Hanro - Official UK Store Reviews

4.65 Rating 537 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Hanro - Official UK Store

About Hanro - Official UK Store: The Finest luxury underwear, sleepwear and loungewear from Hanro UK.

Visit Website

Phone:
01580 241111

Email:
suzy@intimateslingerie.co.uk

Location:
6 South Molton Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Hanro - Official UK Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Great quality and products on offer. Very professional sales team, received excellent customer service when I visited the store."
Posted 4 weeks ago
Visit Website
"very comfortable."
Posted 1 month ago
"Material is so light and comfortable against my skin. My partner has the pants also and literally will not buy another product again"
Posted 1 month ago
"I have ordered a lot from them over the last 5 years. Their products are superb quality, pretty, comfortable and long-lasting. Returns are easy. One of my favourite companies."
Posted 1 month ago
"Always the best underwear, and smooth ordering and delivery"
Posted 2 months ago
"As always I love the quality of my nightwear and the feel of the beautiful fabric."
Posted 2 months ago
"High end garments. Very fast delivery."
Posted 2 months ago
"The quality of goods outstanding and the delivery time is immediate."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great quality items as ever."
Posted 2 months ago
"Lovely material very good quality"
Posted 2 months ago
"Love the product and the speed of service."
Posted 2 months ago
"My wife loves the material. She just asked me to get her a few more items here."
Posted 2 months ago
"注文後1週間で品物が届きました。非常に早い配送で満足しています。"
Posted 2 months ago
"My order arrived quickly and was beautifully wrapped. Great quality and great service."
Posted 2 months ago
"I love the ultralight range - so soft and the quality is superb. This underwear is worth the extra money because it lasts."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent speedy service and the most comfortable underwear ive ever worn. Although the packaging was beautiful, there was too much of it"
Posted 2 months ago
"site easy to navigate. prompt delivery. Product well known to me - very good material"
Posted 2 months ago
"Quality products fairly priced"
Posted 2 months ago
"everything very efficient"
Posted 2 months ago
"The order came quickly and the quality of the product is excellent. I find the sizing is generous and it's best to size down if you want a tight fit. Oh, and the courier was really good, too."
Posted 2 months ago
Hanro - Official UK Store is rated 4.65 based on 537 reviews