Go Floor It Reviews

4.59 Rating 22 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Go Floor It

Write Your review

Tell us how Go Floor It made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat
"The fitter didn’t turn up on the day agreed with gofloorit. It transpired he did not know about the job. Then it turned out that the flooring had not yet been delivered so he had to come back to finish the job. No complaints about the fitter - he did everything he could to complete the job, but there were obviously admin problems at gofloorit. Happy with the final result."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The carpet fitters were not allocated eonough time for the job and consequently stayed until 9pm. The office should be aware of what type of jobs their fitters are being sent to."
Posted 10 months ago
"Go Floor It have the best customer service! Carpets arrived and were fitted to an excellent standard. Can not recommend this company enough. Would definitely use them again."
Posted 10 months ago
"Sam in the store was fantastic-sorted everything out for us and fitting went smoothly! Will definitely be be back- thanks again :)"
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent in store and fitting service. Beautiful floor."
Posted 10 months ago
"Very polite and efficient service from The Quote through to the fitting"
Posted 10 months ago
"Great service from ordering to fitting."
Posted 10 months ago
"Local, friendly, helpful with a good range. Excellent installers as well. Chains might be cheaper but I like local businesses."
Posted 10 months ago
"Will be using again, first class service all round from buying to fitting everyone so friendly and helpfull 5star plus."
Posted 10 months ago
"We always try to support local businesses and were very pleased with the quality of the carpet, price and fitting. Our only concern was the delay before a fitter became available."
Posted 10 months ago
"Well laid & looks good."
Posted 10 months ago
"Assistance in the selection of appropriate floor was first class. Tghe installation was faultless"
Posted 10 months ago
"Great service very professional good quality carpet and fitting."
Posted 10 months ago
"love my carpets, Stuart was very helpful and was very efficient putting the carpets in. After three months the carpets still look like new. very happy"
Posted 1 year ago
"Pleased with service and quality of the carpet. Our only slight concern is the join in the carpet which is very obvious - more so than our previous carpet."
Posted 1 year ago
"Love the floor. Have had many complimentary comments on it. It looks as good now as when it was installed. The fitters were great, friendly and professional. I would highly recommend Go Floor it to friends. Thank you."
Posted 1 year ago
"Nicely done job ."
Posted 1 year ago
"I am very pleased with the work that your contractor provided in laying my new stair carpet recently Mrs Hawtin"
Posted 1 year ago
"Found them to be extremely helpful from the choosing of floor covering to the actual fitting."
Posted 1 year ago
"Gofloorit has done my Karndean flooring and my carpets, so my total flooring in all. I am delighted with the results and would recommend them to anyone. The work was carried out with great professionalism."
Posted 1 year ago
Go Floor It is rated 4.59 based on 22 reviews