Hanro - Official UK Store Reviews

4.62 Rating 727 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Hanro - Official UK Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Hanro - Official UK Store Reviews

About Hanro - Official UK Store:

The Finest luxury underwear, sleepwear and loungewear from Hanro UK.

Visit Website

Phone:

01580 241111

Email:

suzy@intimateslingerie.co.uk

Location:

6 South Molton Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Hanro - Official UK Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Thank you. very efficient and prompt service. The sizing of the woman’s nightwear is not consistent and both garments are larger than previous sizes. However the quality is excellent and next time I will order in a smaller size.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent quality, stylish and comfortable.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very nice bra and Very comfortable. I would definitely recommend it. Will purchase in another colour for sure. Definitely my favourite brand now I’ve found it.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great product. Lovely colour.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Highly professional staff
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I love Hanro products but had never ordered online before. As my card had not registered for the purchase I called from Australia. The issue was sorted out immediately by a very friendly and efficient Hanro salesperson and my package was on its way within the hour. Terrific service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent..very very fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The web site is very use-friendly and pages load rapidly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Goods were delivered extremely quickly and at the specified time. I will certainly use this means of buying my lovely Hanro underwear in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Wonderful service! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Responded well to my complaint - all sorted.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good Morning,

Thank you for your message. I do apologise you haven't received a response to your email and the items you received are faulty.

We will resolve this for you as quickly as possible, please see an email from one of the HANRO customer service team.

Kind Regards
HANRO customer services
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to order and excellent delivery service. Absolutely delighted with the garments and will certainly be ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent products, as always with Hanro. Very pleased with the service and the products. Sale prices were appreciated!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good website, easy to navigate, fast international delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very. Happy with service. Top comfortable and nice and soft also fits well
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fabulous quality items purchased with excellent delivery time. Thoroughly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Store is fine, and I was delighted to buy my wife four pairs of Hanro panties which she urgently needed - however I was a bit disappointed that one pair developed a small hole after being worn and washed only once - and they had not been washed with anything that could have caused the hole.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service, real person on the phone. Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
By mistake I submitted two requests for underwear. I replied to an email explaining what had happened and given a refund for the additional garment straight away with the comment that my mistake had already been picked up by the staff. Excellent products which I have worn for over 20 years.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Your price per item, and the extra delivery charge, cost much more than buying the same items from the department store. This was very disappointing, and unacceptable.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, we endeavour to give the best service possible.

So you are aware a lot of the Hanro distributors should advertise products at the same price, unless it's in the sale.

If you have any further issues like this please do contact us directly.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hanro - Official UK Store is rated 4.62 based on 727 reviews