Gorilla Racking Reviews

4.20 Rating 172 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Gorilla Racking
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 52%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Read Gorilla Racking Reviews

About Gorilla Racking:

Suppliers of Garage Racking, Warehouse shelving and other industrial products. All at competitive prices and FREE delivery.

Visit Website

Phone:

01621736361

Email:

sales@gorillaracking.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Gorilla Racking made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Gorilla Racking 5 star review on 20th April 2020
Ian
Gorilla Racking 5 star review on 2nd November 2018
Neil Lewis
Gorilla Racking 5 star review on 8th October 2018
Anonymous
Gorilla Racking 5 star review on 29th August 2018
Stephen Sholl
Gorilla Racking 5 star review on 23rd July 2018
Stephen McMullan
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Are these guys for real we ordered over 10 days ago and I have had nothing delivered. I have made numerous phone calls to the office with no reply, i've sent emails with nothing more that a standard email response. Then they have the cheek to ask for a review. Deliver my order or refund me and then I might change my review but so far service is appalling and goods still not delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick service, easy to assemble, dos the job great!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The product itself is excellent but the service was appalling. After indicting delivery would likely take place on a particular day, and stating that this would be preceded by an email and on the day before, and a text from the carrier, I think an hour before delivery, the product did not arrive on the day indicated and we received no communication from Gorilla. They did not reply to my phone calls or my email, in spite of indicating on their web site that emails would be responded to 24/7.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Goods did not arrive, no replies from customer services, email or phone calls.There was no one at the address. I had to get my money back through paypal.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Don't expect to receive your paid for goods. The delivery day came and went and despite emails, texts and phone calls i've been completely ignored. I'm now going to have to report the matter to my bank.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Gorilla Racking is rated 4.20 based on 172 reviews