GolfOnline Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,341 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend GolfOnline
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.83 out of 5
Read GolfOnline Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+442089516080

Email:

sales@golfonline.co.uk

Location:

GolfOnline,Woodfield House,506-508 Honeypot Lane,Stanmore

Write Your review

Tell us how GolfOnline made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Really positive experience with GolfOnline. I popped in for a quick browse and managed to try out some clubs, eventually ended with a full fitting. Great insight by the staff highlighting my swing tendencies and finding a club set up that worked for my swing. By the end of the fitting, I couldn't not buy the clubs. Will be returning to GolfOnline for all my equipment needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Goods received on time in Italy and all packages were perfect. Wide range of products and fittings. Very good!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent products, excellent prices and excellent service...
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I always buy at Golfonline. Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very good service I got what I ordered earlier than expected would not hesitate to order from golf online again
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent all round!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Material correcto y en tiempo razonable
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very fast service. Competitive prices
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
AAA
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Choice of products, good promotion, fast, reliable and fairly priced delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
very fast response and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
First class company to deal with and great products. Would definately recommend to friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Friendly professional service always.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good service at a fair price.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
fast delivery, excellent quality service, affordable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
perfect service and advice phone line very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
the service you gave me "very good"tracking excellent .will have no hesitation.going back to golfonline .co.uk thank you billy.in spain
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Easy to use site good quality goods
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
It’s does exactly what it says on the tin. An easy to use website that delivers good value and with speed to an ex-pat Keep up the good work
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great website, excellent service, never had any issues with deliveries
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
GolfOnline is rated 4.86 based on 1,341 reviews