GrandTransfers.Com Reviews

5.00 Rating 159 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend GrandTransfers.Com
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read GrandTransfers.Com Reviews

About GrandTransfers.Com:

Reliable, low cost airport transfers
Book a private door-to-door taxi, minivan, minibus, coach or a at over 400 airports worldwide.
we offer a wide range of cheap airport transfers to get you to and from the airport.
Booking online is easy and only takes 5 minutes. Changes and cancellations are free of charge up to 48 hours before the transfer.

Visit Website

Location:

HIGH STREET

Write Your review

Tell us how GrandTransfers.Com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very good service even for a tardive arrival. No bad surprise thanks a lot
Posted 4 years ago
Hassle free booking service that I have already recommended to another family member who is looking to book a transfer in July
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service kept us informed all the time definitely use again.
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service, driver waiting on arrival and arrived right on time for our departure. Lovely clean vehicles both ways, will use again next April.
Posted 4 years ago
We use them maybe 6/8 time's a year and they never disappoint.
Posted 4 years ago
have used before would not use any other company excellent service
Posted 4 years ago
I called 24 hours before our return transfer to confirm my booking. Taxi arrived on time, very polite and helpful driver. A very good service. I shall be using your company again. Thanks.
Posted 4 years ago
Brilliant. Would definitely use again. First class service.
Posted 4 years ago
Great value for money drivet at airport was very polite and helpful pick was just as good
Posted 4 years ago
Punctual, driver friendly and of smart appearance. Helpful with baggage. Excellent service.
Posted 4 years ago
We couldn't of asked for any better service. Our driver was early and very friendly
Posted 4 years ago
really nice online help desk and Whatsapp service fantastic. defo recomended
Posted 4 years ago
Promt and good service
Posted 4 years ago
Very prompt and friendly service, not much waiting about. Would definitely use this service again and would highly recommend it.
Posted 4 years ago
Quick % Fast
Posted 4 years ago
Fantastic. Flight arrived late - but this caused no problems. Prompt, efficient, polite and friendly service. Excellent value.
Posted 4 years ago
Great service: arrived on time, lovely and helpful driver, reached the destination successfully
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent, we would use them again. Very quick and driver waiting in airport when we landed.
Posted 4 years ago
Transfer was really good. On time and coach clean. Dropped off right to our door.
Posted 4 years ago
Great taxi driver, very friendly.
Posted 4 years ago
GrandTransfers.Com is rated 5.00 based on 159 reviews