GlassesNow Reviews

4.81 Rating 726 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend GlassesNow

About GlassesNow: GlassesNow is a UK-based Eyewear Shop, where you can get sunglasses or prescription glasses delivered next day in the UK or Europe.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate GlassesNow ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Aamir Zulfi
Verified Buyer
"Amazing price great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Best service and quality ever!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Charlotte Barber
Verified Buyer
"GlassesNow had the glasses in stock that I wanted at a lower price than online competitors, with a super quick delivery. What’s not to like!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Simon Robinson
Verified Buyer
"Your site was so easy to use and being able to upload my prescription so your company make sure you get the right information for me to have a perfect pair of glasses Many thanks Simon"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Maria Carol Kayes
Verified Buyer
"Excellent buy, speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sian Warren
Verified Buyer
"Fab! Always excellent service, great selection of glasses and brilliant next day delivery service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very efficient and fast service tried to buy online but wouldn’t except my card, reason unknown!! So I rang them instead placed order using same card with absolutely no issues. So on my first experience I would definitely recomend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Cathryn Donnelly
Verified Buyer
"Second time I’ve bought my specs from GlassesNow. Great quality frames and lenses. Unbeatable prices, brilliant service, fastest delivery! Will definitely keep buying from here,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sam Doolley
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service. Ordered just before 4pm and delivered very next day as promised, couldn't have been simpler and at no extra cost. My measurements weren't too great but that's my own doing and I'll definitely be ordering again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Efficient and got exactly what I ordered"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Peter Richards
Verified Buyer
"I lost my glasses over the Easter weekend and needed a new pair for work. I must admit, I was skeptical about ordering glasses online, but they arrived the next working day and are just perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Arrived in perfect condition and very prompt delivery. Would buy again from Glasses Now."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Alan Belcher
Verified Buyer
"Firstly I ordered a pair of glasses that were out of stock but not according to the website. Secondly I ordered another pair after the refund but they have ended up in Menphis USA. I don't normally write bad reviews but seeing as you asked."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Really slick fast delivery and responsive service. Great range and good value!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very quick and efficient service. I lost my glasses so it was urgent I got these quickly. Very helpful on the phone. My new glasses are lovely and fit my prescription perfectly.thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Nicola Burke
Verified Buyer
"Great Service, Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Stephen Wilson
Verified Buyer
"Ordered my glasses over the phone, and they arrived next day, from the initial phone call to delivery, the service was superb."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Craig Cameron
Verified Buyer
"Great fast service, lost my glasses so ordered a pair at lunch on Friday, received them at lunchtime on Saturday! Brilliant for emergencies!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Kenneth Mcconnell
Verified Buyer
"Great product and great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"No one else can deliver glasses this quick. Brilliant quality, I love them and ithe quick delivery saved my ass."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
GlassesNow is rated 4.81 based on 726 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This