Gymshark Reviews

4.60 Rating 15 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Gymshark
382 Review Views (past 24 hours)
08AM - 10AM
18 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
38 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
41 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
45 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
60 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
45 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
20 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
39 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
19 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
17 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
40 Review Views
08AM
8AM

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact Gymshark?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Gymshark made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Good quality clothing, although the fit wasn't quite right, but received a nice response from their support team."
Posted 1 week ago
Are you Gymshark? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Great product, shockingly bad customer service! Real shame really!"
Posted 1 month ago
"great products, great sales currently!"
Posted 5 months ago
"their customer service is amazing. So good that i get most of my clothes from them because i know if theres a problem they will do everything to make things right."
Posted 7 months ago
"Always great quality"
Posted 7 months ago
"Recently there was a 50% sale on a variety of items, I was worried as the sale was a few days in and I thought the chances of me getting what I wanted in my size were slim. However there was still plenty of stock available and with a further student discount code I received another 10% off and next day delivery. Unfortunately the order did not come on the confirmed day, however I was sent an apology email and my order arrived next day at 11am (... quick)! The packaging is nice and the outfits are even better. So excited to wear my new gear at more than half the price only 3 days after coming across it!!"
Posted 7 months ago
"There was a person available to message about my queries who answered really quickly and was really polite. I was able to use a discount code and the website is really easy to use."
Posted 8 months ago
"Great products. Very easy to order."
Posted 11 months ago
"Black friday deals"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good clothin. Good Quality. Fair prices."
Posted 1 year ago
"The quality of the clothing was amazing. Delivery was earlier than expected and packaging was very good."
Posted 1 year ago
"Notified when order in dispatch and arrival , quick delivery and quality goods"
Posted 1 year ago
"Lovely quick service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Customer service was amazing when i ordered the wrong size."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very nice leggings, will definetly be buying some more!"
Posted 1 year ago
Gymshark is rated 4.60 based on 15 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support