, arrived in excellent condition and were the correct size. One can't ask for more than that.
Posted 4 years ago
Easy to navigate around the website and good pictures. P.s. I live the 150th anniversary home top!
Posted 4 years ago
Online store was easy to navigate and the item was delivered quickly.
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent quality and stylish design. Arrived quickly. Very pleased with my purchases. Always good service.
Posted 4 years ago
The site is clear and easy to use. I ordered a replica shirt on Sunday evening and it arrived on Wednesday morning. Well Done.
Posted 4 years ago
Ordered my new team shirt online and it arrived 4 days later, standard delivery.
Posted 4 years ago
Harlequins Online Store is rated 4.45 based on 314 reviews