Green Garden Paving Reviews

4.89 Rating 9 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Green Garden Paving
"Quick delivery, none damaged and very nice slabs.good value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"The samples arrived promptly and well packed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Purchased online, porcelain paving tiles for patio. Took a bit of a risk, as hadn't seen the product in real life, but when the Athena Silver arrived, I knew I was on to a winner! Perfect tiles, at a very competitive price. The patio is now down and looks absolutely fabulous. Everyone that sees it comments on how amazing it looks. Thank you Green Garden Paving!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Fantastic product. Great service. Competitive prices. Worth every penny for the quality finish."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Lorraine C
Verified Buyer
"The paving was delivered on time as promised and as described"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I requested a number of paving samples online, they arrived within 2 days, and well packaged. Very pleased with the prompt response."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy process. Came on time. Nice, friendly delivery man. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We were very impressed with Green Garden Paving. The garden looks amazing & the service we received was excellent. The delivery man went above & beyond the call of duty, could not fault him. Would highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent brochure, good effective communication with company, keen pricing. Stone work arrived intact and on time, excellent qulaity. I would recommend the company!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Green Garden Paving is rated 4.89 based on 9 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This