Gloveman Supplies Ltd Reviews

4.60 Rating 728 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Gloveman Supplies Ltd
Read Gloveman Supplies Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01209 314759

Email:

enquiries@gloveman.co.uk

Location:

Jon Davy Drive, Treleigh Industrial Estate, Redruth

Write Your review

Tell us how Gloveman Supplies Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent products and customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ive ordered glove many times under different name my staff find these the best very simple and fast t order thanku
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely love this product! It smells and does a fabulous job
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quick delivery and reasonably priced x so many companies taking advantage of Covid x will definitely buy from you again xx
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
perfect!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Cheapest online easy payment and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Always efficient great company to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Super Fast and reliable service, great quality product used by a allergy sufferer who highly recommends this company
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic value compared to others and very fast delivery. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Quick delivery. good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Ordered gloves as I’m a carer, great delivery. Very polite and considerate driver, Product excellent, always ordered from great supplies and no one else
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very helpful and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and reasonable pricing also fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Deal with Jen at Gloveman pretty much on a daily basis. She is not only a lovely person to talk to, but her attention to detail and account management skills always leave me in great confidence that my orders are placed as they should be and my customer will get what they have asked for :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jen from Gloveman Is the most responsive person and true to her word.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great price good hand gloves
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The gloves and couch rolls supplied are excellent quality, competitively priced, and were delivered promptly. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have always liked them, they just nice to deal with, though usually they just send my order in a timely fashion on an easy to use website.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt delivery and good price for the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Gloveman Supplies Ltd is rated 4.60 based on 728 reviews