Google Reviews

3.43 Rating 14 Reviews
50% of reviewers recommend Google

How would you rate Google?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

14 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Gary
Every time you search for something that is remotely linked to the America that is what you get. Even if you put in the UK it still takes you to the US. Am so fed up with it.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Google in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
"Every time you search for something that is remotely linked to the America that is what you get. Even if you put in the UK it still takes you to the US. Am so fed up with it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"largest company in the world"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tobias Seidelin Laier
"The Google home mini is a awesome tech"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nick Hunt
"For such a large company I have found they are excellent with customer support. If I've accidentally purchased something they refund straight away and are always prompt to look into issues. Really impressed, thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Maecenas sed diam eget risus varius blandit sit amet non magna. Nullam id dolor id nibh ultricies vehicula ut id elit. Nullam quis risus eget urna mollis ornare vel eu leo."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I bought a google pixel c tablet from Currys (nearly £500)when it arrived it looked really good but there was no cover for it nor any way to connect it to my P.C. Google are too tight or too stupid to include a 75p usb cable or to adapt their chargers like everyone else in the world so that the charge lead fulfils both functions. I sent it straight back ................F....IDIOTS!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"proud to use google"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Hello world"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Richard Watson
Verified Buyer
"Superb site."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Yucky XD lolol"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"qweggb reg ear rewtgg t"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Rgthbdfdfbgn Ts
Unverified Reviewer
"erdfgxvbn srbffdb reghh ertghet"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Google should take a lesson from Apple and look in to getting their customer service sorted! poor customer service experience from google!"
3 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Google is rated 3.43 based on 14 reviews