Godiac Ltd Reviews

4.87 Rating 39 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Godiac Ltd
Read Godiac Ltd Reviews

About Godiac Ltd:

Leaders in electronic component sourcing

Visit Website

Phone:

023 9226 2062

Email:

richardsinclair@godiac.co.uk

Location:

Basepoint WaterloovilleWaterberry DriveWaterloovilleHampshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Godiac Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very helpful, a hard to find transistor and it arrived when they sed it would.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I've just bought a London cab tx11 which needed carpets and seat's, found Trimwize on the Internet & called them, Ordered everything I needed lovely people to talk to about my tx11 trim requirements, 5 star & delivery as promised
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service and very good price for the item
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hard to find parts at reasonable prices Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service, knowledgeable staff and competitive pricing. Goods arrived well packaged and on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
They can get what ever you want.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Really helpful people with high quality component stock. They are a pleasure to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very satisfactory with good communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
As always if you're looking for hard to find parts. Go Godiac👍
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very helpful sales service. Godiac have access to a very wide and diverse range of electronic components. They can supply hard to get parts from the far east, for instance. They quickly keep you posted of your order status by email including the expected delivery times. Very pleased. Thank you. all. Paul Allen Wokingham NR Reading Berkshire.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Under the circumstances of Covid-19, Godiac were very professional in getting the parts sent out as quickly as possible.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Moyna and Ray of Godiac provide a very efficient, reliable, friendly, honest service for supplying hard to find components for TV's and HiFi's etc. and their service is second to none. I have used their services a few times now and they are an absolute delight to deal with and their turnaround times are realistic with excellent communication on when the parts should arrive and it is always within the time frame. I highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Moyna & Ray of Godiac provide a honest, affordable, friendly, easy to do business with approach with realistic turn around times - there service is second to none and I would highly recommend them. I have used their services a few times now and they are an absolute delight and pleasure to deal with. Thank Moyna and Ray!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have dealt with GODIAC-Ltd for many years and Ray is a brilliant and very Knowledgeable bloke always willing to help, I have had nothing but top spec parts for a wide range of electronic repairs from Industrial motion control to my present job as a RF radio service engineer and all the rare hard to find parts he comes up with. I would of been lost many times without his help. Thanks Ray @ GODIAC
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delighted to read this as was Ray! Hope he can help you again very soon - Richard
Posted 1 year ago
Very approachable, fast, efficient, affordable and friendly supplier - would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks so much for taking a moment to write us a review. Very pleased to hear how happy you were with the service you received - Richard
Posted 1 year ago
What I found particularly excellent about Godiac was that despite buying only one item the Packaging was extremely secure with a carefully edited Invoice ; down to even the Item being sealed in a small plastic packet! .. the Chip, unlike some Distributors, was pressed into a Black Foam Holder . Excellent Attention to Detail ! Obviously a Caring Company ! Yours Ken .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for taking the time to write us a review and we're delighted to hear how pleased you were with our service. Every single order matters to us and we're glad this came across to you. We know you've placed another order since - many thanks!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Glad to have been able to help!
Posted 1 year ago
I was pleased to find the component at a good price for one-off quantity, together with free second class mail. Godiac underpaid postage but recompensed me appropriately when I brought it to their attention - that's a sign of a good company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to revisit your review. This is very much appreciated. We're glad you were happy with our efforts to put right what was a genuine error at our end, and hope we can help you again in future.
Posted 1 year ago
I was looking for an obsolete LED display and they manages to find me 2. I had try many other sites to source them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your kind review. We are delighted to have been able to help and that you were pleased with the service you received. Hope we can help again in future.
Posted 2 years ago
Had the items I wanted in stock and delivery was super fast - less than 24 hours from order to delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
So pleased we were able to help - and apologies for not replying to your review quite so quickly!
Posted 2 years ago
Godiac Ltd is rated 4.87 based on 39 reviews