GT Decorations Reviews

4.87 Rating 560 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend GT Decorations
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read GT Decorations Reviews

About GT Decorations:

We are leading UK suppliers of artificial flowers and plants. We have over 500 variations of different products in stock, many of which are unique to GT Decorations, whether by design, quality or price.

We love all orders, big or small, trade or home, and will always dispatch as soon as humanly possible - often on the same day. We are no big fans of postal bags, as these can damage your flowers. Instead we use cardboard boxes and a 2-3 working day delivery service - or Special Delivery if you need it next day. Online tracking means that you'll know the status of your order and delivery at any given time.

Should you require any assistance, we're always here to help. No matter how odd, most emails receive a professional and personalised reply within 24 hours.

Of course, artificial flowers by their nature are a matter of personal choice and taste. So if there's an item you have received but don't like, we'll be happy to have it returned for a full refund, including your original postage. Please see our 14 day no quibble returns policy for details.

Visit Website

Location:

Merlin HouseNo.1 Langstone Business Park

GT Decorations 5 star review on 17th April 2020
Mr Ashley Denham
More Photos & Videos
GT Decorations 5 star review on 7th January 2020
MAUREEN PRATT
More Photos & Videos
GT Decorations 5 star review on 27th October 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
GT Decorations 5 star review on 10th October 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
GT Decorations 5 star review on 8th September 2019
Miss Linda Mccausland
More Photos & Videos
GT Decorations 5 star review on 7th June 2019
Mrs Suzanne Woods
More Photos & Videos
GT Decorations 5 star review on 10th May 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Still not received my parcels from nearly two weeks ago
Posted 16 hours ago
very good service and flowers excellent quality
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely flower arrangement very pleased with it and my candle ring looks perfect shame that you only sent me one when I ordered two I did send an email when I saw confirmation of my order never mind still happy
Posted 4 days ago
2nd order purchased. Excellent service and very prompt again.
Posted 5 days ago
First class on all counts ,delighted with flowers and service. Mrs B
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant, can't praise this company enough. Excellent flowers, fantastic prices and fast delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
lovely stuff and delivered very quick
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality products. Order place over the weekend received the following Thursday. Customer service very responsive and helpful.
Would definately recommend GT.
Posted 2 weeks ago
As usual my order was delivered promptly. The flowers are beautiful and I am as always very pleased with them.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautiful product and speedy delivery. Would highly recommend
Posted 3 weeks ago
Had some 2 years ago (I think) and they are still as good as new white,red and peach so look forward to blue and green when decorating is done.thank you for great service keeping me up to date.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Absolutely stunning collection of artificial flowers which look so real, the colours are spot on for authenticity and they are at affordable prices which is why I will never shop anywhere else for mine. Even their attention to detail on where to open the box from, and the tape folded over so you can easily access your flowers without destroying the box. Excellent 5stars all round
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy buying online, quick delivery considering the Corona Virus and packaging good. Candle flowers look beautiful. Will use this company again.
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful basket and quick delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
I've purchased before from GT Decorations and was very happy with my items. This is why I purchased from them again. I'd been in the business for 25years (one of the first to use silks for contract work for famous companies) I will buy from them again when they have good offers.
Good quilty, fair price, fast delivery. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing service, fab product and so quick !!!! Will definitely purchase any other needs
Posted 2 months ago
Best garland i have ever lots
Of lovely flowers. Colours
Great. Thank you
J.k
Posted 2 months ago
Order a variety of flowers to use for my wedding. They all came well packed and look amazing. Perfect for what I needed them for. Will defiantly use them again

Thank you 😊
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with the flowers we ordered delivered quickly good choice and value for money
Posted 2 months ago
The whole process was easy and the order was handled very efficiently. I am delighted with the bouquet.
Posted 2 months ago
GT Decorations is rated 4.87 based on 560 reviews