Halifax Reviews

2.75 Rating 8 Reviews
38% of reviewers recommend Halifax

How would you rate Halifax ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Completed the bank current account switch in 7 days as promised"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very bad customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Shocking telephone customer service! Rude, blunt and unhelpful. Answering questions with a straight closed "No". Useless"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Customer service in Halifax is A+, they just care so much! I'd be more impressed if they sang to me like in the adverts though..."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Thank you Steven M for fab customer service Halifax today. happy customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Customer service in Halifax is A+, they just care so much! I'd be more impressed if they sang to me like in the adverts though..."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"I have now spoken with customer service and been informed I can take it to a Halifax branch. Thank You for your help."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Halifax is literally the worse bank for customer service! Don't believe the adverts! @AskHalifaxBank! The phone insurance doesn't exist."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Halifax is rated 2.75 based on 8 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This