Green Garden Paving Reviews

4.51 Rating 79 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Green Garden Paving
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Green Garden Paving  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07897446236

Email:

jonathanl@htw.co.uk

Location:

Holly Bush Industrial Estate

Purchased online, porcelain paving tiles for patio. Took a bit of a risk, as hadn't seen the product in real life, but when the Athena Silver arrived, I knew I was on to a winner! Perfect tiles, at a very competitive price. The patio is now down and looks absolutely fabulous. Everyone that sees it comments on how amazing it looks. Thank you Green Garden Paving!
Green Garden Paving  5 star review on 15th June 2018
Posted 3 years ago
Absolutely stunning patio, we're so glad you took the risk!
Posted 2 years ago
Good selection of products with excellent customer service
Posted 3 days ago
Im giving 4 stars as the samples ordered came quickly and well presented, however, the one we selected has been discontinued therefore, think communications could be better and notify us of this before sending the sample so we could choose an alternative beforehand.
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing, phoned to ask questions very helpful and friendly service ordered on a bank holiday weekend and received them on Wednesday great quality and packed so well
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very beautiful samples arrived very quickly, very well presented, and I can't wait to show them to my garden design client
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick efficient service. Not opened them yet
Posted 3 weeks ago
First time that I have used this company. Communication was great. Delivery was super quick and the products exceeded my expectations. I purchased the 20mm porcelain tile trims and they are fantastic
Posted 1 month ago
Poor product, bad design.
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with service and samples but no stock of item so wasted time really !
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent services When sample came I asked if there was anything bigger They sent half a paving slab I then ordered my needs and they arrived within 3 days
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery of a great sample. Packaged well.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service.
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered some samples which turned up very quickly. Will now be purchasing via landscape gardener to complete the garden. Very good quality tiles!
Posted 2 months ago
Speedy delivery great communication
Posted 2 months ago
Very good quality but far too expensive which is a shame.
Posted 2 months ago
I’ve only had samples so far but they arrived really quickly - thank you :)
Posted 2 months ago
Easy website, quick delivery and good communication.
Posted 2 months ago
Helpful staff, prompt delivery & quality product
Posted 3 months ago
Order a sample to see the tile in the light of our kitchen, arrived within a couple of days, quality look really good, nice colour and feel, will order when builder has finished the kitchen extension :)
Posted 3 months ago
Really good sent as wanted
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered some samples for a large patio. Great choice, fast delivery. Still in the deciding stage at the moment but can’t fault the service so far.
Posted 3 months ago
Green Garden Paving is rated 4.51 based on 79 reviews