Glasgow 2014 Shop Reviews

3.6 Rating 1,335 Reviews
60 %
of reviewers recommend Glasgow 2014 Shop
Read Glasgow 2014 Shop  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 862 9854

Email:

sales@shop.glasgow2014.com

Location:

Unit 32, Wornal Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Glasgow 2014 Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
superb!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
item came in the time expected, quality was good, delighted with product.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Great T-shirt and a reminder of a great event. Am now wearing it at Amsterdam airport en-route to Milan. Glasgow getting plenty of international publicity! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Excellent product and friendly service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Kilted clyde lived up to expectations
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Lovely product but expensive.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Delivered OK but you asked for the review before it arrived,
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Excellent service. Goods in very condition and as expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
very pleased with Clyde would have been nice to have him for the Games in July and not for Christmas but he is lovely
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
It was OK
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
After receiving an email on 9.12.14 to say my parcel was on it's way I received this review request on 12.12.14 but had still not received my parcel! A bit soon!! I emailed the help line on 16.12.14 to ask for further information regarding delivery as it was now later than originally told on 9.12.14. I was told it should be with me within 48 hours. Parcel did arrive the following day, 18.12 14 . Seven working days and an additional two for a weekend seems a very slow delivery system. The email reply to my query was however very quick otherwise my rating would have been lower.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
I order several times from the Glasgow 2014 shop on line and was very disappointed and frustrated with the service! Items that I order took weeks or indeed months to be delivered . Payment was always taken immediately so one would assume that all the items ordered were available and set aside for delivery at that time. However, repeatedly the length of delay (and presumably lack of organisation in the store house to set aside items ordered) meant that numerous items became out of stock by the time they were actually dispatched. This was extremely frustrating from a consumer's point of view. Why couldn't the items be dispatched in packages as they were available? This amounts to poor management and poor customer service, particularly given that some of the items were intended as gifts and have still not been delivered (even though they were ordered in the summer)! Whilst we very much enjoyed the experience of the Games themselves, we are saddened to say that we are dissatisfied with the on line shop of Glasgow 2014.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
easy to order and came when promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Very quick delivery,great little product.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Thanks, promises kept and delivered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
ordered in the summer with a pre-order item included. Hoped that the majority of the order would be sent when it was placed but still not received it and the key items I had wanted were not kept for me and are now sold out
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Woeful. Massive problems with stock control, in stock items going out of stock while waiting on back orders. Had to raise a complaint to get any meaningful response from their customer services. So glad the experience is over. Wouldn't recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
the whole process was smooth...purchase, updates and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
25cm Clyde sold out quickly so I was please to hear another order was going through . I placed my order August and last week little Clyde popped through letterbox in time for Christmas well done
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Item arrived in good condition and adequately packed. Unfortunate use of courier which means slow delivery compared to using the post office.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Glasgow 2014 Shop is rated 3.6 based on 1,335 reviews