Gloveman Supplies Ltd Reviews

4.60 Rating 728 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Gloveman Supplies Ltd
Read Gloveman Supplies Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01209 314759

Email:

enquiries@gloveman.co.uk

Location:

Jon Davy Drive, Treleigh Industrial Estate, Redruth

Write Your review

Tell us how Gloveman Supplies Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very helpful and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Deal with Jen at Gloveman pretty much on a daily basis. She is not only a lovely person to talk to, but her attention to detail and account management skills always leave me in great confidence that my orders are placed as they should be and my customer will get what they have asked for :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jen from Gloveman Is the most responsive person and true to her word.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
good overall.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great price good hand gloves
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The gloves and couch rolls supplied are excellent quality, competitively priced, and were delivered promptly. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have always liked them, they just nice to deal with, though usually they just send my order in a timely fashion on an easy to use website.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt delivery and good price for the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality gloves and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great delivery and communication. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
£8.00 delivery.........seriously !!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
good item quick delivery excellent price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always a good service and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good price, good comms, prompt delivery. Very satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
...........
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered one day, and got large delivery two days later. The delivery company they used didn't provide much information on ETA so I asked for one from the supplier which they provided. I ended up talking to a real person here in the UK so felt there was a personal element there which worked well for me. I had a few issues with the delivery (damaged items, boxes looked battered and not cared for). After emailing their team I had a call and items were either refunded or redelivered (one of each really). Delivery of replacement was prompt and communication with the company was good. I would order from them again and would recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality products and all items were in stock and arrived in good time. Easy to use web site. I will use Great Supplies again, very happy with my purchases!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Reliable supplier.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Efficient and good quality service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It was delivered very speedy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Gloveman Supplies Ltd is rated 4.60 based on 728 reviews