H-Tune Reviews

3.22 Rating 9 Reviews
56% of reviewers recommend H-Tune
542 Review Views (past 24 hours)
01AM - 3AM
18 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
40 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
37 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
45 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
40 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
101 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
54 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
62 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
40 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
43 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
42 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
20 Review Views
01AM
1AM

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does H-Tune deliver?

Customer Service

How can I contact H-Tune?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how H-Tune made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Don't think I've had better customer service from any company anywhere in the world. Fast, friendly, patient, knowledgeable and they stock hard-to-find bits for my CRX - which would make me happy even without the friendly-and-knowledgeable bit! Staffed by Honda nuts who helped me navigate my mysterious motor (I'm a girl) and discover what it was I was actually trying to buy! Thanks Matt and Pete!"
Posted 1 month ago
Are you H-Tune? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Faultless customer service. They really go the extra mile with queries. like minded car people that are extremely knowledgeable, fast to respond and reasonably priced. Couldn't speak highly enough of them!"
Posted 1 month ago
"H-Tune have always been superb. Their range of products is excellent and the prices are amongst the best - plus the products are always delivered super quick even on 'standard' delivery. Top recommend!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered about 6 times so far from H-Tune, cant fault any of the advice they've given whilst trying to work out what parts fit my little Frankenstein project EK. Prices seem to be about the best I can find consistently. Lead times can be a bit sketchy however this is par for the course and the negative reviews are a bit on the harsh side in my opinion. I ordered a hybrid racing shifter mounting plate and it clearly stated that it wasn't in stock at the time, and yes the lead time did slip a bit. You have to consider the costs involved in importing from the USA, bringing a single item over from one supplier is a waste of the delivery charge, so they wait and gather a few bits first I assume to make it worthwhile for all involved. You need to look at it as more of an online catalogue where you can order whatever you need rather than an Amazon style fulfilment centre. Plus it shows if it's in stock or not....need it faster either choose another supplier or plan in advance👍🏻 Not had any waiting issues on other parts and they always arrive fast, well packed and come with a pack of sweets! What's not to like about that LOL. Kind regards @thecaptains_honda"
Posted 2 months ago
"I am seriously disappointed with service from H tune, I was given a delivery date of UP TO 4 weeks. When the date was coming close I was advised a further 2 week delay, when I queried as this affected plans I was told the original date stood...computer error sent the update. This happened again and H Tune confirmed my pistons would still be with me on time...now advised 3 week delay after all and too late to cancel. Go elsewhere !"
Posted 2 months ago
"They sell great products at prices which are hard to beat but their customer service and dispatch times are unacceptable, and to be honest I would rather pay more for products from a company with better customer service which you can rely on. Still waiting over a month for an order I placed on Black Friday. I understand they may have alot of orders placed that day, but they should not offer a service like that if it cannot be fulfilled in a timely manor. They give silly excuses after I sent an email asking for a quote on a few genuine Honda parts. Over a week later they respond saying their staff is sick and no one is around to answer queries. I was so shocked, all I wanted was some prices. I even gave the Honda part numbers so I did half their job for them. Within that time I enquired for the same parts at CoxMotorparts, I decided to order the stuff from them and they arrived before H-Tune even replied back. Amazing! Go to Coxmotorparts, their customer service is outstanding. For any upgraded parts, Tegiwa is also so much better. Sorry H-tune, you really need to get your customer service sorted."
Posted 5 months ago
"Awful service Silly replays and excuses I will never use them service"
Posted 6 months ago
"Awful company, very awkward to deal with. Refuse to answer emails and despite advertising their phone number they leave it disconnected all the time. Hard to get your head around how companies like this still operate in modern society. Never again Htune, get the customer service sorted!"
Posted 8 months ago
"Outstanding service with friendly staff and great products-The postage itself is mega-prompt. Awesome stuff."
Posted 1 year ago
H-Tune is rated 3.22 based on 9 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support