Golden Equation Reviews

4.71 Rating 1,133 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Golden Equation
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 81%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Read Golden Equation Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 230 3680

Email:

support@goldenequation.co.uk

Location:

ASHBURY WORKS
GORTON ROAD
POTTERY LANE
MANCHESTER
M12 5AD

Write Your review

Tell us how Golden Equation made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I made a purchase on behalf of my boyfriend for his Birthday. I'm impressed! The website is clear, prices are great and i love the loyalty scheme initiatives. Extra brownie points for the very prompt email confirmation and tracking info of my order. Also it's a bonus in regards to returns should their be any problems.
Posted 1 week ago
My item came with a rip on it . I emailed the address on the invoice and I still haven't had a response .
Posted 1 week ago
Hey Temi,

Thank you so much for leaving us a review at Golden Equation and I am so sorry to hear that your item has arrived with a rip in it, this isn't what we like t hear from our customers and we will do everything we can to get this rectified for you.

Can you send us an email to our customer service email: support@goldenequation.co.uk and we will look into getting this replaced straight away for you.

Kind Regards,
Dan @ Golden Equation
Posted 1 week ago
Came on time ! Looks perfect
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery was a day late but really worth it.
Quality is immaculately fabulous and amazing .
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality clothing
Posted 3 weeks ago
Some of the clothes are ok but some don’t last 5 minutes. Was promised a free hat and shirt with every order and didn’t receive anything so won’t be ordering again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hey David,

Thank you so much for leaving us a review of your order and I'm so sorry that you didn't receive your free items with your order.

Can you send us an email to support@goldenequation.co.uk and we'll look into this ASAP for you.

Kind Regards,
Dan @ Golden Equation
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service, order quickly processed.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Nice jacket. Good Florencentity!
Lightweight. Good purchase.
Golden Equation 5 star review on 21st December 2020
Posted 4 weeks ago
The product is a good quality and trendy. Quick delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast service
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely fantastic, the quality of the products are fab and excellent value for money xxx
Posted 1 month ago
Goood Quality , Great Price can't complain :)
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic stock, great prices, easy to order and arrived quickly, what’s not to love!
Posted 1 month ago
Nice quality clothing & material. Delivery on time.
Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Very nice clothes and a great service .
Posted 1 month ago
Comfy and stylish; these are everything I was hoping for visually. Only downside is they're not insulated enough for truly cold weather.
Posted 1 month ago
This site never fails, always great offers, brilliant quality and excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant quality
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality and fantastic products at amazing prices. What more could you wish for 👌👌
Posted 1 month ago
Bought two tops in sale for my fiancé . Really impressed with the quality for the low price that was paid and true to size , will order again
Posted 1 month ago
Golden Equation is rated 4.71 based on 1,133 reviews