Global Edulink Reviews

4.47 Rating 90 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Global Edulink
Visit Website

Phone:
020 34097966

Email:
info@globaledulink.co.uk

Location:
Global Edulink
CityPoint
1 Ropemaker Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Live Chat
communication channels

How would you rate Global Edulink ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"After about an hour signing in got through to site. Tried again later but they would not as accept the password. Spent ages chatting with various people. Have up and demanded a refund. Will be checking my bank account. Such a pity as the course sounded great"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"If I could leave a zero I would. Awful customer service, response time is terrible, they do not even meet their own policy requirements regarding response times. Information is vague and refused refund despite my calling 10 minutes after booking to cancel, as they did not disclose certificate fees at the time of booking."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Wrong certification! Wrong name on it ! And soon you pass the course you have to pay a fee to get your certification which is not mentioned when you buy the course online. Do not trust .Spend your penny's on the better company's with a better service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"My friend recommended Global Edulink for online courses and I’m so glad I took the advice. The course was really good and I enjoyed it so much. I learnt so much and I definitely have a wider skill set now which will help me to get a good job. Thanks Global Edulink!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Global Edulink made it simple from the get go. The website is up-to-date and really easy to use. I definitely will be doing another course with them and would recommend everyone else to do the same."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Global Edulink made it simple from the get go. The website is up-to-date and really easy to use. I definitely will be doing another course with them and would recommend everyone else to do the same."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I recomande the course, very useful."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Courses are so informative witch they are providing to students. I really like to recommend anyone those who like to be knowledgeable person."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"i recommend to all. Because it's really worth for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I have done java script course and i have got very much of information about it. i really thanks to Global Edulink for make this course."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Global Edulink is best course provider. because they are providing a very quality material and all material was well organized as well as usable. thank you global edulink for the informative course."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Thank you so much Global Edulink , I really appreciate you for creating this course, it's the best photoshop course that I've ever taken."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent course.. No unnecessary talking.. The instructor explains the concepts to the point."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very Good course! I am passionate about project management. and i have learned a lot from this course."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Awesome Material.and the course modules are very easy to learn It's really Helps for beginners to get in to the right track."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"overall it s a good place to study."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very enriching course that allowed me to brush up on known facts but also add a real life application to my mysterious degree. lol. Thanks Globa Edulink. had a blast!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent - one of the most interesting courses I have done. The practical demonstrations make this a very unique experience - thank you! GLOBAL EDULINK is one of the great place to full fill your knowledge. I will RECOMMEND to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"The lecturer was inspiring and very well spoken. The assignments emphasized the need to create many different iterations which I feel is a valuable habit to understand from the very beginning. In general I felt that I took a lot away from the course that I could easily apply to my work as a game designer.I really enjoy this course. It not only talks a lot practical techniques about graphic design, but allows me a lot of chances to create my own artworks. I enjoy the processing of doing hands-on tasks. I am very motivated and encouraged during the whole course. thank you global edulink for this awesome course."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I have done Digital photography course. and this course is very good for a beginner to understand the basics of photography. It is always to the point, with very good explanation( not long ones that could bore you) with very good examples. I have learnt a lot and love it so far! thank you global edulink."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Global Edulink is rated 4.47 based on 90 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This