Hall and Co Trading Reviews

4.83 Rating 24 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Hall and Co Trading

How would you rate Hall and Co Trading ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Phil Kellaway
Verified Reviewer
"If your searching for the Holy Grail of Forex Trading? GIve up now! However, if your searching for a mentor who offers daily clear, concise and consistent daily/intraday video analysis and years of professional experience Tom Hall and Co is worth every dime! His feedback and daily updates put you in the correct mindset and continuing education. More than happy to answer any other questions you may have before joining our membership ranks!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Visit Website
"Tom provides a very professional and personal relationship with his clients. Happy to answer any question and give advice/information when needed. Quality of the videos & trades are superb."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks very much for you review.
Posted 1 day ago
"The service is the very best and Tom does a great job of keeping me up to date and making sure I profit while I learn from his videos. I would recommend the service 10 times over, I’m glad I made the leap to join."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks very much for you review.
Posted 1 day ago
"Unbelievable service provided. You really can not get more for your money! The list which is on offer is amazing. The video analysis each day along with the pair watch list can help guide you in the right direction on your own trades you try along with learning how they like to trade! could not recommend any better source. Lloyd"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks very much for you review.
Posted 3 days ago
"Tom did really good with Hall and co so we now receive stock signals which has made more profit in my account. Happy customer"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks very much for you review.
Posted 1 week ago
"I’ll never forget what Tom has done for me, not just signals but also the extra time he puts in responding to me so I can learn and try to change my life."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks very much for you review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Please Issue weekly or monthly reports , how much green and how much Red Pips and net results. Analysis is careful and awesome"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks very much for you review.

We have Daily, Weekly, Monthly and Annual reports publicly available online.
I do however agree that these reports should be sent directly to clients each month, which is something we will now implement.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Matt Mayer
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service. The signal and video quality is easy to understand and really helpful."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks very much for you review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Precise and accurate content."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks very much for you review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very carefully analysis chart markups"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks very much for you review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Harry Savery
Verified Buyer
"The value you get from videos is amazing which then really helps understand why we trade a position. I always recommend Tom Hall when my friends ask."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks very much for you review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very insightful. The analysis is easy to understand and the very transparent with trade results and the reasons for entering the trades have been made available."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks very much for you review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Toms a very good man with good analysis! If there’s one person I’d learn from it’s him only! I’d highly recommend Hall and Co Trading!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks very much for you review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Matthieu Meunier
Verified Buyer
"Hello, I ve two kind of suggestions for you : 1) about the communication : should be nice to have the information by telegram, or WhatsApp 2) for thé vidéo: not every body is English or still learning English, subtitles in french should be amazing but even so if not possible subtitles in English is nice also like that we can search in the dictionary Thank you for your job"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks very much for you review.

I completely agree, subtitles would be a great added feature for international clients.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great support, awesome analysis and provide valuable risk management"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks very much for you review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Clear details about technical analysis and hrlpfull customer support with reliable signals"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks very much for you review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jose Cherian
Verified Buyer
"Most reliable signal provider and educational content provider ever.! Tom is so helpful when it comes to clearing our doubts. Finally after being scammed my many so called instagram traders grateful that i founf hall and co. 👍🏾👍🏾"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks very much for you review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I recognised from the free YouTube channel that Tom Hall was a great technician and had a good understanding of the Forex market, unlike so many others who would show you all the great trades they supposedly had taken and all the pips they acquired. Mr Hall on the other hand showed his analysis and you could see for yourself the result. Any trader that knows Forex realises that not every trade works out. Tom was upfront about that. Since I joined I have been very happy with the results and in the past 3 days I am sitting on 200 pips. It is not always profitable but neither is anyone else, and I view Tom as top notch. Excellent service!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks very much for you review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jonathan Lomholt
Verified Buyer
"Tom is a great trader who is always available and ready to help out. He is very clear and precise in his explanations which makes it easier for traders to understand. He has a keen eye for details and traders can realy feel his passion for trading. Outstanding service."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks very much for you review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service ! Hall is a nice, honest guy . Good results and upfront clear process. Jay"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks very much for you review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hall and Co Trading is rated 4.83 based on 24 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This