Glasgow 2014 Shop Reviews

3.6 Rating 1,335 Reviews
60 %
of reviewers recommend Glasgow 2014 Shop
Read Glasgow 2014 Shop  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 862 9854

Email:

sales@shop.glasgow2014.com

Location:

Unit 32, Wornal Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Glasgow 2014 Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Kilted Clyde exactly as described. Good quality stocking filler for grandchildren who were desperate to have one.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Love Clyde, even five months later he makes me smile.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Ordered in July, promised delivery before Christmas and that's what I got. Very pleased with items too!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
I purchased products at the shop in George Square and I found the staff to be most helpful and motivated to provide excellent service and were seen to be happy competing this task. I also bought on-line which I found to be straightforward and uncomplicated.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Excellent service & communication from start to finish. Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
From the moment I ordered 'Clyde' I was kept informed about the realistic delivery date. I was then informed that 'Clyde' was on his way and a day later he arrived. He will take pride of place this Xmas. I think the service was 1st class from start to finish
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
I was very pleased with the service from Glasgow 2014 Shop, they kept me informed of the progress of my purchase and the delivery. Excellent service would definitely use again. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
LOVE Glasgow 2014 shop. We are huge "Clyde" fans and have every one made. Recently ordered the kilted ones for Xmas and have been updated regularly. While Games were on we bought lots of different things from the shop (t-shirts, bags etc) and always found it easy to find things and staff super helpful. Big fans!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Iwas very satisfied with my order from start to recieving my order and would certainly recomend you to friends thank you Yours Mrs McInnes
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
I have been kept up to date with the progress of my order however I received an email 5 days ago (Thursday 5th Dec) saying my delivery had been dispatched and would be with me within 2 working days, so far it has not arrived.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Clyde arrived on Sunday afternoon and is settling in well to the household. He will be a much loved reminder of the fab time we had in the summer in Glasgow.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Bought back packs and was very happy with them, however there was very little available for small girls who as pink obsessed ( most are!) at time of writing I am still waiting for the Clyde mascots ordered mid August, these to go abroad and time is running out. Disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Bought back packs and was very happy with them, however there was very little available for small girls who as pink obsessed ( most are!) at time of writing I am still waiting for the Clyde mascots ordered mid August, these to go abroad and time is running out. Disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Gutted when all Clyde mascots were sold out, thought it was a great idea to offer more for Christmas, received him today and Iam delighted. Thank You.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
received my Clyde mascot today and I am delighted. Thank you for keeping me informed of my orders progress. Wishing all a . happy Christmas regards Evans
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Excellent web site and easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Found that the shop and staff are very well organised.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
just received my clyde exactly when promised, since I first ordered it months ago I have been kept informed of any developments. I am very pleased with my purchase and the service has been excellent from the moment I first placed my order to the moment clyde popped through my door! many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Soft toy was purchased in September but, due to high demand I was notified that it would be a December delivery date, this was fine for me. I was given regular updates and the delivery was made when they said it would be, I consider, under the circumstances that I got a really good service. At the same time I purchased a number of pins which were delivered within a few weeks.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Excellent customer service and lovely product, perfect Christmas present!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Glasgow 2014 Shop is rated 3.59 based on 1,335 reviews