Happy Kids Dental Reviews

4.78 Rating 27 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Happy Kids Dental
Visit Website

Phone:
02070780822

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Happy Kids Dental made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very welcoming team, dentist was sensible, friendly, competent and very attuned to our son’s needs. Dentist established the issues, gave options and her recommendation for the best treatment which appears very sensible (i was worried a private practice would push expensive treatments rather than offer the best course of action). Overall i found it a great experience and good value for the service provided. And our two kids loved it!"
Helpful Report
(Marlybone) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"The dentist was very friendly and patient in working with my son. She took the time to explain the xrays and her recommdations. My children love it here!"
Helpful Report
(Marlybone) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very friendly staff"
Helpful Report
(Marlybone) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"I won’t come again , my child fall sick the day after ( from stress) haven’t seen him crying like this before . Hysterical and it was only to put camera in his mouth to see how many teeth’s are coming out . The Indian or Pakistani origin Dr was more interested in her hair, make up and clothes then being kind and patient with a child . Very disappointed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Kate,
We are sorry to hear that your visit with us was not a pleasant one. We thrive for excellence in patient care and we would appreciate if you could contact us and give more details of your visit, it would help us to resolve this issue.
Please accept our sincere apologies again and we are looking forward to hearing from you.
KR,
Marta Markheva
CEO
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very helpful, informative and fantastic with children"
Helpful Report
(Marlybone) - Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent communication. Kindness and compassion given to our situation."
Helpful Report
(Marlybone) - Posted 1 month ago
"Great customer service. Our daughter love dr. Sarah."
Helpful Report
(Marlybone) - Posted 1 month ago
"We were really impressed by the quality of Clinical and Holistic care at Happy Kids Dentist"
Helpful Report
(Marlybone) - Posted 1 month ago
"Whole staff is very friendly and good with kids. Very patient and understanding"
Helpful Report
(Marlybone) - Posted 1 month ago
"Amber made us feel very wecome the moment we walked through the door. The Consultant, Prabhleen Anand, was incredibly nice and extremely professional. Overall the experience was friendly and reassuring and we have no doubt that we are in excellent hands."
Helpful Report
(Marlybone) - Posted 1 month ago
"Very kind and reassuring to my son."
Helpful Report
(Marlybone) - Posted 1 month ago
"Gradual, playful introduction to the dentist"
Helpful Report
(Marlybone) - Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely sensitive handling of my children"
Helpful Report
(Marlybone) - Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you indeed.Helene and Amrita were wonderful and kind."
Helpful Report
(Marlybone) - Posted 1 month ago
"Super thorough clean, friendly and knowledgeable therapist. Finally a proper clean in London, amazing addition to neighborhood and city!!!"
Helpful Report
(Marlybone) - Posted 1 month ago
"Very professional and very human and kind. Daughter loves it here. Great practice and great team. Very happy with all the treatments and advice. Fabulous concept. We are delighted."
Helpful Report
(Marlybone) - Posted 1 month ago
"Experience was great. Treatment was very good. Very child friendly staff. Their approach to introducing childeren to the practice in a very nice. The place lookd and felt amazing very impressed with the attention to details"
Helpful Report
(Marlybone) - Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent practice! Everyone was so friendly and helpful. Would definately recommend."
Helpful Report
(Marlybone) - Posted 1 month ago
"Very child friendly and brilliant service from the dentists, who made my toddler really comfortable and they also explain everything really well to parents. Lovely clean and colourful environment i would recommend"
Helpful Report
(Marlybone) - Posted 1 month ago
"Great experience, make my ASD son happy to go see dentist. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
(Marlybone) - Posted 1 month ago
Happy Kids Dental is rated 4.78 based on 27 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support