Go Banana Sellers Reviews

4.41 Rating 152 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Go Banana Sellers

About Go Banana Sellers: The UK's first marketplace for building supplies.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Go Banana Sellers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 90%
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Excellent service from Emily in sorting out my delivery after their website was down for routine service last weekend. Good value and would use them again."
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Very good Thankyou"
Posted 4 days ago
"Ordering process easy. Feedback efficient. Kept informed of delivery schedule. Delivery people most helpful. What more does one need? Martin"
Posted 4 days ago
"Really good timber for shed build. This is the 2nd shed I've built with the shiplap weatherboard. The staff and communication during and after sales is great. Can't recommend go-bananas enough."
Posted 4 days ago
"Good service came when agreed"
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery good prices"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very impressed with swift delivery and Emily was so hopeful. Great customer service from her!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very easy to use website. Delivery was as stated in the order."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Extremely good service including delivery, will definitely recommend highly"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent company, very obliging when we changed the order; very quick delivery."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Superb first class service. Quality items at a great price. Thank you for a great experience we were well pleased from start to finish"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good price, delivered on time by a helpful driver."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good value and communication.Can't fault the service. Will use again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast and efficient delivery, came well before expected date. Quick response from customer service for queries about access etc. Very happy customer, will definitely use again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic customer service Emily responded to my Questions within the hour, timber delivered on time even the delivery guy helped me unload a great quality product at a great price will use again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Nice easy order process and good communication throughout order process."
Posted 1 month ago
"I was impressed from the quick respond I've got from the go banana team when I emailed them regarding an answer I still waiting from one of their sellers. The seller come back to me almost straight away apologies and sort my delivery problem. Well done. I'll use this marketplace again"
Posted 1 month ago
"Timber arrived well packaged in bubble wrap and cardboard and was straight and good quality, I will be buying more for another project, thanks"
Posted 1 month ago
"Our carpenter was very pleased with your product."
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivery was on time and correct. Great service. Very happy."
Posted 1 month ago
Go Banana Sellers is rated 4.41 based on 152 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support