Gorilla Racking Reviews

4.20 Rating 172 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Gorilla Racking
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 52%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Read Gorilla Racking Reviews

About Gorilla Racking:

Suppliers of Garage Racking, Warehouse shelving and other industrial products. All at competitive prices and FREE delivery.

Visit Website

Phone:

01621736361

Email:

sales@gorillaracking.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Gorilla Racking made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Gorilla Racking 5 star review on 20th April 2020
Ian
Gorilla Racking 5 star review on 2nd November 2018
Neil Lewis
Gorilla Racking 5 star review on 8th October 2018
Anonymous
Gorilla Racking 5 star review on 29th August 2018
Stephen Sholl
Gorilla Racking 5 star review on 23rd July 2018
Stephen McMullan
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have ordered some garage racking shelves. Delivery date was from 25/05/2020. I haven't had any emails or any other correspondence since ordering.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The shelving is a bit fiddly to assemble involving the goodwill of the wife and a nice bottle of wine. It would be helpful if the carriers could issue a definitive delivery date supported by a tracking system.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Whilst I am happy with the raking I had a reason to contact them regarding connectors, following 2 unanswered calls I have given up. The product is good but the customer service needs to improve.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi, Many thanks for the kind order. So sorry you couldn't contact us but there should have been a message on the answering machine explaining we were closed for our annual holiday. We did request to contact us via email which we were still replying to as per normal, 7 days a week until 10pm of an evening. If you still have an issue, please do contact us. Kind regards. Iain
Posted 3 years ago
I previously purchased Gorilla racking and was delighted by the product due to the method of assembly of connecting the supports to the uprights. When I wanted additional racks I looked on the web page and found the same design and made an order. When the racks were delivered I was disappointed, whilst the product quality was still good the method of attachment for the supports was now different as they were punched out sections rather than the 'protruding rivet' method which I believed I had purchased.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi, Many thanks for the kind order. On your first order you purchased our range of ANCO Rivet Racking in blue & orange, on the second order you kindly purchased our own Gorilla Range of blue shelving, a completely different product and means of assembly. Apologies for any confusion. I'm glad to see you're happy with both types.
Posted 3 years ago
Gorilla Racking is rated 4.20 based on 172 reviews