Golden Equation Reviews

4.71 Rating 1,068 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Golden Equation
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 81%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Read Golden Equation Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 230 3680

Email:

support@goldenequation.co.uk

Location:

ASHBURY WORKS
GORTON ROAD
POTTERY LANE
MANCHESTER
M12 5AD

Write Your review

Tell us how Golden Equation made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Super quick delivery and top quality product, very happy, will definitely order from here again πŸ‘πŸΌ
Posted 7 hours ago
Good quality and decent price
Posted 1 day ago
Great price great quality. Love it
Posted 2 days ago
Great quality great price. Love it
Posted 2 days ago
Was looking online for a nice Material coat then I found this online website called golden equation it’s one of the best online shopping sites I’ve ever used , made me the happiest customer , thank you so so much for my jacket and next day delivery for free!!! Thank you very very much :ps Lisa :)
Posted 2 days ago
Good product and good quality, just wish I had bought the right size
Posted 2 days ago
Good quality. Makes you look 😎 cool & trendy. Excellent quality πŸ‘Œ & price to match
Posted 3 days ago
Great quality material and fast delivery.
Posted 3 days ago
Really cheap price but quality is top notch!!
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent quality and excellent service
Posted 3 days ago
Good quality
Posted 6 days ago
Good quality, love it
Posted 6 days ago
Amazong style. Great quality
Posted 1 week ago
Good style, good price. Keep coming the new muscle fit tops they are awesome.
Posted 1 week ago
Delivered the wrong size and as the labels were cut before I noticed I contacted them to be told there was nothing they could do.
Very short replies,very blunt and would definitely not advise buying from here.
Posted 1 week ago
Good service
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely 100% Satisfaction
Posted 1 week ago
Best stuff best price and best delivery time
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant styles and I love the clean white
Posted 1 week ago
Wasnt true to size , i have sent back the jacket however i havent received anything to state that they have received it
Posted 1 week ago
Hey Chantay,

Thank you so much for leaving us a review at Golden Equation.
Unfortunately, we send out and receive 1000s of parcels on a daily basis so it's not physically possible for us to track parcels on an individual basis to notify customers of their returns progress.

You should have been given tracking information from the courier you used to return the parcel with to track the progress of your return and we also send notifications out when orders are refunded/exchanged.

Kind Regards,
Dan @ Golden Equation
Posted 1 day ago
Golden Equation is rated 4.71 based on 1,068 reviews