Go Floor It Reviews

4.78 Rating 9 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Go Floor It

How would you rate Go Floor It ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"love my carpets, Stuart was very helpful and was very efficient putting the carpets in. After three months the carpets still look like new. very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Pleased with service and quality of the carpet. Our only slight concern is the join in the carpet which is very obvious - more so than our previous carpet."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Love the floor. Have had many complimentary comments on it. It looks as good now as when it was installed. The fitters were great, friendly and professional. I would highly recommend Go Floor it to friends. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Nicely done job ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I am very pleased with the work that your contractor provided in laying my new stair carpet recently Mrs Hawtin"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Found them to be extremely helpful from the choosing of floor covering to the actual fitting."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Gofloorit has done my Karndean flooring and my carpets, so my total flooring in all. I am delighted with the results and would recommend them to anyone. The work was carried out with great professionalism."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent, knowledgable team provided us with a great product which looks fantastic. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Love my carpet"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Go Floor It is rated 4.78 based on 9 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This