Glasgow 2014 Shop Reviews

3.59 Rating 1,335 Reviews
60 %
of reviewers recommend Glasgow 2014 Shop
Read Glasgow 2014 Shop  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 862 9854

Email:

sales@shop.glasgow2014.com

Location:

Unit 32, Wornal Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Glasgow 2014 Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It has been a nightmare dealing with this organisation. Nothing ever arrives on time and you have to keep emailing to find out what has been happening with your order. Sometimes you get a reply and sometimes you don't. I am glad that my orders have all arrived now and that I won't have to deal with them again,
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
hav'nt received it yet
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Site easy to navigate. They did what it says on the tin. Delay in sending Clyde was understandable because of very high demand. Cannot fault Glasgow 2014 shop for that.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
HELP! My order has not arrived at all and I HAVE NOT ONCE RECEIVED ANY RECEIPT OR TRACKING details . PLEASE ARRANGE FOR SOMEONE FROM YOUR COMPANY TO GET IN TOUCH WITH ME URGENTLY. sincerely, Helen H Blackburn
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
I had bought the original Clyde and sent him to New Zealand so when I could get the new one, I bought him for my great-nephew. I'm very pleased to see he is as good as the first. Glasgow and Scotland have had a wonderful year of sport bringing a lot of people from all over the world and it is nice to have mementoes such as Clyde.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
I pre-ordered 2 of the limited edition Clyde Mascots. They are a very cute way of marking and remembering the 2014 Glasgow Commonwealth Games. They arrived in plenty of time for Christmas and will make unusual gifts for my 2 intended recipients. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
I can't believe I ordered these goods in August and it is now one week from Christmas and I still have not received delivery. Not acceptable.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Still awaiting for order to be delivered which is apparently still "In transit" since last Wednesday. Poor customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
I am still waiting for the parcel to be delivered!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Was kept informed of the progress of this order and the expected deliver would be within 5 working days by courier. It made it in 4 days. Good job - well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Really pleased to get the mascot, was out of stock at the games
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
After having e mailed the company to chase up the order and being promised delivery last week, Iam still waiting for my parcel, absolutely hopeless.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Was really happy with the team's feedback when asking questions and the very quick response. Have received my Clyde Mascot's today and am very happy with them. Thanks for allowing people to pre-order these cute guys. :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
still waiting for my grandsons xmas present of CLYDE, found that a lot of the merchandise was overpriced, I finely settled on a fridge magnet at a hefty £6, people that i wa s mad, however I have put money by for Clyde. thankyou, mrs cameron.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Its difficult to write a review as I haven't received the goods yet
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Overall the service is very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Annoyed that it does not clearly state that you do not ship outside of the UK lucky I have relatives in the UK that are going to forward the parcel on to me I should have been told this when I preordered the items back in October now I am Lucky if I receive them before Christmas Melinda
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Very pleased with the goods purchased and they arrived on date stated. Would use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Very pleased with 'Clyde' I ordered two, I saw the information in the paper and told my friend as we had tried to buy them in Glasgow, they arrived last week and as I say we are pleased but I have to tell you that as soon as I opened my door to the delivery person the smell of smoke off the parcel was awful, whoever you use to deliver must have parcels stored somewhere that people smoke, I had to take the outside wrapper to my outside bin straight away, thankfully the goods were ok. I was telling a friend about this and she said the same thing happened to her recently. Hope this information is helpful to you.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Item was originally sold out and although the next offered delivery was 4 months away it was delivered on time. So a good experience in the end.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Glasgow 2014 Shop is rated 3.59 based on 1,335 reviews