Go Floor It Reviews

4.71 Rating 21 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Go Floor It

Write Your review

Tell us how Go Floor It made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
"The carpet fitters were not allocated eonough time for the job and consequently stayed until 9pm. The office should be aware of what type of jobs their fitters are being sent to."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Go Floor It have the best customer service! Carpets arrived and were fitted to an excellent standard. Can not recommend this company enough. Would definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Sam in the store was fantastic-sorted everything out for us and fitting went smoothly! Will definitely be be back- thanks again :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent in store and fitting service. Beautiful floor."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very polite and efficient service from The Quote through to the fitting"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service from ordering to fitting."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Local, friendly, helpful with a good range. Excellent installers as well. Chains might be cheaper but I like local businesses."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Will be using again, first class service all round from buying to fitting everyone so friendly and helpfull 5star plus."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We always try to support local businesses and were very pleased with the quality of the carpet, price and fitting. Our only concern was the delay before a fitter became available."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Well laid & looks good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Assistance in the selection of appropriate floor was first class. Tghe installation was faultless"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service very professional good quality carpet and fitting."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"love my carpets, Stuart was very helpful and was very efficient putting the carpets in. After three months the carpets still look like new. very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Pleased with service and quality of the carpet. Our only slight concern is the join in the carpet which is very obvious - more so than our previous carpet."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Love the floor. Have had many complimentary comments on it. It looks as good now as when it was installed. The fitters were great, friendly and professional. I would highly recommend Go Floor it to friends. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Nicely done job ."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I am very pleased with the work that your contractor provided in laying my new stair carpet recently Mrs Hawtin"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Found them to be extremely helpful from the choosing of floor covering to the actual fitting."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Gofloorit has done my Karndean flooring and my carpets, so my total flooring in all. I am delighted with the results and would recommend them to anyone. The work was carried out with great professionalism."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent, knowledgable team provided us with a great product which looks fantastic. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Go Floor It is rated 4.71 based on 21 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support