Go Banana Marketplace - Sellers Reviews

4.27 Rating 225 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Go Banana Marketplace - Sellers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 77%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Go Banana Marketplace - Sellers Reviews

About Go Banana Marketplace - Sellers:

The UK's first marketplace for building supplies.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Go Banana Marketplace - Sellers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good price, delivered on time by a helpful driver.
Posted 1 year ago
Good value and communication.Can't fault the service. Will use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast and efficient delivery, came well before expected date.
Quick response from customer service for queries about access etc.
Very happy customer, will definitely use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic customer service Emily responded to my Questions within the hour, timber delivered on time even the delivery guy helped me unload a great quality product at a great price will use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Nice easy order process and good communication throughout order process.
Posted 1 year ago
I was impressed from the quick respond I've got from the go banana team when I emailed them regarding an answer I still waiting from one of their sellers. The seller come back to me almost straight away apologies and sort my delivery problem. Well done. I'll use this marketplace again
Posted 1 year ago
Timber arrived well packaged in bubble wrap and cardboard and was straight and good quality, I will be buying more for another project, thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Our carpenter was very pleased with your product.
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery was on time and correct. Great service. Very happy.
Posted 1 year ago
I placed an order 5th April, for delivery in a few days. A week later still no delivery. I have emailed "Seller" on 4 occasions. First I was told it would be delivered on Friday the 12th. Despite waiting all day, nothing arrived. Contacted and was told that we refused delivery, "NoTrue". The Told should be either Tuesday 16th or Wednesday 17th. STILL NO ORDER. Despite 2 more messages, have had no reply for "SELLER". I will try and get my money back and look elsewhere for my paving slabs. We will not be able to complete the work for our client before Easter. This is very poor service, I will not be using this site again.
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality wood and very quick service. thrilled
Posted 1 year ago
excellent and efficient with great prices, will use them again.
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery driver was very friendly and helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order, great price, arrived on selected date. Will defo use again
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to identify and place an order. The items chosen were 1/3rd cheaper than if bought locally and yet delivered the next day from a local supplier? Fantastic!!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent price and rapid delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Straight forward to deal with.
Especially impressed that a replacement item was dispatched immediately when
Go Banana were informed my original order had not arrived.
Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Good seller
Posted 1 year ago
Took a little while(~3weeks) but have received the item now,
Rating is for the quality of product.
Posted 1 year ago
Simple, quick and what we ordered
Posted 1 year ago
Go Banana Marketplace - Sellers is rated 4.27 based on 225 reviews