Grayfords Reviews

5.00 Rating 61 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Grayfords
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Grayfords Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02071006100

Email:

info@grayfords.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Grayfords made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Dear Sarah

I'd like to take this opportunity to thank you in particular and Grayfords for all the hard work that has been put in towards my case.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Megan for all your work, support and incredibly balanced guidance throughout this extremely stressful period in my life (for a second time), not to mention keeping costs down for me - it is so gratefully received - you have done an amazing job again.
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for all your help
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you very much for assisting with my matter. I'm thrilled with the outcome. I can finally put this to rest.
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you so much for the excellent work.
Posted 8 months ago
This is great news! …Thanks for all your support.
Posted 9 months ago
Dear Megan,

I would just like to say thank you very much for your and Molly's help, support and guidance throughout my matter. From the first time we spoke during the consultation till date, you kept me well informed and we were able to obtain an amicable annulment.

I wish you all the best for the future too and thank you once again.
Posted 10 months ago
I do wish to take this opportunity to thank you personally for your help in answering my queries during the process.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks again for your help, really appreciated.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your help!
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Megan,

Thank you so much for your help. I really appreciate it.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank-you for your email and for the support I received from your firm overseas.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Megan,

The result was absolutely successful, better than I could have imagined and in fact more than I had asked for!

I want to thank you so much for your fantastic advice and guidance throughout this process. The way you have been able to cut through the emotion, picking out key points and giving honest, clear and succinct advice has been quite remarkable. Ultimately your approach has changed my life with the children and I am so grateful and thankful for that.

Please do have an amazing Christmas and New Year and thanks once again.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Megan,

I wanted to take a moment to thank you both for all your assistance over the past year or so. I am very happy with the outcome.

I will keep this short as I know you are both busy. So, thanks! I hope you have a lovely Xmas and New Year.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Megan,

Let me just say thank you for your help and guidance throughout. I am delighted with the outcome and I am very thankful to you for getting us there.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much, Megan. I appreciate your help during the past year.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you very much for all your assistance, you helped us out incredibly during one of the most stressful periods of my life.
Posted 2 years ago
A special thank you for your help in what has at times been an extremely difficult and stressful case for me. I truly appreciated your and Neil's understanding and measured approach (backed by the ability to fight tough when needed), which was always what I was after.
Posted 2 years ago
Megan, thank you for writing the letter. I have to say it certainly serves to highlight the clinical precision and professionalism you have shown throughout my case! You have also really helped me understand my situation.
Posted 2 years ago
Neil, I thank you both you and Sheata for the great assistance with my case and very high professionalism shown during all the last months and since the very beginning. I am grateful to you both.
Posted 2 years ago
Grayfords is rated 5.00 based on 61 reviews