GT Decorations Reviews

4.88 Rating 644 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend GT Decorations
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read GT Decorations Reviews

About GT Decorations:

We are leading UK suppliers of artificial flowers and plants. We have over 500 variations of different products in stock, many of which are unique to GT Decorations, whether by design, quality or price.

We love all orders, big or small, trade or home, and will always dispatch as soon as humanly possible - often on the same day. We are no big fans of postal bags, as these can damage your flowers. Instead we use cardboard boxes and a 2-3 working day delivery service - or Special Delivery if you need it next day. Online tracking means that you'll know the status of your order and delivery at any given time.

Should you require any assistance, we're always here to help. No matter how odd, most emails receive a professional and personalised reply within 24 hours.

Of course, artificial flowers by their nature are a matter of personal choice and taste. So if there's an item you have received but don't like, we'll be happy to have it returned for a full refund, including your original postage. Please see our 14 day no quibble returns policy for details.

Visit Website

Location:

Merlin HouseNo.1 Langstone Business Park

GT Decorations 5 star review on 21st February 2021
Ruth
GT Decorations 5 star review on 7th February 2021
Mrs Gina K
GT Decorations 5 star review on 7th February 2021
Mrs Gina K
GT Decorations 5 star review on 11th January 2021
Mrs Janis G
GT Decorations 5 star review on 7th January 2021
Miss Nadia S
GT Decorations 5 star review on 7th December 2020
Mrs Gail P
GT Decorations 5 star review on 30th July 2020
Mrs Nigina V
23
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service, excellent products.x
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent faux ivy, super helpful with my enquiries and very fast delivery, a delightful transaction A+++++++++
Posted 1 week ago
Looks lovely on my garden trelis
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have used this company for years. Once again the flowers are gorgeous. Delivered quickly as usual. I highly recommend them.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service again after many purchases and excellent quality Thank you
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service - ordered candle sunflower rings, came quickly and are just what I wanted. 'Thank you'
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use website, order delivered quickly and the items I ordered are lovely.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service not long to wait for parcel very happy
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely table swag thank you
Posted 2 months ago
As always, excellent value for money and fast delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Very pretty candle rings with spring flowers for Easter. It’s difficult to find candle rings for taper candles but GT Decorations has a wide selection. Fast delivery and well-packaged. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Received my candle wreaths in good time and am delighted with them. Very delicate and the colours as shown and match my decor, so am really very pleased.
Posted 2 months ago
Fabulous flower as alway many thanks again
Posted 2 months ago
Very good experience for my first order. Prompt delivery and great selection of good value products.
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful candle rings and great value for money
Posted 2 months ago
Item hasnt been received. Had a slight issue with my order but i must say this company were really fabulous and understanding. They solved the problem immediately and were very professional when they found the issue. Would definitely have no problem using them again. Thank you. One appreciated client.
Posted 3 months ago
Sorry for the inconvenience. We would never purposely ignore an email, and upon checking following your review, unfortunately they had both got moved by a message filter, which is most regrettable. We have emailed you directly regarding a refund. Kind regards, GT Decorations
Posted 3 months ago
Good service fast delivery thank you
Posted 3 months ago
A very good website giving good information & pictures of the products . Prompt delivery & products of a good quality. Will definitely use GT Decorations again
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service as usual from GT. I always buy my flowers for my daughters grave from here as they are such good quality and they dont deteriorate in the British weather. The service is always very prompt
Posted 3 months ago
Received my order VERY quickly, thrilled to bits with my candle rings. The quality of the goods is extremely high.
Posted 3 months ago
GT Decorations is rated 4.88 based on 644 reviews