Glasgow 2014 Shop Reviews

3.6 Rating 1,335 Reviews
60 %
of reviewers recommend Glasgow 2014 Shop
Read Glasgow 2014 Shop  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 862 9854

Email:

sales@shop.glasgow2014.com

Location:

Unit 32, Wornal Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Glasgow 2014 Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My tee shirt took longer than expected to arrive. It was what I ordered. late
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Excellent quality item but inaccurate sizing. Ordered a ladies Small hoody for my daughter who is normally a size 6-8 but she struggled to get it over her head as the neck area had no give. When she eventually got it on it was very tight so have to return it, desperately hoping there are Medium sizes left.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Need to contact you as item ordered did not arrive.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Nice products although the delivery took five days, fortunately the children have now stopped interrogating me and all is well.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
The price of "Clydes" very expensive. I brought them because my son was a Clydesider and my daughter couldn't go to the games. Also found out later that the prices on the website was more expensive than the stalls in Glasgow
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Ordered two running vests - only one has been delivered so far and that was yesterday. Not sure why as are both the same vests. Nothing yet today.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
As expected - nothing to surprise or delight hence Normal rating
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
WAS QUITE DISAPPOINTED WITH RUGBY SHIRT I BOUGHT BUT HUSBAND SAID JUST TO KEEP IT - I WOULD HAVE SENT IT BACK! THE COLOUR HAD RUN ON THE SCOTLAND BADGE ON RIGHT ARM AND THERE WAS A SMALL HOLE ON THE HEM AT FRONT OF GARMENT - THIS WAS BEFORE IT'S BEEN WORN! DON'T THINK IT WAS WORTH THE MONEY PAID AND ALSO DISAPPOINTED IT WAS MADE IN BANGLADESH - GLASGOW/SCOTLAND GAMES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
I was disappointed that although I ordered online on the 5th day of the Games I could not get the hoodie I wanted. I ordered my second choice and later received an e-mail saying that there were no more in stock. I eventually had to order through Amazon.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Commonwealth Games laces finally arrived just as the Games finished, although the funds had been taken 3 weeks ago! Nice product but poor communication about the delay.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
I wasn't sent an email upon placing my order so was unsure that order had been received so I phoned . Was then assured that the order had been received and that in fact you were awaiting delivery of the mascot then my order would be processed. The order has now been processed I am unable to track the order because I don't have a tracking number. the link takes me to Hermes page but I can't track the order without a number. I will give more feedback when I have received the parcel.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
I thought the pictures of the products were too small. Also you did not do a Glasgow 2014 Logo magnet.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
like any other on line ordering system works well delivery not fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
I ordered a large EVC polo shirt but is too small and will need to send back
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Disappointed with the pins that I purchased. The photos on the website gave the impression that that they would have been much bigger. I feel that I have been misled and ripped off!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Client-care great; website slow
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
still waiting for my hat to arrive in the post, as I cant buy anything down south for Glasgow 2014 or team Scotland.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
The grey T shirt in xlarge was perfect but the England Polo shirt was labeled xlarge but was a very tight fit disappointing
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Online experience fine but haven t received the goods yet!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
It was quite good but ran out of products very quickly and did not get anymore back in. There was a few products i quite liked but there never seemed to be any left which left me quite disappointed. Although i know there was a high demand for all products it was not very impressive and could have been rectified with better planning.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Glasgow 2014 Shop is rated 3.59 based on 1,335 reviews