Gymshark Reviews

4.92 Rating 13 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Gymshark
331 Review Views (past 24 hours)
5PM - 7PM
37 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
18 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
21 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
21 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
17 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
17 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
19 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
21 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
37 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
42 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
43 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
38 Review Views
5PM
5PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Gymshark made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"great products, great sales currently!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Are you Gymshark? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Gymshark receives. Reply Free
"their customer service is amazing. So good that i get most of my clothes from them because i know if theres a problem they will do everything to make things right."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Always great quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Recently there was a 50% sale on a variety of items, I was worried as the sale was a few days in and I thought the chances of me getting what I wanted in my size were slim. However there was still plenty of stock available and with a further student discount code I received another 10% off and next day delivery. Unfortunately the order did not come on the confirmed day, however I was sent an apology email and my order arrived next day at 11am (... quick)! The packaging is nice and the outfits are even better. So excited to wear my new gear at more than half the price only 3 days after coming across it!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"There was a person available to message about my queries who answered really quickly and was really polite. I was able to use a discount code and the website is really easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great products. Very easy to order."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Black friday deals"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good clothin. Good Quality. Fair prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The quality of the clothing was amazing. Delivery was earlier than expected and packaging was very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Notified when order in dispatch and arrival , quick delivery and quality goods"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Lovely quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Customer service was amazing when i ordered the wrong size."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very nice leggings, will definetly be buying some more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Gymshark is rated 4.92 based on 13 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support