GT Decorations Reviews

4.86 Rating 458 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend GT Decorations

About GT Decorations: We are leading UK suppliers of artificial flowers and plants. We have over 500 variations of different products in stock, many of which are unique to GT Decorations, whether by design, quality or price.

We love all orders, big or small, trade or home, and will always dispatch as soon as humanly possible - often on the same day. We are no big fans of postal bags, as these can damage your flowers. Instead we use cardboard boxes and a 2-3 working day delivery service - or Special Delivery if you need it next day. Online tracking means that you'll know the status of your order and delivery at any given time.

Should you require any assistance, we're always here to help. No matter how odd, most emails receive a professional and personalised reply within 24 hours.

Of course, artificial flowers by their nature are a matter of personal choice and taste. So if there's an item you have received but don't like, we'll be happy to have it returned for a full refund, including your original postage. Please see our 14 day no quibble returns policy for details.

Visit Website

Location:
Merlin HouseNo.1 Langstone Business Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
Anonymous
"Very good service candle wreathes beautiful and great quality"
Posted 3 months ago
5
Anonymous
"Ordered 3 candle rings. I was kept up to date with delivery info and the service was fast. I was really surprised and extremely pleased with the quality of the goods for such a great price. I shall definitely being ordering more items in due course and I've already recommended the company to family and friends."
Posted 10 months ago
Mrs Karen T
"Excellent service and quality products"
Posted 11 months ago
"Thanks for the help and advice. Everything arrived exactly on time and all great products. Thank you. Will be ordering again."
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Great products and a fab service - I bought a small sample to check for quality but will be using you for the rest of my supplies!"
Posted 6 days ago
"Always very pleased with the service provided by GT decorations. Communications are good with advices sent at each stage of purchase and goods arrive swiftly and well packaged ....usually with a couple of days. The silk flowers are beautiful and top class and unfailingly in perfect condition. There are some wonderful bargains available at sale times too so well worthwhile being on their mailing lists!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very happy with my purchase and the quickest of delivery"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent product, delivery and service. Thank you"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I purchased some flowers for mother’s day & my mum could not be happier, she loved them. Great service flowers arrived within 48hrs of ordering online and were exactly what I hoped for."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Website easy to use. Good value products and fast dispatch. Would definitely recommend."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service. I've used this company before and the service was equally good. Items posted immediately and were exactly what I wanted. I would highly recommend GT Decorations."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very quick delivery and garlands look even better than the picture shows!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Thanks for promptness in delivery and being able to provide what I wanted."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Ordered a candle ring which arrived very quickly and was very pretty -as described. Will use GT again"
Posted 1 month ago
"excellent service thanks very much."
Posted 1 month ago
"My very first order from GT and the service was outstanding, from order to delivery - 2 days and the quality of the flowers is fantastic, will definately be ordering more, the ones i bought were for a willow archway that we are building over our shop, the flowers are stunning,"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service, delivered in a timely manner even without paying for premium postage. The flowers arrived in good condition and exactly matched the description and pictures given on the website."
Posted 1 month ago
"The flowers were well-packed, arrived when promised, easy to open and exactly what I hope for. Thank you very much"
Posted 2 months ago
"Pansy candle rings very pretty and spring like with fast delivery - thank you"
Posted 2 months ago
"very pleased with this company,quick delivery ,and easy to use service many thanks ann"
Posted 2 months ago
"Love your flowers they are very good quality and will be used in many brides bouquets around the world"
Posted 2 months ago
"Good thanks just what I ordered"
Posted 2 months ago
"Arrived quickly, well packed, good quality"
Posted 2 months ago
GT Decorations is rated 4.86 based on 458 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support