Grown Coffee Co. Reviews

5.00 Rating 28 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Grown Coffee Co.
Read Grown Coffee Co. Reviews

About Grown Coffee Co.:

Grown Coffee, Naturally.

Visit Website

Phone:

07506291158

Email:

beans@grown.coffee

Location:

CALM, The Well House, Rear of 146 High Street, Burton on Trent

Write Your review

Tell us how Grown Coffee Co. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Grown Coffee Co. 5 star review on 30th July 2020
D
More Photos & Videos
Grown Coffee Co. 5 star review on 30th July 2020
D Grcic
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
So happy there is amazing coffee in Burton-On-Trent! I understand it is difficult to get a good flat white with vegan milks but Blair at Grown Coffee got it spot on! I felt spoilt for choice for which vegan milk to have. The community feel and warming welcome makes it more than going for a coffee, it was lovely to sit and chat in such a beautiful space. It will always be my go to coffee from now on.
Posted 1 month ago
Great first impression of Grown! As a busy working mum, its so hard to find any time always being on the go, but being able to pre-order my coffee via my phone on the way to work is a game changer.
As a self confessed coffee addict I really enjoyed the quality of coffee, and love that the coffee cups are biodegradable - guilt free :-)
At these strange times its great to see new businesses blossom, and Grown will definitely be getting my repeat custom!
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic place and now serves amazing coffee. All vegan too!!!
Posted 1 month ago
It was about time we had a nice Vegan Coffee shop in Burton Upon Trent. You can even order your coffee online and pick it up on the route or enjoy before/after your morning yoga class. And the coffee is great!!! Plus you can’t beat the personal touch of a local owner.
Posted 1 month ago
The best combination today at Calm, great yoga followed by great coffee! Really good quality coffee 🥰 lovely start to my day
Posted 1 month ago
As many of my friends know I’m always on the lookout for a new coffee venue! Well, not only do Calm at Burton host the best yoga classes but they have also a new coffee shop, all vegan too!! The oat flat white I tried was perfect, definitely one to recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
😍😍😍
Posted 1 month ago
Being a new Mum (especially during the lockdown) can get a bit complicated at times. But not at the Grown Coffee! I was able to order my favourite coffee via my phone, while I was walking with my baby towards the Burton town centre. My coffee was ready when I arrived and it was a pure perfection. I tried almond milk latte and really enjoyed it. The coffee is prime quality and so is their vegan milk choices. Being dairy free sometimes restricts you from enjoying your favourite drink so I was thrilled to find a place that offers such a variety of vegan milks and also great quality coffee. Takeaway cup is beautifully designed and biodegradable (thumbs up!!). Vanessa and Blair are pleasant and very welcoming. It is really easy to talk to them and they will always make sure their customers are looked after. I’d recommend Grown Coffee to every coffee lover in Burton and the area. Simply click, order and enjoy in your cup of perfection.
Grown Coffee Co. 5 star review on 30th July 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Being a new Mum (especially during the lockdown) can get a bit complicated at times. But not at the Grown Coffee! I was able to order my favourite coffee via my phone, while I was walking with my baby towards the Burton town centre. My coffee was ready and it was a pure perfection. I tried almond milk latte and really enjoyed it. The coffee is prime quality and so is their vegan milk choices. Being dairy free sometimes restricts you from enjoying your favourite drink so I was thrilled to find a place that offers such a variety of vegan milks and also great quality coffee. Takeaway cup is beautifully designed and biodegradable (thumbs up!!). Vanessa and Blair are pleasant and very welcoming. It is really easy to talk to them and they will always make sure their customers are looked after. I’d recommend Grown Coffee to every coffee lover in Burton and the area. Simply click, order and enjoy in your cup of perfection.
Grown Coffee Co. 5 star review on 30th July 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Dora! So glad you enjoyed it, looking forward to seeing you soon! 😍
Posted 1 month ago
Phenomenal service (arrived in two days!) and such nice coffee. Have tried both the decaf and trinity and both are exceptional. Problem is, I won't get coffee like this when I'm out and about! Will be ordering more.
Posted 3 years ago
My coffee arrived quicker than you could ever imagine - a real asset for a must have breakfast item! The taste was great - I'm a no milk kind of guy and you really get fantastic flavours through.
If you are a "real" coffee fan, then you would be mad not to try this!

Thanks Grown Coffee Co.
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered yesterday morning and arrived in the post today.

Quick efficient and easy to use website makes ordering a walk in the park.

Fabulous product, good quality, full of taste coffee - the good old fashioned coffee you sit down and enjoy - truly unique taste
Posted 3 years ago
Coffee is great...and really does 'kick like a mule'!
Posted 4 years ago
Brilliant coffee! The Colombian is rich and smooth, which grinds well for our expresso machine. The Vietnamese is lighter, but has an excellent taste. Thoroughly recommended.
Posted 4 years ago
Just received my first MP Coffee fix, delivered to my door!!! Love its smooth taste and great aroma, highly recommend it, coffee lovers!
Posted 4 years ago
Lovely flavour & aroma. The family love it.
Posted 4 years ago
Beautiful coffee and amazing service. Chapeau MP Coffee you win
Posted 4 years ago
Firstly, the order process was super easy, communication excellent and the delivery was super speedy!
Loved the packaging of the coffee and the coffee istelf is awesome! The aroma as soon as you open the bag is amazing. Columbian is my favourite coffee anway but this one doesn't have any of the bitterness that some do, it's got a beautiful rounded, smooth flavour and tastes absolutely delightful. This is by far the best coffee I have tased - will definitly be ordering more. Coffee and company are highly recommended!
Posted 4 years ago
Nice and tasty blend
Posted 4 years ago
I found it wasn't too strong, but strong enough to give it a full flavour. Would definitely recommend and will be buying more in the future!
Posted 4 years ago
Super speedy service and the whole ordering process online was very easy. Just what you need! No headaches! And how could I forget - the coffee! It's Devine. Love trying new coffees and the Colombian is one of my favourites.
Posted 4 years ago
Grown Coffee Co. is rated 5.00 based on 28 reviews