Golden Equation Reviews

4.00 Rating 8 Reviews
75% of reviewers recommend Golden Equation

Write Your review

Tell us how Golden Equation made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
"Having spent months searching and returning items these bottoms are perfect in fit, design and comfort."
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"Love everything I buy from this website. The best affordable clothes around I would choose their stuff over Nike and Adidas any day. Even better than gym shark. Best clothes out there"
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered a Gillet for my grandson. Its brilliant and he loves it. It came promptly and they kept me informed leading up to delivery. I would recommend Golden Equation to anyone."
Posted 1 week ago
"I have been using this site for a while now, I ordered a medium vest which when it came was like extra large so I was a little disappointed with that, I was told to return but due to the item being so cheap I really couldn’t be bothered, I like the style of some of the items hence why I started using the site, I have wanted to use the pay later option but it won’t let me, it would be a lot easier for me to do that rather than paying and if it doesn’t fit wasting my time, if someone from the team could help me with the pay later etc I would be very grateful,"
Posted 1 week ago
"I havent even got my order yet"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Ben,

We replied to your last email and received no response unfortunately! We've refunded the full order for you on this occasion and I'm sorry I wasn't able to help you more.

Have a great weekend,
Kind Regards,
Dan @ Golden Equation
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing quality honestly so comfortable slight problem the triangle is broken the pieces was off when they arrived but other than that amazing definitely would buy again"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Jordan,

Thank you so much for leaving us this review, we really appreciate it and we would love to rectify this for you. If you could drop an email over to me I'd love to chat about this with you to find a solution: daniel.martin@stylewise-ltd.co.uk.

Have a great weekend!
Kind Regards,
Dan @ Golden Equation
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery, clothes as advertised. Very comfortable also and a nice collection if options. Will definitely be buying from here again"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Matthew,

Thank you so much for leaving us this review, it means a lot. We're so thrilled you're happy with your items and with everything whilst shopping with us!

Kind Regards,
Dan @ Golden Equation
Posted 1 week ago
"Great clothing and super swift delivery, thank you 5*"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there,

Thank you so much for leaving us this review! We're so pleased that you're happy with everything!

Kind Regards,
Dan @ Golden Equation
Posted 1 week ago
Golden Equation is rated 4.00 based on 8 reviews