Gillams Properties Reviews

4.93 Rating 14 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Gillams Properties
14 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Mike
A FRIENDLY FACE IN THE WORLD OF PROPRTY LETTING. MARK IS ALWAYS ON HAND TO PROVIDE ADVICE AND SUPPORT WHEN NEEDED. THE BEST OF THE BUNCH

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Gillams Properties in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
"A FRIENDLY FACE IN THE WORLD OF PROPRTY LETTING. MARK IS ALWAYS ON HAND TO PROVIDE ADVICE AND SUPPORT WHEN NEEDED. THE BEST OF THE BUNCH"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Professional, reliable, excellent communication - in touch throughout whole process. Contract covers everything. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Mark found me tenants in very good time"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Always found Gillam Properties to be very professional, offering an exceptional service. Always let quickly with plenty of feedback during the process. They work hard, 'nothing seems to be too much trouble' for them. Long may it continue."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Always happy to help, nothing is too much trouble."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Always personable and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I've used Gillams Properties for the last three years. Gillams fully managed service is undoubtedly for me excellent value for money and their professionalism is high. Superb service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"We have used Gillams Properties for over 10 years and have been extremely satisfied with the service he has provided. We would highly recommend Gillams Properties to anyone looking for a letting agent."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"New tenants are found quickly and he always gets me great rental returns and everything is dealt with speedily and professionally and nothing is ever too much to help you. I know I don’t have to worry about a thing and his rates are the best in Exeter."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"As landlords, we were looking to get our property managed for the first time as we live 200 miles away and we're looking to release some of our time. We researched the Exeter area and and Gillams properties came up highly recommended on reviews. We met with Mark and from that day our property was taken care of in a very professional and caring way, looking after both landlord and tenants."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Pleasant reliable service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Never failed us. Fast, efficient service, and a great guy to deal with. Excellent value for money; all internet-based. Would recommend to anyone, as we always have done."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Friendly service, effective, cooperative"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very efficient and professional. Take care of everything very well and run a smooth letting process."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Gillams Properties is rated 4.93 based on 14 reviews