GT Decorations Reviews

4.87 Rating 534 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend GT Decorations
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read GT Decorations Reviews

About GT Decorations:

We are leading UK suppliers of artificial flowers and plants. We have over 500 variations of different products in stock, many of which are unique to GT Decorations, whether by design, quality or price.

We love all orders, big or small, trade or home, and will always dispatch as soon as humanly possible - often on the same day. We are no big fans of postal bags, as these can damage your flowers. Instead we use cardboard boxes and a 2-3 working day delivery service - or Special Delivery if you need it next day. Online tracking means that you'll know the status of your order and delivery at any given time.

Should you require any assistance, we're always here to help. No matter how odd, most emails receive a professional and personalised reply within 24 hours.

Of course, artificial flowers by their nature are a matter of personal choice and taste. So if there's an item you have received but don't like, we'll be happy to have it returned for a full refund, including your original postage. Please see our 14 day no quibble returns policy for details.

Visit Website

Location:

Merlin HouseNo.1 Langstone Business Park

all the products i have bought were all excellent quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent delivery would of gave 5 stars but one of the decorations was broken off which I will try to resolve myself orthwise flowers very good value I did find that your website was only place to get 1inch candle rings
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very pretty blue candle rings. I just wish they’d make them a little smaller so you didn’t have to keep a close eye on the candle burning down
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent company. Great range at reasonable prices. Super fast delivery of exquisite silk flowers. Recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Been buying flowers from here since 2015, its quality and price are very good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The flowers and fruit were delightful.Wouldbe hard to tell if they were real or not.Highly recommended by myself.Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service! Extremely happy with my purchases - highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Service very good quick delivery high quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always packed correctly and customer service second to none AA ++.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to order, fast delivery and excellent quality goods. What more could you want? Would thoroughly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use online process, great choices, delivered three days after dispatch notice. Impressed with service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent value for money Lovely flowers Fast delivery Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a personalised cake topper and was so pleased with it when it arrived within a couple of days. will definitely order from GT Decorations again. thank you so much GT I am sure my daughter in law will be very pleased with it too when she sees her cake on 20th March 2020.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Flowers are beautiful. They were delivered quickly, as always excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
These bouquets are really lovely and delivered on time, perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
GT decorations sorted out an order query very quickly and efficiently. The products arrived promptly and were better quality than expected. Thankyou for a great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent website, very quick delivery and delighted with product. Thamk you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great product in a great price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It is very hard to find candle rings for tapered candles. The ones I ordered were pretty and were perfect for what I was using them for. Very satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good arrived early very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
GT Decorations is rated 4.87 based on 534 reviews