Global Edulink Reviews

4.52 Rating 106 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Global Edulink
Visit Website

Phone:
020 34097966

Email:
info@globaledulink.co.uk

Location:
Global EdulinkCityPoint1 Ropemaker Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Global Edulink made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Live Chat
communication channels
"Thank you for an amazing learning experience. I benefitted a great deal from this course. The tutors are very supportive and the materials are also of great quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Global Edulink.
Posted 13 hours ago
"Great learning platform. I loved everything about their courses. Worth the money spent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Global Edulink.
Posted 1 day ago
"The course modules are well presented and organised. Thank you Global Edulink for a wonderful learning experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Global Edulink.
Posted 1 day ago
"Very supportive staff, and my experience was highly thriving, which further motivated me to learn more."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Global Edulink.
Posted 1 week ago
"I have been very pleased with the course I completed at Global Edulink. The standard of service has been excellent. Keep up the good work."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Global Edulink.
Posted 1 week ago
"My experience with Global Edulink was great. They provided me with prompt customer service whenever needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Global Edulink.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick reliable service was offered."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Global Edulink.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Global Edulink provides an excellent opportunity for anyone wanting to educate themselves at their own pace. The courses are credible and respected and the qualifications earned can be used to progress in your job or used as a stepping stone towards higher education."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Global Edulink.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Global Edulink is one of the great online course providing platforms I have come across. Everything is so intricate and well laid out. Loved learning with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Global Edulink.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The quality and preciseness of these courses are beyond words. Keep up the good work Global Edulink."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Global Edulink.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great customer service! There is always someone there you can turn to when in doubt."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Global Edulink.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I found Global Edulink very professional and the delivery of the courses has been great."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Global Edulink.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I love everything about Global Edulink, from their affordable courses to the way they maintain their level of communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Global Edulink.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My experience with Global Edulink was great. They provided me with prompt customer service whenever needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Global Edulink.
Posted 1 month ago
"Global Edulink is one of the greatest places to learn and enhance your knowledge. They offer various study courses with informative content. I would recommend Global Edulink to anyone without any hesitation."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Global Edulink.
Posted 1 month ago
"i am very happy with this"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"After about an hour signing in got through to site. Tried again later but they would not as accept the password. Spent ages chatting with various people. Have up and demanded a refund. Will be checking my bank account. Such a pity as the course sounded great"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"If I could leave a zero I would. Awful customer service, response time is terrible, they do not even meet their own policy requirements regarding response times. Information is vague and refused refund despite my calling 10 minutes after booking to cancel, as they did not disclose certificate fees at the time of booking."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Wrong certification! Wrong name on it ! And soon you pass the course you have to pay a fee to get your certification which is not mentioned when you buy the course online. Do not trust .Spend your penny's on the better company's with a better service."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"My friend recommended Global Edulink for online courses and I’m so glad I took the advice. The course was really good and I enjoyed it so much. I learnt so much and I definitely have a wider skill set now which will help me to get a good job. Thanks Global Edulink!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Global Edulink is rated 4.52 based on 106 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support