Golden Equation Reviews

3.85 Rating 27 Reviews
74 %
of reviewers recommend Golden Equation
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat
Read Golden Equation Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 230 3680

Email:

daniel.martin@stylewise-ltd.co.uk

Location:

ASHBURY WORKS
GORTON ROAD
POTTERY LANE
MANCHESTER
M12 5AD

Write Your review

Tell us how Golden Equation made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Fast arrival very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good customer service. And great products
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Fast and great quality as usual
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Solid delivery time, bargain product and quality customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very reliable price not an item with that kind of price you would find. Happy with the delivery service aswell!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product and very good price. I am very happy with my order and will be ordering again soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I STILL DONT HACVE MY T SHIRT AND I ORDERED IT 2 WEEKS AGO
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mikel,

Thank you so much for leaving us this review.
I can see that you placed your order with us on the 28/10/19 and I can see that your parcel is ready for you to collect from your local sorting office today which is within its delivery time. I've sent you an email with more information about how to collect your parcel.

Kind Regards,
Dan @ Golden Equation
Posted 1 month ago
Service 🤮
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Niamat,

Thank you so much for leaving us this review about your recent order and I'm so sorry that you had a bad experience whilst shopping with us. I would love to find a solution that would make you happy and if you'd like to drop me an email to daniel.martin@stylewise-ltd.co.uk, I will be more than happy to help in any way I can to make sure that you're happy with everything.

Kind Regards,
Dan @ Golden Equation.
Posted 1 month ago
Good product and good dispatch time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good products, 100% satisfaction.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
OK I guess
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It’s been a week past estimated delivery time and Royal Mail states that they haven’t even received the parcel related to the tracking number yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Steffen,

Thank you so much for leaving us this feedback and I'm so sorry about this. We've sent you two email in regards to your order but they might have ended up in your spam box. If you could send me an email to daniel.martin@stylewise-ltd.co.uk I will be more than happy to get this sorted out for you straight away.

Kind Regards,
Dan @ Golden Equation
Posted 1 month ago
I have returned the items today as didn’t fit well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely love my t-shirt, it's my favourite one in my wardrobe now! I'm glad I stumbled upon golden equation because there's a few other bits I'd like to buy that'll sort me out for the weekend! Thanks again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Alex,

Thank you so much for leaving us this feedback about your item, we really appreciate it and it's so great to hear that you love your item and our brand, it really means a lot!

Kind Regards,
Dan @ Golden Equation
Posted 2 months ago
Great products! Really pleased and fit perfectly. 100% will be buying again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi There,

Thank you so much for leaving us this feedback, we really appreciate it and it's so great to hear that you're happy with everything!

Kind Regards,
Dan @ Golden Equation
Posted 2 months ago
Maaaaaate im buzzin. I look sexy af now. Great quality. Great service. Thank you Golden Equation
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi There,

Thank you so much for leaving us this feedback, we really appreciate it and it's so great to hear that you're happy with everything!

Kind Regards,
Dan @ Golden Equation
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing products very comfy and makes man stand out on road 😂🔪
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi There,

Thank you so much for leaving us this feedback, we really appreciate it and it's so great to hear that you're happy with your items!

Kind Regards,
Dan @ Golden Equation
Posted 2 months ago
Said in description that joggers were grey when I got them they were very light grey could of passed as white also the pockets are tiny couldn’t even fit my phone in the pockets worst joggers I’ve ever ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Andrew,

Thank you so much for leaving us this feedback, we really appreciate it and I'm so sorry that you're unhappy with your item. I will pass this feedback onto our garment technicians and marketing team to make sure that this doesn't happen in the future with any of our photos on our website.

Kind Regards,
Dan @ Golden Equation
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use and great prices plus good delivery time with the free shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Luke,

Thank you so much for leaving us this feedback, we really appreciate it, it's so great to hear that you're happy with everything.

Kind Regards,
Dan @ Golden Equation
Posted 2 months ago
Having spent months searching and returning items these bottoms are perfect in fit, design and comfort.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Adrian,

Thank you so much for leaving us this feedback, we really appreciate it, it's so great to hear that you've managed to find the perfect bottoms.

Kind Regards,
Dan @ Golden Equation
Posted 2 months ago
Golden Equation is rated 3.85 based on 27 reviews