GlassesNow Reviews

4.81 Rating 744 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend GlassesNow

About GlassesNow: GlassesNow is a UK-based Eyewear Shop, where you can get sunglasses or prescription glasses delivered next day in the UK or Europe.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods

How would you rate GlassesNow ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Amazing product and service very happy will be ordering again. Ordered on the Thursday night and received Saturday"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Whilst the glasses chosen were develiverd very efficiently and on time back in Nov 17, the follow-up to a break on the frame has disappointed me. You believe it's down to accidental damage, and whilst we can argue what the cause of the break was - accidental damage or manufacturing fault after only 8 months use, you no longer stock that frame, and it's no longer made. You are also not able to offer a discount on new frame and lenses. I can't really recommend the company now. John Lee"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent and very speedy service. Glasses arrived beautifully packaged in 2 days. Would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"was sceptical at buying at first because the price was ridiculously cheap compared to competitors and next day delivery with prescriptions lenses seemed to good to be true.. but I was wrong! fantastic item and great service will be buying off them again very soon!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brilliant service, ordered in the afternoon, arrived 10.30am the following day. Well done. I can see again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Absolutely fantastic service, needed prescription sunglasses very quickly and the guy I spoke to on the phone did everything he possibly could, even going to the lab to check the lenses were ipn stock and would fit the frame. Glasses arrived within 3 working days and are fabulous, love them. Thanks again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Brilliant service, received as promised. Glasses were fabulous. The price is a little higher than others but if u look at the urgent service they provide, I think the price is fair. Thanks a lot. Really happy with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely superb service, fast efficient delivery to France highly recommended 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick delivery, very nice glasses, really affordable price, no hassle. Everything as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Efficient and very professional service Staff especially Katy were so helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service with fast free delivery. I love my new glasses would definitely use glassesnow again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I didn't get them next day. But I wasn't in that much of a rush, and no body else could have gotten them to me any quicker"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"fast efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Extremely good price and very fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very fast delivey, excellent customer service :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast, efficient service, exactly as promised on website!:)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Unbeatable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing price great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Best service and quality ever!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
GlassesNow is rated 4.81 based on 744 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This