Green Garden Paving Reviews

4.53 Rating 68 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Green Garden Paving
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Green Garden Paving  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07897446236

Email:

jonathanl@htw.co.uk

Location:

Holly Bush Industrial Estate

Purchased online, porcelain paving tiles for patio. Took a bit of a risk, as hadn't seen the product in real life, but when the Athena Silver arrived, I knew I was on to a winner! Perfect tiles, at a very competitive price. The patio is now down and looks absolutely fabulous. Everyone that sees it comments on how amazing it looks. Thank you Green Garden Paving!
Green Garden Paving  5 star review on 15th June 2018
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely stunning patio, we're so glad you took the risk!
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered some samples which turned up very quickly. Will now be purchasing via landscape gardener to complete the garden. Very good quality tiles!
Posted 1 week ago
Speedy delivery great communication
Posted 1 week ago
Very good quality but far too expensive which is a shame.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I’ve only had samples so far but they arrived really quickly - thank you :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy website, quick delivery and good communication.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Helpful staff, prompt delivery & quality product
Posted 4 weeks ago
Order a sample to see the tile in the light of our kitchen, arrived within a couple of days, quality look really good, nice colour and feel, will order when builder has finished the kitchen extension :)
Posted 1 month ago
Really good sent as wanted
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered some samples for a large patio. Great choice, fast delivery. Still in the deciding stage at the moment but can’t fault the service so far.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a couple of samples that arrived promptly and we love one of them so likely will place an order soon !
Great service so far ..
Posted 2 months ago
I requested a sample and it was promptly despatched.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good customer service.
I ordered a sample and I have received it in less than a week. The sample is high quality.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service.
Posted 2 months ago
Green Garden Paving responded promptly and efficiently to my enquiry, and I received samples within a few days. A very professional service.
Posted 2 months ago
really fantastic service . Would recommend them.
Posted 3 months ago
I have no idea about the paving, as I live in another country. They need to check that they have the correct email address.
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service and delivery on time would recommend using this company
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered 3 x samples which arrived in superquick time! Very comprehensive website and good commuinication:)
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered 2x samples, both arrived on time and were of great quality and really true to colour,very pleased with the service I received.
Posted 4 months ago
A really efficient service with good pricing
Posted 4 months ago
Green Garden Paving is rated 4.53 based on 68 reviews