Go Floor It Reviews

4.59 Rating 27 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Go Floor It
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat
Read Go Floor It Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01327 220555

Email:

sales@gofloorit.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Go Floor It made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely excellent and professional service from Go Floor It from start to completion. Superb service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Go Floor It provided excellent service. Very knowledgeable and helpful staff who guided us through the decision making process as choosing the right product can be a bit of minefield. Excellent fitters. Very happy with our LVT floor.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
After a sticky start with a “no show “ etc Go Floor It have come through with flying colours, excellent. Having worked on Sales myself congratulations on the outcome, well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Even during these difficult times, Go Floor It acted with professionalism and care.. I cannot thank Richard enough for his help in getting what we needed.. We will be back, well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, as always, from start to finish. Professional advice and faultless fitting.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The fitter didn’t turn up on the day agreed with gofloorit. It transpired he did not know about the job. Then it turned out that the flooring had not yet been delivered so he had to come back to finish the job. No complaints about the fitter - he did everything he could to complete the job, but there were obviously admin problems at gofloorit. Happy with the final result.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The carpet fitters were not allocated eonough time for the job and consequently stayed until 9pm. The office should be aware of what type of jobs their fitters are being sent to.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Go Floor It have the best customer service! Carpets arrived and were fitted to an excellent standard. Can not recommend this company enough. Would definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Sam in the store was fantastic-sorted everything out for us and fitting went smoothly! Will definitely be be back- thanks again :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent in store and fitting service. Beautiful floor.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very polite and efficient service from The Quote through to the fitting
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service from ordering to fitting.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Local, friendly, helpful with a good range. Excellent installers as well. Chains might be cheaper but I like local businesses.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Will be using again, first class service all round from buying to fitting everyone so friendly and helpfull 5star plus.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We always try to support local businesses and were very pleased with the quality of the carpet, price and fitting. Our only concern was the delay before a fitter became available.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Well laid & looks good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Assistance in the selection of appropriate floor was first class. Tghe installation was faultless
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service very professional good quality carpet and fitting.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
love my carpets, Stuart was very helpful and was very efficient putting the carpets in. After three months the carpets still look like new. very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Pleased with service and quality of the carpet. Our only slight concern is the join in the carpet which is very obvious - more so than our previous carpet.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Go Floor It is rated 4.59 based on 27 reviews