GT Decorations Reviews

4.87 Rating 302 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend GT Decorations

About GT Decorations: We are leading UK suppliers of artificial flowers and plants. We have over 500 variations of different products in stock, many of which are unique to GT Decorations, whether by design, quality or price.

We love all orders, big or small, trade or home, and will always dispatch as soon as humanly possible - often on the same day. We are no big fans of postal bags, as these can damage your flowers. Instead we use cardboard boxes and a 2-3 working day delivery service - or Special Delivery if you need it next day. Online tracking means that you'll know the status of your order and delivery at any given time.

Should you require any assistance, we're always here to help. No matter how odd, most emails receive a professional and personalised reply within 24 hours.

Of course, artificial flowers by their nature are a matter of personal choice and taste. So if there's an item you have received but don't like, we'll be happy to have it returned for a full refund, including your original postage. Please see our 14 day no quibble returns policy for details.

Visit Website

Location:
Merlin HouseNo.1 Langstone Business Park

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
MRS JANICE K
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very pretty arrangement, well packaged, quick delivery. Will certainly use company again.
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Mr Ray T
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Speedy service and fab product - thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Mrs Jacqueline H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

"Great service, great product. V v happy all round"
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Lovely flowers ,very quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs Helen L
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

These swags I bought to decorate a bridal arch. They are beautiful and excellent quality. The packaging was splendid. This company really go 100 per cent as far as customer care goes. I would not hesitate in recommending GT.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good service, well packed, very pleased with my order.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have bought lots of flowers, other the last few years, from yourselves and everyone have been beautiful and realistic, at a very good price.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Beautiful flowers, fantastic value for money exactly the same as ordered and received last year,to put on family graves. I have recommended GT Decorations to friends. Thank you :)
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The flowers are beautiful, well made, and true to the illustration on the website. Ordering was quick and easy, and the order was sent very promptly. It was also safely and economically packed. This is my third order ,so you can see that I like your flowers very much.
Posted 1 week ago
MR WILLIAM S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

"YOU HAVE THE VERY BEST CANDLE RINGS I HAVE FOUND!!!"
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

These are so Very pretty and well made, I have purchased candle holders previously from here and they are still as new and receive many compliments, very good value. Recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ms B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Items are well packed and very good quality. Good value for money.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good website, easy to use and informative and very efficient delivery of goods.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mrs Amelia M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

First of all the candle rings I had ordered were beautiful. even better than the picture on line. I had thought my parcel had been lost in the post and sent an email to GT decorations. I received an immediate response which was great. My parcel turned up and once again I contacted the company to let them know and again received an immediate reply. I am delighted with the service of GT Decorations and would certainly use them again. Would highly recommend them and their decorations.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Your website design is excellent. Not only are the products clearly described, but your notes and instructions during the ordering process made the online purchase unusually easy to accomplish.

I am also impressed that you take international shipments in stride. The order I placed arrived in the U.S. very quickly and in perfect condition. Thank you for the careful packing of these well-made, well-priced items. I will be using them in a WWI memorial exhibit and I know many people will appreciate seeing them there--they will add just the right touch.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mrs Sheila T
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have placed a few orders and always completely satisfied. Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mr Stephen E
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivery and product quality as as said.
Very pleased.
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Garry G
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

All good quality, price & service thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

As always good service and quick delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Exactly what we were looking for.
Posted 1 month ago
GT Decorations is rated 4.87 based on 302 reviews