Go Banana Marketplace - Sellers Reviews

4.27 Rating 225 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Go Banana Marketplace - Sellers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 77%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Go Banana Marketplace - Sellers Reviews

About Go Banana Marketplace - Sellers:

The UK's first marketplace for building supplies.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Go Banana Marketplace - Sellers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very specific timber order - exactly as ordered. Good price and delivered quicker than we expected. Very pleased.
Posted 10 months ago
Very easy site to use and also the updates once order was placed was very good, delivery no problems at all the driver was very helpful.
Posted 11 months ago
Arrived in time for job. Good prices - will recommend.
Posted 11 months ago
Fast delivery, quality product. Thanks!
Posted 11 months ago
I was concerned as I was trying to see when my item was due to be delivered and it seemed the website was out of action. But the item arrived through my door within the set time. Very happy with the service and I would use them again.
Posted 11 months ago
Brilliant!
Posted 11 months ago
Did what it said on the can.
Posted 11 months ago
This was an excellent service and a great way to find and buy the items I needed
Posted 11 months ago
Very fast. Good quality
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service from Emily in sorting out my delivery after their website was down for routine service last weekend. Good value and would use them again.
Posted 11 months ago
Very good Thankyou
Posted 11 months ago
Ordering process easy. Feedback efficient. Kept informed of delivery schedule. Delivery people most helpful. What more does one need? Martin
Posted 11 months ago
Really good timber for shed build. This is the 2nd shed I've built with the shiplap weatherboard. The staff and communication during and after sales is great. Can't recommend go-bananas enough.
Posted 11 months ago
Good service came when agreed
Posted 11 months ago
Fast delivery good prices
Posted 11 months ago
Very impressed with swift delivery and Emily was so hopeful. Great customer service from her!
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to use website. Delivery was as stated in the order.
Posted 1 year ago
Extremely good service including delivery, will definitely recommend highly
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent company, very obliging when we changed the order; very quick delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Superb first class service. Quality items at a great price. Thank you for a great experience we were well pleased from start to finish
Posted 1 year ago
Go Banana Marketplace - Sellers is rated 4.27 based on 225 reviews