Golden Equation Reviews

3.76 Rating 17 Reviews
71% of reviewers recommend Golden Equation

Write Your review

Tell us how Golden Equation made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
100%
"OK I guess"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"It’s been a week past estimated delivery time and Royal Mail states that they haven’t even received the parcel related to the tracking number yet."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Steffen,

Thank you so much for leaving us this feedback and I'm so sorry about this. We've sent you two email in regards to your order but they might have ended up in your spam box. If you could send me an email to daniel.martin@stylewise-ltd.co.uk I will be more than happy to get this sorted out for you straight away.

Kind Regards,
Dan @ Golden Equation
Posted 4 days ago
"I have returned the items today as didn’t fit well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely love my t-shirt, it's my favourite one in my wardrobe now! I'm glad I stumbled upon golden equation because there's a few other bits I'd like to buy that'll sort me out for the weekend! Thanks again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Alex,

Thank you so much for leaving us this feedback about your item, we really appreciate it and it's so great to hear that you love your item and our brand, it really means a lot!

Kind Regards,
Dan @ Golden Equation
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great products! Really pleased and fit perfectly. 100% will be buying again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi There,

Thank you so much for leaving us this feedback, we really appreciate it and it's so great to hear that you're happy with everything!

Kind Regards,
Dan @ Golden Equation
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Maaaaaate im buzzin. I look sexy af now. Great quality. Great service. Thank you Golden Equation"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi There,

Thank you so much for leaving us this feedback, we really appreciate it and it's so great to hear that you're happy with everything!

Kind Regards,
Dan @ Golden Equation
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Amazing products very comfy and makes man stand out on road 😂🔪"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi There,

Thank you so much for leaving us this feedback, we really appreciate it and it's so great to hear that you're happy with your items!

Kind Regards,
Dan @ Golden Equation
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Said in description that joggers were grey when I got them they were very light grey could of passed as white also the pockets are tiny couldn’t even fit my phone in the pockets worst joggers I’ve ever ordered"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Andrew,

Thank you so much for leaving us this feedback, we really appreciate it and I'm so sorry that you're unhappy with your item. I will pass this feedback onto our garment technicians and marketing team to make sure that this doesn't happen in the future with any of our photos on our website.

Kind Regards,
Dan @ Golden Equation
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to use and great prices plus good delivery time with the free shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Luke,

Thank you so much for leaving us this feedback, we really appreciate it, it's so great to hear that you're happy with everything.

Kind Regards,
Dan @ Golden Equation
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Having spent months searching and returning items these bottoms are perfect in fit, design and comfort."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Adrian,

Thank you so much for leaving us this feedback, we really appreciate it, it's so great to hear that you've managed to find the perfect bottoms.

Kind Regards,
Dan @ Golden Equation
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Love everything I buy from this website. The best affordable clothes around I would choose their stuff over Nike and Adidas any day. Even better than gym shark. Best clothes out there"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Harry,

Thank you so much for leaving us this feedback, we really appreciate it, it's so great to hear that you're loving both our designs and our items, we love to hear this!

Kind Regards,
Dan @ Golden Equation
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I ordered a Gillet for my grandson. Its brilliant and he loves it. It came promptly and they kept me informed leading up to delivery. I would recommend Golden Equation to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Adele,

Thank you so much for leaving us this feedback, we really appreciate it.

Kind Regards,
Dan @ Golden Equation
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I have been using this site for a while now, I ordered a medium vest which when it came was like extra large so I was a little disappointed with that, I was told to return but due to the item being so cheap I really couldn’t be bothered, I like the style of some of the items hence why I started using the site, I have wanted to use the pay later option but it won’t let me, it would be a lot easier for me to do that rather than paying and if it doesn’t fit wasting my time, if someone from the team could help me with the pay later etc I would be very grateful,"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi There,

Thank you so much for leaving us this feedback, we really appreciate it and I am so sorry that you've been having problems with our Klarna options. I'll be more than happy to look into this further for you and answer any questions you may have. Just drop me an email to daniel.martin@stylewise-ltd.co.uk and I'll be more than happy to help.

Kind Regards,
Dan @ Golden Equation
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I havent even got my order yet"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Ben,

We replied to your last email and received no response unfortunately! We've refunded the full order for you on this occasion and I'm sorry I wasn't able to help you more.

Have a great weekend,
Kind Regards,
Dan @ Golden Equation
Posted 2 months ago
"Amazing quality honestly so comfortable slight problem the triangle is broken the pieces was off when they arrived but other than that amazing definitely would buy again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Jordan,

Thank you so much for leaving us this review, we really appreciate it and we would love to rectify this for you. If you could drop an email over to me I'd love to chat about this with you to find a solution: daniel.martin@stylewise-ltd.co.uk.

Have a great weekend!
Kind Regards,
Dan @ Golden Equation
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast delivery, clothes as advertised. Very comfortable also and a nice collection if options. Will definitely be buying from here again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Matthew,

Thank you so much for leaving us this review, it means a lot. We're so thrilled you're happy with your items and with everything whilst shopping with us!

Kind Regards,
Dan @ Golden Equation
Posted 2 months ago
"Great clothing and super swift delivery, thank you 5*"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi there,

Thank you so much for leaving us this review! We're so pleased that you're happy with everything!

Kind Regards,
Dan @ Golden Equation
Posted 2 months ago
Golden Equation is rated 3.76 based on 17 reviews