Go Floor It Reviews

4.7 Rating 34 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Go Floor It
4.7
Based on 34 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat
Read Go Floor It Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01327 220555

Email:

sales@gofloorit.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Go Floor It made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Richard & everyone @ GoFloorit are very helpful first in choosing products then in organising billing, ordering & fitting. Theo did a brilliant job fitting our stairs and landing in less than 2 hours. Would definitely recommend GoFloorit, who we have now used several times, to anyone looking for flooring product & services.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good range of products and helpful advice. Excellent fitting and now very happy with new carpet.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. We compared prices with other much bigger companies but went with GFI as they offered to move the furniture too. A real benefit. Carpets are lovely and the fitters were very professional, efficient, tidy, polite and very considerate. An excellent service from initial showroom visit to end fitting. Highly recommended 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good selection of carpets in showroom. Nick was helpful in organising a quote followed by the branch manager, Richard, adjusting the quote for us. Very friendly and helpful emails while sorting this out and the whole process was concluded by Theo expertly laying the carpet and underlay. Great team and would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service and advice in the shop and from the fitter. Particularly when choosing design and layout for Karndean flooring. Lounge carpet and dining room Karndean look amazing. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
My wife and I called in to GoFloorIt and discussed our requirements with Nick. He was very helpful and gave us good professional advice on what we were looking for. We soon placed our order, the fitting date was arranged and we left the shop satisfied customers. The Carpet was fitted on the date arranged and the old carpet removed and disposed of without any problem. I would have no hesitation in recommending GoFloorIt for your carpet needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service, very helpful and professional, and delighted with the quality of the carpet and the fitting
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Absolutely excellent and professional service from Go Floor It from start to completion. Superb service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Go Floor It provided excellent service. Very knowledgeable and helpful staff who guided us through the decision making process as choosing the right product can be a bit of minefield. Excellent fitters. Very happy with our LVT floor.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
After a sticky start with a “no show “ etc Go Floor It have come through with flying colours, excellent. Having worked on Sales myself congratulations on the outcome, well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Even during these difficult times, Go Floor It acted with professionalism and care.. I cannot thank Richard enough for his help in getting what we needed.. We will be back, well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, as always, from start to finish. Professional advice and faultless fitting.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The fitter didn’t turn up on the day agreed with gofloorit. It transpired he did not know about the job. Then it turned out that the flooring had not yet been delivered so he had to come back to finish the job. No complaints about the fitter - he did everything he could to complete the job, but there were obviously admin problems at gofloorit. Happy with the final result.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The carpet fitters were not allocated eonough time for the job and consequently stayed until 9pm. The office should be aware of what type of jobs their fitters are being sent to.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Go Floor It have the best customer service! Carpets arrived and were fitted to an excellent standard. Can not recommend this company enough. Would definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Sam in the store was fantastic-sorted everything out for us and fitting went smoothly! Will definitely be be back- thanks again :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent in store and fitting service. Beautiful floor.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very polite and efficient service from The Quote through to the fitting
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service from ordering to fitting.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Local, friendly, helpful with a good range. Excellent installers as well. Chains might be cheaper but I like local businesses.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Go Floor It is rated 4.7 based on 34 reviews