GT Decorations Reviews

4.86 Rating 388 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend GT Decorations

About GT Decorations: We are leading UK suppliers of artificial flowers and plants. We have over 500 variations of different products in stock, many of which are unique to GT Decorations, whether by design, quality or price.

We love all orders, big or small, trade or home, and will always dispatch as soon as humanly possible - often on the same day. We are no big fans of postal bags, as these can damage your flowers. Instead we use cardboard boxes and a 2-3 working day delivery service - or Special Delivery if you need it next day. Online tracking means that you'll know the status of your order and delivery at any given time.

Should you require any assistance, we're always here to help. No matter how odd, most emails receive a professional and personalised reply within 24 hours.

Of course, artificial flowers by their nature are a matter of personal choice and taste. So if there's an item you have received but don't like, we'll be happy to have it returned for a full refund, including your original postage. Please see our 14 day no quibble returns policy for details.

Visit Website

Location:
Merlin HouseNo.1 Langstone Business Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Mrs Bernadette S
Verified Buyer
"first class as before , delighted with goods and delivery. I would recommend you to anybody. Kind Regards. an Thank You"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Ordered bouquets, buttonholes and centre pieces for my wedding. Couldn't be more happy with what I've received. cant wait to use them and for all the guests to see them."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Flowers are good quality, good prices and delivered when advised."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Advertisement said silk flowers plastic would be better description very disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered 3 candle rings. I was kept up to date with delivery info and the service was fast. I was really surprised and extremely pleased with the quality of the goods for such a great price. I shall definitely being ordering more items in due course and I've already recommended the company to family and friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great value for money beautiful flowers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs Denise R
Verified Buyer
"I can always find what I need at GT Decorations and at great prices!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs Barbara H
Verified Buyer
"Quality of goods so realistic ordered two more in a different colour, just arrived so pleased just ordered another 2"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivery on time as promised and the silk flowers order posy and button holes were really lovely and good quality. Maddy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great. Would definitely use again and recommend. Small touches like folding the end of the packaging tape to be able to open the box easily."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs Louise R
Verified Buyer
"Website easy to navigate/use. Quick and easy ordering process."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really impressed , good quality and excellent price. Delivery came quickly ordered Friday received on Wednesday."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great site. Decorations arrived very quickly. Great communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have purchased from GT Decorations on a number of occasions now. The artificial flower sprays and arrangements are beautiful and tremendous value for money, especially at sale time. Additionally, communications, packaging and delivery are first class. You can also track your order so you know when it will arrive. I have total confidence in unreservedly recommending this Company to everyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mrs Doreen E
Verified Buyer
"Beautiful sprays of Christmas decorations ,I use these in the wreath I make for my husband,s grave,they cheer up the wreath for Christmas time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very fast delivery, good communications, good quality product and well packaged. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dr Anita W
Verified Buyer
"Excellent product at a very reasonable price - I've seen almost identical products at far higher prices in local shops. Speedy delivery and just as described. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mrs Karen T
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service and quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very pleased with the flowers and have ordered some more"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The candle decorations arrived almost immediately after I had ordered them even though I did not pay for priority postage. The are extremely pretty and just what they looked like in the images. I look forward to buying some more when I change my colour scheme"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
GT Decorations is rated 4.86 based on 388 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This