Green Garden Paving Reviews

4.42 Rating 45 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Green Garden Paving
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Green Garden Paving  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07897446236

Email:

jonathanl@htw.co.uk

Location:

Holly Bush Industrial Estate

Purchased online, porcelain paving tiles for patio. Took a bit of a risk, as hadn't seen the product in real life, but when the Athena Silver arrived, I knew I was on to a winner! Perfect tiles, at a very competitive price. The patio is now down and looks absolutely fabulous. Everyone that sees it comments on how amazing it looks. Thank you Green Garden Paving!
Green Garden Paving  5 star review on 15th June 2018
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely stunning patio, we're so glad you took the risk!
Posted 1 year ago
Only ordered samples which were sent out quickly
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery on time and very helpful driver. All materials appear as ordered. Will certainly use GG again for my paving needs.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nothing short of perfect service with a very good online chat service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Whilst I’m am over the moon with the product, I was very disappointed with the manner of which it was delivered. The driver arrived alone and completely under equipped to unload pallets weighing in excess of a tonne, having only a pallet truck which was almost useless once off the lorry. Even with my help we had no option but to leave them outside my house blocking the public footpath. It then took me nearly an hour and a half to move by hand over 150 heavy duty slabs weighting over 20kg each. In summary, lovely product let down by woefully inadequate delivery equipment.
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful on line chat and fast delivery of samples as requested
Posted 2 months ago
I wanted a sample for some flooring. GGP were very efficient and had a speedy delivery. I would highly recommend them
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered a sample pack which arrived very quickly
Posted 3 months ago
I do not do reviews
Posted 3 months ago
Product delivered damaged, left two emails but still no reply.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent arrived early thanks
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered PorcelQuick adpeds and backer rods after watching the Demo video as a way of laying outdoor tiles. Items arrived quickly and well packaged. Extremely happy with the service. Will use Garden Paving againfor the same items.
Posted 3 months ago
The service, quality and look of the tiles is exactly what we wanted - always difficult when choosing an item on line - perfect!
Would thoroughly recommend company!
However one detail which does slightly let Green Garden Down is the pallet company making the delivery - 3 differing messages about delivery window however sure this may just have been a ‘blip’ but could spoil the reputation.
Posted 4 months ago
Sample received within a couple of days, amazing product which I will be ordering.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent prompt helpful service providing some samples,also so pleased with the quality, will defo be ordering from here.
Posted 4 months ago
Following on from my previous 4 star review (only let down due to incorrect first order), the patio is now finished. Tiles look great with Easy Joint basalt coloured joint compound. Very happy.
Submitted before and after pictures.
Posted 4 months ago
the order was easy to place and the service quick and professional
Posted 4 months ago
I don’t know why I have been asked to fill in a survey I still haven’t received my goods
Posted 5 months ago
Good service but colours were not what I expected
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic service with an excellent product
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered a sample of vitrified porcelain paving, it arrived really quickly and free of charge. Sample is awesome. Excellent service,
Posted 6 months ago
Green Garden Paving is rated 4.42 based on 45 reviews