Hanro - Official UK Store Reviews

4.62 Rating 697 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Hanro - Official UK Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Hanro - Official UK Store Reviews

About Hanro - Official UK Store:

The Finest luxury underwear, sleepwear and loungewear from Hanro UK.

Visit Website

Phone:

01580 241111

Email:

suzy@intimateslingerie.co.uk

Location:

6 South Molton Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Hanro - Official UK Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Website easy to use. Product excellent as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quality of cotton is remarkable and so pleased to have found UK website supplying it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Goods arrived well packed within a week. No complaints.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I could find most of the items with ease apart from the silk wool vest that I have bought in the past. Delivery was quick. i was happy with the service as usual.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered online and all was very efficient. The goods came the following day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I received the underwear fairly promptly unfortunately I had to return them as they were on the small side and have requested the same underwear but in a larger size - I am still waiting for my replacement. My score would have been 'very good' if the postage was cheaper or free including the return postage.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sorted out quickly and happy with goods but not with delivery service as not possible to collect parcel and time slot given as 9 to 5pm for redelivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I wish I had realised that the box marked "minimal packaging" meant unboxed, especially as some of the items were intended as gifts. Perhaps you could make this clearer on your website.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very nice garments, very nice peope
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The service is efficient and very quick
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Your garments are expensive but satisfyingly comfortable. However, the yoga pants I received from you are far too large despite my having checked the size guide and ordered what I thought was the appropriate fit. This was disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Speedy delivery , great quality . It is a pity the website can’t search by size , all sizes always come up so you have to go into each item to see if your size is available.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Customer advice re orders and deliveries is very responsive - thank you Beth! I find the website a little frustrating as all the sizes/colours etc don't always show immediately - maybe that's a tech issue? Love the quality, loyal customer of many years!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
User friendly. Could show more products (the traditional ones as well)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks.I recieved items,but it's a litlle hot here in Japan. So I must wait for wearing them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
You offer a prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I find it strange that you do not have a paid returns system. Otherwise all good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Product is good if not expensive
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hanro - Official UK Store is rated 4.62 based on 697 reviews