GrandTransfers.Com Reviews

5.00 Rating 159 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend GrandTransfers.Com
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read GrandTransfers.Com Reviews

About GrandTransfers.Com:

Reliable, low cost airport transfers
Book a private door-to-door taxi, minivan, minibus, coach or a at over 400 airports worldwide.
we offer a wide range of cheap airport transfers to get you to and from the airport.
Booking online is easy and only takes 5 minutes. Changes and cancellations are free of charge up to 48 hours before the transfer.

Visit Website

Location:

HIGH STREET

Write Your review

Tell us how GrandTransfers.Com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Grandtransfers taxi company is the best of Antalya. Family business, therefor regular drivers. Neat drivers, neat cars. Pay after the ride. And a very good price. that is the reason that you must books at Grandtransfers
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This is an honest review!!! I Booked Grand Transfers for myself and my husband at short notice, I received excellent communication from start to finish, via Email this is a slick operation, our English speaking polite driver was waiting for us at Antalya Airport Arrivals, even though we were late!!! no fuss straight into the car and off to our hotel, the day before we were due to return home I simply Emailed to confirm pick up time and within minutes I received a confirmation Email. Don’t hesitate, trust this company!!! Thank you and we will definitely be booking through grand transfers when we return to Turkey. A very Happy Mrs Jacqueline Williamson 😁
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
A very professional company. Met at Antalya airport, they helped with our luggage. Lovely chilled water was given, very thoughtful. They go the extra mile for you, even stopped to get my husband a refreshing cold 🍺. Can't praise this company enough, prompt and thoughtful. Many thanks Mr and Mrs Taylor. Transfers from Antalya to Belek, September 2018. Also one more thing to mention, the vehicles are spotless and air conditioned. Will only use them when we return to turkey next year.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
07/03/2018 .We used Gran Transfers for the shuttle to and from our hotel in Antalya Side. The service was smooth and punctual. This is the second time we have used the company, and would certainly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They were waiting for us on arrival and delivered us safely to our destination. On return they picked us up on time and delivered us safely to the airport. Just as it should be. I will definitely use your services again,grandtransfers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
super sevcice thank you all
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We used Grandransfers to book a short transfer into Antalya,Belek Seuno Golf Resort from the airport for six people. The booking process was very easy, the driver was at the airport to meet us and turned up at the exact time for the return journey. I've used Grandtransfers several times before and it will be my first choice when I next travel
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy hassle free transfers, used on many trips, will be using again next trip too,also recommended to others, great friendly helpful staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5 star service. On time, clear name board. Clean car with a freindly driver. Very happy with service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I enquired using whats app which was so convenient. I got prompt response and booked online. I received a confirmation email. Taxi was there waiting at airport. It was very clean and comfortable. There were four in a group and we got a 7 seater which made the transfer from Antalya airport to Alanya a lot easier. Fantastic service, no hassle or stress. Best of all the price was very reasonable. I would definitely recommend and use again. Thank you once again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The Best ! Antalya airport - Belek-return!!! Super cena , po -dobra ot vsichki ! Cenata na GRANDTRANSFERS e po- dobra ot tazi na taxitata v Belek . Perfektno kachestvo i tochni za vremeto na transfera . Novi i lux avtomobili ! BRAVO !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great transfer, comfortable car, baby seat, best price, less time on the way
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service and nice top price! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Best transfer service ever! After booking I had this worry about being met at the airport mainly because I had to pay the driver on arrival and was not sure they would be there, but not a problem. Our group consisting of 5 adults, 2 children age 1 & 2 year olds. The vehicle has space for 8 persons, very comfortable, smooth & relaxing. Return journey, spot on.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Mükemmel bir hizmet sunuyorlar. Arabalar inan?lmaz derecede temiz, sürü?leri çok güvenli, ki?iler güleryüzlü, dakik. Verilen hizmet kar??l???ndaki ücreti fazlas?yla hakediyorlar. Bölgede bulabilece?iz en uygun fiyatl? ve güvenilir, mükemmel bir hizmet.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The transfer was perfect and the driver was slightly early which suits me,Very good, driver was very helpful and a very good driver.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great and on time. We have used the transfer service for airport/hotel (double way)on 17th and 24th july. They are very professional. Cars are clean and comfortable. Thanks a lot for your service and special thanks to driver Mr. ?brahim. Strongly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A very convenient service! Drivers are always on time, friendly and helpful. Cars are nice and clean. Would definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Впервые воспользовались сервисом grandtransfers на о.Крит и остались очень довольны! Простой и понятный интерфейс на сайте, своевременное информирование о месте встречи, дружелюбный персонал, комфортный автомобиль. Всё организовано очень удобно и чётко! При необходимости обязательно будем обращаться к услугам grandtransfers. Спасибо!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The aircraft was over 1 hour later than expected and it was pleasing to see your driver still wasiting or us. His knowledge of the area was excellent and made conversation pointing out places as we were driven to our destination.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
GrandTransfers.Com is rated 5.00 based on 159 reviews