GT Decorations Reviews

4.87 Rating 585 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend GT Decorations
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read GT Decorations Reviews

About GT Decorations:

We are leading UK suppliers of artificial flowers and plants. We have over 500 variations of different products in stock, many of which are unique to GT Decorations, whether by design, quality or price.

We love all orders, big or small, trade or home, and will always dispatch as soon as humanly possible - often on the same day. We are no big fans of postal bags, as these can damage your flowers. Instead we use cardboard boxes and a 2-3 working day delivery service - or Special Delivery if you need it next day. Online tracking means that you'll know the status of your order and delivery at any given time.

Should you require any assistance, we're always here to help. No matter how odd, most emails receive a professional and personalised reply within 24 hours.

Of course, artificial flowers by their nature are a matter of personal choice and taste. So if there's an item you have received but don't like, we'll be happy to have it returned for a full refund, including your original postage. Please see our 14 day no quibble returns policy for details.

Visit Website

Location:

Merlin HouseNo.1 Langstone Business Park

Yet another purchase from GT Decorations, good quality, look nice, reasonable price.
Posted 19 hours ago
The artificial flowers were not expensive. But equally they were not good. Postage was fast.
Posted 3 days ago
Really excellent, thank you, just like the last time I ordered anything from you. Came very quickly and is great. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful graveside flowers and fast delivery, have been buying from GT Decorations for many years now and never disappointed.
Posted 1 week ago
Outstanding service. Website was easy to navigate and the explanations/text were clear and concise. Communication was brilliant throughout with updates and all the information needed. Thankyou and well done to all at GT Decorations.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Goods arrived very quickly. Lovely quality.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent value for money and a very quick delivery service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, excellent products, would highly recommend them.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ordered beautiful blue silk rose bouquet absolutely stunning. Well impressed and exactly as advertised. Definitely recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order, delivered quickly, product excellent. Have ordered items before and all been excellent. Will be ordering more items, as totally satisfied with the service received.
Posted 1 month ago
Unfortunately the flowers were not all tied down in the box so were thrown around in transit. The box was extremely battered. The flowers were ok and I have managed to straighten the stems.
Posted 1 month ago
Flowers were very pretty and good quality will shop there again
Posted 1 month ago
All look as the illustrations. Needed to relocate one or two of the flowers and leaves as they had not been pushed on firmky enough, but easily done.
Arrivedd promptly, and look lovely.
Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Just what I wanted ,Good quality,Look amazing in my hearth,
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful flowers look so real definitely shop with these again really happy😊
Posted 2 months ago
Everything went extremely smoothly from ordering to delivery and quality of products. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic goods and service - thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, prompt action received, more than happy to use these again.
Posted 2 months ago
Dear GT Decorations! Thank you so much for amazing products and services. I've ordered lavender sprays to decorate my photo project and they were wonderful!
Definitely will order more!
Thank you!
Nigina Vasina, a photographer
GT Decorations 5 star review on 30th July 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much the flowers was beautiful will be ordering again
Posted 2 months ago
GT Decorations is rated 4.87 based on 585 reviews