Gloveman Supplies Ltd Reviews

4.60 Rating 728 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Gloveman Supplies Ltd
Read Gloveman Supplies Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01209 314759

Email:

enquiries@gloveman.co.uk

Location:

Jon Davy Drive, Treleigh Industrial Estate, Redruth

Write Your review

Tell us how Gloveman Supplies Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
£8.00 delivery.........seriously !!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Box broken ...packed in another box that was far too small and postage far too high
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered size small, and you sent me xl
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My delivery went to the wrong address . No issue with the goods supplied.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Never had a problem in the past. The most recent order our large order was delivered to another business on the same road. We were called by the business 1 week after our order was placed and we had to go and pick the order up from them. Completly unacceptable. We in fact needed our order the same week of ordering so had to but alternatives elsewhere to tie us over.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Roy. Apologises for the mix up. This is the first we've heard about it. We are now looking into it and I will get your account manager to contact you. Steve Champion Web and IT Operations Manager
Posted 3 years ago
I placed my order and used PayPal to pay for it on 20/9/17 - I am STILL WAITING for my items to be delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Janet. Our apologises. I've passed you order enquiry onto out logistics department. I'll will be in touch shortly once I've gathered the information form our couriers. Kind regards Steve Champion Web Manager
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Janet. We have checked with the courier and for some reason the goods have been returned to our warehouse unsigned for. We are sending out replacements today. Hopefully you should receive these by Monday 2nd. Please accept our apologises. As a gesture of goodwill we will give you free delivery on your next order as a way of apology. Kind regards Steve Champion Web Manager
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery time scale was brilliant, within 2 days. However, I know it was only 3 boxes of gloves but them came badly damaged. So much so I had to do major repairs on all 3 boxes with sellotape.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Please accept our apologises with regards to boxes that were damaged in transit. We are currently looking at providing a better delivery method for small boxes in alternative packaging. We will let you know about these new products including free delivery very soon.
Posted 4 years ago
After waiting three days for a delivery was told it won't be till anther two days. Customer service was poor, was very happy to refund the cost once mentioned. No attempt to satisfy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Only part order was was received however they were very helpful in getting the matter sorted out and refunded etc ,it turned out to be the couriers fault who had lost the consignment
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Quality of goods not as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Dear Anthony. Which gloves were purchased and can you please stipulate the error with the gloves? I'm a little confused as to why they gloves you ordered were not as described as we endeavour to make sure all descriptions are as accurate as possible, especially when the gloves conform to certification. Kind regards Steve
Posted 6 years ago
Good products.. appalling postage charges for small orders. Will shop elsewhere in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Maybe I would have given you a better ratings, had I actually received the parcel. I`m still waiting for the goods to arrive!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
The boxes were soiled and therefore whether their contents were safe to use was in question. A complaint was made.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Apologies again for any inconvenience caused and your replacements are on their way to you - if you have any further queries please do not hesitate to contact us. Polly Timmins 01209 314759
Posted 7 years ago
Was sent the wrong colour aprons and
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Apologies for the error with your aprons, we are investigating the issue to avoid this happening again. Your uniforms are being shipped directly from our supplier and should be with you soon. Polly Timmins Logistics Coordinator
Posted 7 years ago
Forgot to despatch the order !
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Apologies for the delay in my response. Please could you contact me on the number below so that I can investigate this matter. Assuring you of our best instentions. 01209 314759 Polly Timmins
Posted 8 years ago
sorry cant help they haven't arrived
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Apologies for the delay of your order. I have contacted the couriers to investigate this issue but in the meanetime I have arranged for replacement goods to be sent out to you. If you have any further queries please contact me on 01209 314759. Polly Timmins Logistics Coordinator
Posted 8 years ago
Have not received my order!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
The order was delivered to the wrong address. It is the third time this happens!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Gloveman Supplies Ltd is rated 4.60 based on 728 reviews