GlassesNow Reviews

4.80 Rating 765 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend GlassesNow

About GlassesNow: GlassesNow is a UK-based Eyewear Shop, where you can get sunglasses or prescription glasses delivered next day in the UK or Europe.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how GlassesNow made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
Anonymous
"Amazing product and service very happy will be ordering again. Ordered on the Thursday night and received Saturday"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
5
Aamir Zulfi
"Amazing price great service"
Report
Posted 5 months ago
Simon Robinson
"Your site was so easy to use and being able to upload my prescription so your company make sure you get the right information for me to have a perfect pair of glasses Many thanks Simon"
Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Bought the super protection on lenses last year and so a year later sent the glasses back to have scratched lenses replaced. No questions asked, no cost to me for postage, sent replacement and back in my hands within 7 days. Helpful on the phone too. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"Very good company, initially order was not received on their end, but after contacting they found the error and order was dispatched immediately for next day delivery. Sometimes things go wrong, but it is how the company responds. Quality is excellent and cheapest on the internet - so overall very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Nothing to add really 100% First Class Service Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The model I'd selected on the website wasn't actually in stock, but they contacted me and there was only a day's delay in the process. Annoying under the circumstances, but decent overall. Would use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very impressed. Easy to order and download my prescription . Frames and lenses very well priced. Arrived the next day by tracked courier. Could not be more pleased by the whole process."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very quick service Pity you can’t try before you buy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely brilliant! Very easy to order, great prices and glasses turned up next day beautifully packaged. After the three week wait using a well known high street opticians and the glasses being made wrong this was a wonderful experience. I don,t think i will go anywhere else now."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I bought a very expensive pair of Oliver Peoples Glasses. After about 6 months I noticed that the lenses were developing a defect. I sent the glasses back to them to get new lenses under the warranty. They happily replaced the lenses but after only a few weeks I noticed that the lens defect was happening again, basically, there is a misty part to the lens appearing in the top corner. I contacted Glasses now about 4 times and never had a reply to my emails. I have worn glasses for 30 years and this has never happened to any other lenses I have, I will not be using them again as I believe their lenses are substandard."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I bought a very expensive pair of Oliver Peoples Glasses. After about 6 months I noticed that the lenses were developing a defect. I sent the glasses back to them to get new lenses under the warranty. They happily replaced the lenses but after only a few weeks I noticed that the lens defect was happening again, basically, there is a misty part to the lens appearing in the top corner. I contacted Glasses now about 4 times and never had a reply to my emails. I have work glasses for 30 years and this has never happened to any other lenses I have, I will not be using them again as I believe their lenses are substandard."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you for a fantastic service. My son had broken his glasses. I ordered a replacement on Saturday night and you delivered a new pair on Tuesday morning. Highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Does what it says on the tin. Already mentioned GlassesNow to a few colleagues"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant. Perfect glasses provided next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Glasses frames arrived scratched and marked"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good value for money and very quick service. Will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent and prompt service, Katy was very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"the design of the frame feels very solid"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service didn't have the sunglasses I ordered so they phoned me up would I settle for a replacement well happy service next to none thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent re-order service with prompt delivery - very pleased!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Friendly, helpful, reliable and fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
GlassesNow is rated 4.80 based on 765 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support