Grayfords Reviews

5.00 Rating 54 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Grayfords

Write Your review

Tell us how Grayfords made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I do wish to take this opportunity to thank you personally for your help in answering my queries during the process."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Visit Website
"Thanks again for your help, really appreciated."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Thank you so much for your help!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Dear Megan, Thank you so much for your help. I really appreciate it."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Thank-you for your email and for the support I received from your firm overseas."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Dear Megan, The result was absolutely successful, better than I could have imagined and in fact more than I had asked for! I want to thank you so much for your fantastic advice and guidance throughout this process. The way you have been able to cut through the emotion, picking out key points and giving honest, clear and succinct advice has been quite remarkable. Ultimately your approach has changed my life with the children and I am so grateful and thankful for that. Please do have an amazing Christmas and New Year and thanks once again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Hi Megan, I wanted to take a moment to thank you both for all your assistance over the past year or so. I am very happy with the outcome. I will keep this short as I know you are both busy. So, thanks! I hope you have a lovely Xmas and New Year."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Hi Megan, Let me just say thank you for your help and guidance throughout. I am delighted with the outcome and I am very thankful to you for getting us there."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Thank you very much, Megan. I appreciate your help during the past year."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Thank you very much for all your assistance, you helped us out incredibly during one of the most stressful periods of my life."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"A special thank you for your help in what has at times been an extremely difficult and stressful case for me. I truly appreciated your and Neil's understanding and measured approach (backed by the ability to fight tough when needed), which was always what I was after."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Megan, thank you for writing the letter. I have to say it certainly serves to highlight the clinical precision and professionalism you have shown throughout my case! You have also really helped me understand my situation."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Neil, I thank you both you and Sheata for the great assistance with my case and very high professionalism shown during all the last months and since the very beginning. I am grateful to you both."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Megan, I want to thank you for your support in dealing with my divorce and for your helpful guidance. I really appreciate the balance you were able to strike providing me with appropriate advice while I still led on certain steps. Thanks again!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Dear Megan, We would like to wish you a happy new year and to thank you for helping us to spend the holidays as a family. Thank you again for everything you have done for us so far! Kindest Regards, H & D"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Dear Sheata, Thank you very much for giving me at least a little positivity and hope with your last email. I wish you Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year! Kind Regards, Ms V"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Hi Megan, Thank you very much for your kind support."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Thank you for all your help and advice in this matter."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Thank you for your efficiency and effectiveness with this. Many thanks once again you have been very helpful throughout."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I will take this opportunity to thank you for your advice and assistance in this matter. I am pleased we have achieved the goals outlined at the outset, and the matter has proceeded to resolution as expediently and agreeably as possible."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Grayfords is rated 5.00 based on 54 reviews