Green Garden Paving Reviews

4.86 Rating 14 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Green Garden Paving
"I ordered a sample tile, it arrived quickly and within a 1hr window, the tile was damaged when I opened the package, the customer service representative was so helpful and resolved the issue with no hassle"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Just ordered a sample tile, loved the quality and texture. Service and delivery great. Will definitely consider this tile as an option for our new patio finish"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good customer service Received samples in good time Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Ordered 4 samples which arrived 2 days later, from which i ordered my paving which arrived in good time. Not had chance to check in full as of yet as won't be laid for a week or so, but the one i have checked was as described and in perfect condition. Very reasonable prices and good choice of colours/style and would recommend if you require porcelain paving."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy to order. Delivered next day. Well packaged . Impressed with quality of product"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick delivery, none damaged and very nice slabs.good value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The samples arrived promptly and well packed."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Purchased online, porcelain paving tiles for patio. Took a bit of a risk, as hadn't seen the product in real life, but when the Athena Silver arrived, I knew I was on to a winner! Perfect tiles, at a very competitive price. The patio is now down and looks absolutely fabulous. Everyone that sees it comments on how amazing it looks. Thank you Green Garden Paving!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Fantastic product. Great service. Competitive prices. Worth every penny for the quality finish."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The paving was delivered on time as promised and as described"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I requested a number of paving samples online, they arrived within 2 days, and well packaged. Very pleased with the prompt response."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy process. Came on time. Nice, friendly delivery man. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We were very impressed with Green Garden Paving. The garden looks amazing & the service we received was excellent. The delivery man went above & beyond the call of duty, could not fault him. Would highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent brochure, good effective communication with company, keen pricing. Stone work arrived intact and on time, excellent qulaity. I would recommend the company!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Green Garden Paving is rated 4.86 based on 14 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This