Green Garden Paving Reviews

4.51 Rating 82 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Green Garden Paving
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Green Garden Paving  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07897446236

Email:

jonathanl@htw.co.uk

Location:

Holly Bush Industrial Estate

Purchased online, porcelain paving tiles for patio. Took a bit of a risk, as hadn't seen the product in real life, but when the Athena Silver arrived, I knew I was on to a winner! Perfect tiles, at a very competitive price. The patio is now down and looks absolutely fabulous. Everyone that sees it comments on how amazing it looks. Thank you Green Garden Paving!
Green Garden Paving  5 star review on 15th June 2018
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Absolutely stunning patio, we're so glad you took the risk!
Posted 2 years ago
Fast efficient service and wel priced products
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick delivery, great product. Sadly a few of the spacers on top were damaged but other than that no complaints😊
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
It was a pleasure dealing with Darren who couldn’t of helped more. A* customer service! Extremely quick delivery too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good selection of products with excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Im giving 4 stars as the samples ordered came quickly and well presented, however, the one we selected has been discontinued therefore, think communications could be better and notify us of this before sending the sample so we could choose an alternative beforehand.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing, phoned to ask questions very helpful and friendly service ordered on a bank holiday weekend and received them on Wednesday great quality and packed so well
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very beautiful samples arrived very quickly, very well presented, and I can't wait to show them to my garden design client
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick efficient service. Not opened them yet
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
First time that I have used this company. Communication was great. Delivery was super quick and the products exceeded my expectations. I purchased the 20mm porcelain tile trims and they are fantastic
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Poor product, bad design.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very happy with service and samples but no stock of item so wasted time really !
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent services When sample came I asked if there was anything bigger They sent half a paving slab I then ordered my needs and they arrived within 3 days
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fast delivery of a great sample. Packaged well.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I ordered some samples which turned up very quickly. Will now be purchasing via landscape gardener to complete the garden. Very good quality tiles!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Speedy delivery great communication
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very good quality but far too expensive which is a shame.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I’ve only had samples so far but they arrived really quickly - thank you :)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Easy website, quick delivery and good communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Helpful staff, prompt delivery & quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Green Garden Paving is rated 4.51 based on 82 reviews