Happy Kids Dental Reviews

4.85 Rating 114 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Happy Kids Dental
Read Happy Kids Dental  Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thank you indeed.Helene and Amrita were wonderful and kind.
(Marylebone) - Posted 1 year ago
Super thorough clean, friendly and knowledgeable therapist. Finally a proper clean in London, amazing addition to neighborhood and city!!!
(Marylebone) - Posted 1 year ago
Very professional and very human and kind. Daughter loves it here. Great practice and great team. Very happy with all the treatments and advice. Fabulous concept. We are delighted.
(Marylebone) - Posted 1 year ago
Experience was great. Treatment was very good. Very child friendly staff. Their approach to introducing childeren to the practice in a very nice. The place lookd and felt amazing very impressed with the attention to details
(Marylebone) - Posted 1 year ago
Excellent practice! Everyone was so friendly and helpful. Would definately recommend.
(Marylebone) - Posted 1 year ago
Very child friendly and brilliant service from the dentists, who made my toddler really comfortable and they also explain everything really well to parents. Lovely clean and colourful environment i would recommend
(Marylebone) - Posted 1 year ago
Great experience, make my ASD son happy to go see dentist. Highly recommended.
(Marylebone) - Posted 1 year ago
It was the first visit to the dentist for my son and it was very important for me that he has a good impression and doesnt fret going to dentist. It was better then that, its his favourite doctor now
(Marylebone) - Posted 1 year ago
Very caring, kind and highly professional team. Strongly recommended, especially for anxious kids
(Marylebone) - Posted 1 year ago
Very nice staff! And the staff are so well expierienced! The cleanings are great. And the fillings stay solid! Very nice dentsits and orthadontists!
(Marylebone) - Posted 1 year ago
Great service and very nice employees
(Marylebone) - Posted 1 year ago
It was great, thank you
(Marylebone) - Posted 1 year ago
The children I look after always feel comfortable when coming here. There is no fear of the dentist or orthodontist.
(Marylebone) - Posted 1 year ago
Great service and child very relaxed.
(Marylebone) - Posted 1 year ago
Happy Kids Dental is rated 4.85 based on 114 reviews