GT Decorations Reviews

4.87 Rating 318 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend GT Decorations

About GT Decorations: We are leading UK suppliers of artificial flowers and plants. We have over 500 variations of different products in stock, many of which are unique to GT Decorations, whether by design, quality or price.

We love all orders, big or small, trade or home, and will always dispatch as soon as humanly possible - often on the same day. We are no big fans of postal bags, as these can damage your flowers. Instead we use cardboard boxes and a 2-3 working day delivery service - or Special Delivery if you need it next day. Online tracking means that you'll know the status of your order and delivery at any given time.

Should you require any assistance, we're always here to help. No matter how odd, most emails receive a professional and personalised reply within 24 hours.

Of course, artificial flowers by their nature are a matter of personal choice and taste. So if there's an item you have received but don't like, we'll be happy to have it returned for a full refund, including your original postage. Please see our 14 day no quibble returns policy for details.

Visit Website

Location:
Merlin HouseNo.1 Langstone Business Park

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Mrs Veronica W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Amazing value. Ordered Tues evening, arrived Thurs. Well packaged lovely items. Very pleased. Would recommend GT.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick. Efficient. Good quality. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They were exactly as I had ordered and arrived on time.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mrs Patsy L
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Absolutley lovely. Very quick turn round. I am very pleased with my purchase. Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Speedy delivery and very good quality for a very reasonable price
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ms V
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very reasonable prices and great quality.
Also very good customer service.
I have used this website to buy wedding flowers for several weddings and even after all these years it is still brilliant
Posted 4 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really pleased
Posted 4 weeks ago
Mrs Christine F
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Just the items I required. Value for money. Well packaged.
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs Doreen E
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great value for money,beautiful design just what I needed to add to my Christmas arrangement.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Nice product and quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Eric B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery, good choice, prices could be better, overall would recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent products backed with fast delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great product that was exactly as described on the website. Delivery was very quick.
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Bill H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good product reasonable price delivered on time
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs Rosemary S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I ordered 3 sets of candle rings and they are all very pretty.
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs Christine H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast delivery, good value for money product packed really well. We have now ordered more for a display in our church
Posted 1 month ago
MRS JANICE K
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very pretty arrangement, well packaged, quick delivery. Will certainly use company again.
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Ray T
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Speedy service and fab product - thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs Jacqueline H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

"Great service, great product. V v happy all round"
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Lovely flowers ,very quick delivery
Posted 2 months ago
GT Decorations is rated 4.87 based on 318 reviews