Hanro - Official UK Store Reviews

4.67 Rating 101 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Hanro - Official UK Store

About Hanro - Official UK Store: The Finest luxury underwear, sleepwear and loungewear from Hanro UK.

Visit Website

Phone:
01580 241111

Email:
suzy@intimateslingerie.co.uk

Location:
6 South Molton Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Hanro - Official UK Store ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Will use again as I have used for many years. Excellent materials and workmanship. Very good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Very quick service, items well packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Helpful and courteous response to my enquiry and purchase. Good follow-up, as they did as they promised and phoned me back the same day with the information I wanted. Items purchased arrived quickly and well packaged; returns were easy to arrange."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The website is atrocious - takes ages to use and keeps dropping away. Annoying."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Fabulous service, great product. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I'm always satisfied with Hanro UK store's service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Well packed and quick delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick, friendly and efficient telephone response to questions on hanging sizes and generally sorting out my order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great quality, beautifully packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was thrilled to see the woollen silk camisole in this season's collection and promptly ordered it in black. I have had these before in black, vanilla and claret. The quality and fit are second to none. I am a size 10/12 and the small fits like a glove. Arrived beautifully wrapped."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service with free postage and beautiful, complimentary gift wrapping. The garments are expensive but Hanro do manage to make the experience feel suitably premium."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Arrived quickly. Nicely packaged. I kept the items that fitted me but returned the others . I did not realise that it was not free postage so I was annoyed about that especially as I went on to order more of the items that fitted me well. That will make me think twice about future orders as most on line shopping e.g Pure, Boden, John Lewis, Joules is free. Hence only 4 stars."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Straightforward ordering, efficient delivery and wonderful soft cotton products."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great quality luxury cotton lingerie. Highly recommended. True to size. Very comfortable next to skin."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very helpful and friendly staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The whole transaction from ordering to delivery was excellent. I changed the delivery date as I would be away from home on the date given. The order was delivered on my chosen date within the hour of which I was informed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Beautiful quality — both the fine cotton & the fine silk top. I have been looking for these long sleeved silk ‘undervests’ for ages, as I know the Italians wear them...& they are wonderful...allow one to wear fine blouses with jackets, or fine dresses in winter without looking bulky. So pleased to have found these lovely garments...thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Repeat buyer - everything as good as ever! We’ll be back for more."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My very favourite underwear and have been a customer for many years. Luxurious and long lasting, the very best."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hanro - Official UK Store is rated 4.67 based on 101 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This