Grayfords Reviews

5.00 Rating 43 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Grayfords

How would you rate Grayfords?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Megan, thank you for writing the letter. I have to say it certainly serves to highlight the clinical precision and professionalism you have shown throughout my case! You have also really helped me understand my situation."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Neil, I thank you both you and Sheata for the great assistance with my case and very high professionalism shown during all the last months and since the very beginning. I am grateful to you both."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Megan, I want to thank you for your support in dealing with my divorce and for your helpful guidance. I really appreciate the balance you were able to strike providing me with appropriate advice while I still led on certain steps. Thanks again!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Dear Megan, We would like to wish you a happy new year and to thank you for helping us to spend the holidays as a family. Thank you again for everything you have done for us so far! Kindest Regards, H & D"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Dear Sheata, Thank you very much for giving me at least a little positivity and hope with your last email. I wish you Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year! Kind Regards, Ms V"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Hi Megan, Thank you very much for your kind support."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Thank you for all your help and advice in this matter."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Thank you for your efficiency and effectiveness with this. Many thanks once again you have been very helpful throughout."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I will take this opportunity to thank you for your advice and assistance in this matter. I am pleased we have achieved the goals outlined at the outset, and the matter has proceeded to resolution as expediently and agreeably as possible."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Dear Megan, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you with all my heart for the work you have done for me so far and for helping me getting through with all the contact arrangements with my son from the time of all this upheaval"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Dear Sheata, I have received the withdrawal order from the high court. I truly appreciate all the hard work during a tumultuous time for me. Thanks again for your help."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Once again thank you for all your work on my matter where timely correspondence was impeccable"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Megan is undoubtedly someone who you can trust and rely on not only taking your matter in a professional manner but also understanding the human side of it. She was very clear not only with the information and advice she gave me, but also showing the options to deal with my situation."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Thank you very much for your kindness and goodwill. Although it was very short the time I had to deal with you I have only good words to say about you and your professionalism when dealing with my matter."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Grayfords are excellent. I wanted a prenup and they made the process so simple and painless. Thanks Grayfords."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"As a housewife, when my husband left me I thought that I would be left with nothing. I put my trust in Grayfords and they did not disappoint. They were aggressive with the other side but caring and understanding when speaking with me. If I ever found myself in a similar position, I would go back to Grayfords."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I am so impressed with Grayfords and all of their staff. There was always someone to talk to and they genuinely cared about what I was going through and we managed to work out a settlement I am happy with."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I would like to thank Grayfords for their commitment and professionalism throughout my case and I would happily recommend them to any other poor guy in the same predicament."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Grayfords went above and beyond to help me through a difficult time in my life. Sheata was always at hand to answer any of my questions or concerns."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Would like to say a big thank you for preparing the letter for me at such short notice. It sounds excellent and I really appreciate you taking the time to fit me in to your busy schedule."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Grayfords is rated 5.00 based on 43 reviews