GlassesNow Reviews

4.81 Rating 718 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend GlassesNow

About GlassesNow: GlassesNow is a UK-based Eyewear Shop, where you can get sunglasses or prescription glasses delivered next day in the UK or Europe.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate GlassesNow?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Sam Doolley
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service. Ordered just before 4pm and delivered very next day as promised, couldn't have been simpler and at no extra cost. My measurements weren't too great but that's my own doing and I'll definitely be ordering again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Efficient and got exactly what I ordered"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Peter Richards
Verified Buyer
"I lost my glasses over the Easter weekend and needed a new pair for work. I must admit, I was skeptical about ordering glasses online, but they arrived the next working day and are just perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Arrived in perfect condition and very prompt delivery. Would buy again from Glasses Now."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Alan Belcher
Verified Buyer
"Firstly I ordered a pair of glasses that were out of stock but not according to the website. Secondly I ordered another pair after the refund but they have ended up in Menphis USA. I don't normally write bad reviews but seeing as you asked."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really slick fast delivery and responsive service. Great range and good value!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick and efficient service. I lost my glasses so it was urgent I got these quickly. Very helpful on the phone. My new glasses are lovely and fit my prescription perfectly.thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nicola Burke
Verified Buyer
"Great Service, Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Stephen Wilson
Verified Buyer
"Ordered my glasses over the phone, and they arrived next day, from the initial phone call to delivery, the service was superb."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Craig Cameron
Verified Buyer
"Great fast service, lost my glasses so ordered a pair at lunch on Friday, received them at lunchtime on Saturday! Brilliant for emergencies!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kenneth Mcconnell
Verified Buyer
"Great product and great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"No one else can deliver glasses this quick. Brilliant quality, I love them and ithe quick delivery saved my ass."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Richard Price
Verified Buyer
"Fast service excellent product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast, good glasses , reasonable price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Angela Wilson
Verified Buyer
"Such a quick service with excellent choice of glasses there next day service is excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My second transaction with GlassesNow was just as good as the first - the outcome of both was a pair of beautifully packaged Tom Ford frames and lenses delivered to my doorstep, within 24 hours! (a deserving exclamation mark). My telephone enquiry was handled by a charmingly efficient person with outstanding courtesy, making the whole transaction memorably good. To be honest I don't know if they're the cheapest but if not I still wouldn't grumble. This company understand about service and if that's important to you too I'd suggest you listen to my honest endorsement and try them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very Quick delivery and easy to use website"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service. Chose and ordered am Tuesday and glasses arrived am Wednesday. Well presented with thought to detail. Would recommend and use again. Much less expensive too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lisa Fleming
Verified Buyer
"Customer service ensured i had entered the correct prescription, as it was an unusual script. They kept me aware of the delivery process, they were efficient helpful and polite. The Glasses arrived as promised and I am delighted with the quality the hinges are metal with screws not cheaply fused as other online glasses ive tried. If ordering on line its usfull to know what frame size suits your face - so try a few on and take a note of the information on the inside of the arm of the glasses which usually tells you the frame size."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Absolutely AMAZING!!! I was a little worried at first because I had never heard of you guys but I was able to get the glasses I ordered the very next day, on time for my exam! Bonus point for helping me measure the distance between pupils :) Love the glasses and thank you guys!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
GlassesNow is rated 4.81 based on 718 reviews