Golden Equation Reviews

4.73 Rating 1,176 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Golden Equation
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 81%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Read Golden Equation Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 230 3680

Email:

support@goldenequation.co.uk

Location:

ASHBURY WORKS
GORTON ROAD
POTTERY LANE
MANCHESTER
M12 5AD

Write Your review

Tell us how Golden Equation made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Gud quality
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have already submitted a review. Washed the garment some of the lettering came off.
Posted 1 month ago
very good
Posted 1 month ago
Washed the item like I do with all new clothing. Three of the letters came off!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there, Thank you so much for leaving us a review at Golden Equation and I am so sorry to hear that some of the letters have come off your item. Can you please send our customer service team an email to support@goldenequation.co.uk and include details of this and your order number and we'll be more than happy to find a solution to this for you. Kind Regards, The Team @ Golden Equation
Posted 1 month ago
Service is great 👍
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality products
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality products
Posted 1 month ago
Very good I love it
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing service
Posted 2 months ago
Great quality clothes.Very similar to my Adidas climate joggers. I wore these to the gym and I can happily say i am more than happy with these and the price is amazing,would really recommend to anyone
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered a few items several times from t-shirts to hoodies, Jean's and joggers it's all great quality at affordable prices. Top brand
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing clothing range, amazing customer service. Can’t go wrong with buying from them, highly recommended
Posted 2 months ago
Very good quality joggers, only improvement would be that the pockets would be bigger as my phone often falls out. Other than that, they are absolutely fine.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Iv not received my items. My address is 08 charnell road staple hill bristol bs165ne. Two vests have not arrived. It said it arrived on Thursday the 29th but Iv not received parcels. Can you explain where they are. Thanks Dan 
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Dan, Thank you so much for leaving us a review at Golden Equation and I'm so sorry that you've not received your order. I can see that we have been in touch with you in regards to this and your parcel has been left with a neighbour for you to collect. If you need any further help, feel free to drop us another email and we'll be more than happy to assist. Kind Regards, Dan Martin GOLDEN EQUATION
Posted 2 months ago
Great 👍 x
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent and very quick delivery! Brilliant quality of clothing, and very well priced. Will definitely be purchasing more from Golden Equation.
Posted 3 months ago
Good quility stuff with reasonable price, quick delivery too. Highly recommended
Posted 3 months ago
Always quick delivery. Price and quality is very reasonable
Posted 3 months ago
A new collection !
Posted 3 months ago
The pockets are so narrow, you will not be able to put anything in the pockets without the items falling out in less than a minute.
Posted 3 months ago
Hey Fraz, Thank you so much for leaving us a review at Golden Equation and I'm so sorry to hear that your item was unsuitable. This is something that we will look into and we'll be sure to improve this in our future joggers. I can see that a member of our team has been in touch with information about returning your item and if you need any further help, drop us another us to our customer service team and we'll be more than happy to assist. Kind Regards, Dan Martin HEAD OF CUSTOMER SERVICE GOLDEN EQUATION
Posted 3 months ago
Golden Equation is rated 4.73 based on 1,176 reviews