Hanro - Official UK Store Reviews

4.65 Rating 648 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Hanro - Official UK Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Hanro - Official UK Store Reviews

About Hanro - Official UK Store:

The Finest luxury underwear, sleepwear and loungewear from Hanro UK.

Visit Website

Phone:

01580 241111

Email:

suzy@intimateslingerie.co.uk

Location:

6 South Molton Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Hanro - Official UK Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The quality is of Hanro is exceptional and matched by the efficiency of those managing the orders via the website. Garments arrive beautifully presented - sometimes with a little free gift (not this time - but no matter). I feel lucky to have found Hanro. I now have the Woollen Lace camisole in most colours and regard them as an investment.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Item not delivered. No response to enquiry via website. Took two calls to customer services to get someone to actually do something. Still don't have purchase two weeks after ordering, but apparently on its way.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
You sent me the wrong bra colour - pink, even though it said white on the invoice. I don't have time to exchange the item as I will be out of the country from Sunday. Really, Hanro, can't you do better at the price you charge?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent quality and fit. Brilliant customer service and gift wrapped beautifully.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Goods arrived well packed within a week. No complaints.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I bought my first item of Hanro underwear in maybe 1994 and the items purchased in 2019 are still soft and luxurious. A quality brand.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very impressed with quality and cut of their products. Hanro never disappoints. Everything I ordered fitted well, looks and feels very luxurious.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
This is my third bra the best quality!!! This is my third bra the best quality !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Luxury products at great sale prices on Black Friday. Sign up to newsletter for best offers. Super service and delivery faster than other orders placed on that busy weekend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Pleased by service and quality of products
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
quick, easy and professional, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I have always fancied Hanro and the items from Hanro really last! Good qualities with elegant design. I think I will continue to be a loyal customer for Hanro.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I always buy 1624 cotton pants they are the most comfortable and look nice no way frumpy. They give me a luxurious feel. 5 stars definitely with thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent communication, timely delivery and lovely products.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
It was a pleasure to deal with the online site and just wish one or two items had not sold out and I do hope that there might be more widespread and further discounts in the future. As I am a loyal and long-standing customer of Hanro, I am delighted to be able to order online now.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
It’s faster than I expected!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Have received my long black yoga pants which are so comfortable. The service from order to delivery was extremely efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hanro goods are AWAYS superb. The delivery company was ********useless! I know we live in the sticks, and get everyone else’s parcels.- too many east Europeans generally deliver out here, won’t take directions, usually drop goods and run. First time this has happened with Hanro goods though, and taken elsewhere!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The products are lovely, and I was pleased with the packaging. Ordering off the website was frustrating though as even though I searched with filters, the results would offer products that were out of stock. If that issue could be fixed, I'd be keener to buy online again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
My order is always processed quickly and efficiently and the order arrives within the week. The Hanro seamless range of underwear is extremely good quality, very comfortable to wear, lasts for years and still looks good.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hanro - Official UK Store is rated 4.65 based on 648 reviews