Go Banana Reviews

4.2 Rating 405 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Go Banana
4.2
Based on 405 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 77%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Go Banana Reviews

About Go Banana:

The UK's first marketplace for building supplies.

Write Your review

Tell us how Go Banana made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
excellent product.quicker delivery than expected. good price considering the logistics of a bulky small order. only problem was not being able to print out order details for tax purposes. whatever i tried , the print would always come out 75% of whole page.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Order not delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
didn’t get it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I mostly found the service very convenient but it was difficult to contact sellers.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It's the second purchase we have made with this company which we cannot fault, they ask delivery preferred drop off which they made with no trouble making it easier for us once we returned home from work. Very good in deed very impressed so thank you, very good communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
fantastic price for what i ordered cheapest around. easy ordering yesterday already dispatched and on it's way. will definately shop here in the future. have'nt received item as yet but it's only been 12 hrs since ordering so i cannot give a full review.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant excellent help, I was very pleased and good prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was really pleased with both the Quality and efficiency off product ordered and the delivery service provided.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Product came as described, got caught out in a good way as it was 3/4 day delivery but came the next day, definitely recommend using Go Banana
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was told delivery woukd be Friday. Got home today. Bags at foot of drive stacked on top of each other. I am 70 and 5ft tall. Unacceptable to have this done to me with this item
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
lovely service, quick delivery, excellent prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Straight forward and arrived quickly but postage a bit pricey for a cheap purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
GOOD PRICE & DELIVERY TIME FRAME, ONE BRICK BROKEN OUT OF 40
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good product at a good price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
first class service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic customer service let's you know when/where/how things are going. Will use again for sure
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
arrived on time . Great service
Go Banana 5 star review on 3rd April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order and competitive price. Delivered at the stated time and the delivery driver placed the bag as requested.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service very helpful delivery driver he delivered just at the point we had the snow blizzard but he smiled throughout was charming and polite. I would highly recommend this service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi the whole process from ordering to delivery was first class and so simple. The product was clearly shown for ordering ,the payment was straight forward and the delivery was even quicker than the 3day window. Will definitely recommend using this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Go Banana is rated 4.23 based on 405 reviews