Golden Equation Reviews

4.7 Rating 1,213 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Golden Equation
4.7
Based on 1,213 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 81%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Read Golden Equation Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 230 3680

Email:

support@goldenequation.co.uk

Location:

ASHBURY WORKS
GORTON ROAD
POTTERY LANE
MANCHESTER
M12 5AD

Write Your review

Tell us how Golden Equation made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The pricing was great clothes was great when I tried them on looking forward to wearing the shorts and one of the t-shirts on Sunday to work
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Just amazing clothing. Perfect cut , thanks so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It’s good thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would of been 5star but I ordered a number of items 1 being a white vest but unfortunately a purple vest was sent. This would of been acceptable but I already have that 1.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Daryl, Thank you so much for leaving us a review at Golden Equation, we really appreciate it and I'm s sorry that you've been sent the wrong item. Can you please email our customer service team: support@goldenequation.co.uk with your order number and this information and they will look into this straight away for you. Kind Regards, Dan @ Golden Equation.
Posted 1 month ago
Got the hats very nice indeed wearing one now and brother wearing one the only disappointment was the offer of free delivery after I'd bought them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great quality clothes at a great price. I highly reccomend them and people always ask where I get the clothes from whenever I'm wearing them
Golden Equation 5 star review on 2nd May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing service, quality and value as usual from these guys
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Love the range
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Superb quality and very good price it’s perfect fitting and size love it
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Beautiful design and nice fabrics
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Love the shapes . The logo is optimum quality ,embroidery impeccable. 5 stars for me
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good quality and nice offer
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent customer service. Went the extra mile. they sent me the wrong item and said keep it and we will re send the missing item next day delivery!!! 5 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Reasonable prices
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent buys!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great quality clothes at great prices!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Pretty good quality garms at amazing prices!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
cheap price good quality,super fast delivery,5 stars all round
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
super fast delivery and cheap prices but good quality.thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service and excellent quality garment delivered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Golden Equation is rated 4.7 based on 1,213 reviews