Golden Equation Reviews

4.72 Rating 651 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Golden Equation
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 81%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Read Golden Equation Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 230 3680

Email:

support@goldenequation.co.uk

Location:

ASHBURY WORKS
GORTON ROAD
POTTERY LANE
MANCHESTER
M12 5AD

Write Your review

Tell us how Golden Equation made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Golden Equation 5 star review on 28th May 2020
Shane Morling
More Photos & Videos
Golden Equation 5 star review on 28th May 2020
Sid
More Photos & Videos
Golden Equation 5 star review on 27th May 2020
Lee
More Photos & Videos
Golden Equation 5 star review on 21st May 2020
Conor Sadler
More Photos & Videos
Golden Equation 5 star review on 18th May 2020
Kazzeem
More Photos & Videos
Golden Equation 5 star review on 12th May 2020
Jamie fawcett
More Photos & Videos
Golden Equation 5 star review on 12th May 2020
Bobby Harris
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast delivery. Good communications as I had to return for a larger size. Excellent quality garment.
Posted 1 hour ago
Very nice
Posted 1 hour ago
To be honest I was not happy with the product. You falsely say Rab on your advert which it clearly isn’t. Also there is a few loose bits of stitching. So lt looks like being another work coat
Posted 2 hours ago
good quality clothing and great delivery
Posted 2 hours ago
Anything is brilliant
Posted 1 day ago
Got the tops I ordered within 2 days shocked what good quality they are for the price I paid , will definitely be ordering again 👍
Posted 3 days ago
Good quality clothes, won’t get better for the price!
Posted 3 days ago
Good Quality Fast Delivery Fits Ok
Posted 3 days ago
great quality,fast delivery’s and very good prices
Posted 3 days ago
Fast delivery , good prices , great quality .
Posted 3 days ago
The products I have brought have been great designs and I’ve been pleased with them. The quality isn’t amazing but for the cheap price you’re selling it for I’m very satisfied
Posted 4 days ago
Clean minimalist design - fits really well for a taller slimmer build which I struggle with some brands!
Posted 4 days ago
Great price. Fits perfectly. Great quality
Posted 4 days ago
amazing quality, fits perfectly, fast delivery as well, also the price is great.
Posted 4 days ago
I used golden equation clothing few time and im addicted witn them love it keep ordering again soon xxx
Posted 4 days ago
I like your quality of t shirts but one thing i m very disappointed about you make 5 pound higher of t shirts its tooo bad
Posted 4 days ago
Absolutely awesome! Great quality, awesome price, brilliant brand. Thank you, keep it up!
Posted 4 days ago
Absolutely brilliant, great quality, fits just right for a price you cannot complain about. Keep up the great work.
Golden Equation 5 star review on 28th May 2020
Posted 4 days ago
best quality and get on tme love it
Posted 4 days ago
Brought three tops at a brilliant price. Two are perfect and fit like a dream. The third was a little small but that’s my fault. Really happy with the whole process from Golden Equation and look forward to using them again in the future. Keep it up all!
Posted 4 days ago
Golden Equation is rated 4.72 based on 651 reviews