Go Banana Marketplace - Sellers Reviews

4.26 Rating 202 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Go Banana Marketplace - Sellers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 81%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
2 - 3 Hours
Read Go Banana Marketplace - Sellers Reviews

About Go Banana Marketplace - Sellers:

The UK's first marketplace for building supplies.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Go Banana Marketplace - Sellers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Hello, I'm sad to say but the item I got (laser level Makita) came all dusty looking like ex-display, which was nowhere in the description. The locking mechanism was not locked - which is a pity, because that's the reason it was made for. So three stars for my first buy from Go Banana
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Whilst the price was the best the service was the worst. Not because things went wrong Because things do go wrong and I did not received the item but because I had modest help in resolving the problem and eventually no help whatsoever leaving me to go back and forwards with the supplier. After about three weeks I received my product but without any help from Go Banana. Lastly a phone number with someone to speak to would have really helped.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
did everything it said
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Items delivered promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good stuff
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
BRADFORD BUILDING SUPPLIES OF BUDE WERE BRILLIANT, THEY EVEN PHONED UP TO ASK THE BEST TIME FOR DELIVERY.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The item was as advertised and delivered on time. Good all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good prices with delivery included.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very impressed with the product and price. Excellent delivery time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good ordering process. Despite Go Banana bring a simple platform and not a retailer, the process was slick and the actual retailer had my order dispatched swiftly and the goods arrived as promised. Very pleased!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy website to order, delivered on time!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Product not received after ten days and no acknowledgement of follow up enquiry.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Order was despached in quick time very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great price and great communication with the seller. Very impressed with the Go Banana platform and look forward to using again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good price fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Order arrived very quickly and good quality goods
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sought and found simple 5 Bar Gate - terrific - Great price and quality delivered free super quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great price and so speedy. Would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Even though the initial supplier could not fulfill my order on Wednesday, Emily, of Go Banana located another supplier who delivered my order and was extremely helpful, on the following Monday. My queries were answered promptly and she kept me informed of all relevant news. Would definitely use Go Banana again if I needed building components.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Supply of decking, ordered on Tuesday arrived on Friday brilliant service, good quality decking, well pleased. Thank you Go Banana.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Go Banana Marketplace - Sellers is rated 4.26 based on 202 reviews