Glasses Direct Reviews

4.89 Rating 9 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Glasses Direct

How would you rate Glasses Direct ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent value. My glasses still look great over a year later."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Fantastic glasses look brilliant on and colours just perfect. Second time i have ordered from them and wont be last"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great value for money and a fast service you can rely on"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Tom
"Fantastic prices, huge selection of frames, quick turnaround. Used Glasses Direct a few times now and always receive a great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Very happy fast reliable top class service, very impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Always give great glasses and they were super quick this time. My only problem was they changed the size of a frame and I didn't realise. It's only a couple of mm but i love a bigger frame"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Fast delivery service with an accurate product as mentioned online.worth to the price."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Speedy service, fast delivery, great prices, I will use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"cause i could see again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Glasses Direct is rated 4.89 based on 9 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This