Gillams Properties Reviews

4.93 Rating 14 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Gillams Properties
"A FRIENDLY FACE IN THE WORLD OF PROPRTY LETTING. MARK IS ALWAYS ON HAND TO PROVIDE ADVICE AND SUPPORT WHEN NEEDED. THE BEST OF THE BUNCH"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Professional, reliable, excellent communication - in touch throughout whole process. Contract covers everything. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Mark found me tenants in very good time"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Always found Gillam Properties to be very professional, offering an exceptional service. Always let quickly with plenty of feedback during the process. They work hard, 'nothing seems to be too much trouble' for them. Long may it continue."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Always happy to help, nothing is too much trouble."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Always personable and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I've used Gillams Properties for the last three years. Gillams fully managed service is undoubtedly for me excellent value for money and their professionalism is high. Superb service."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"We have used Gillams Properties for over 10 years and have been extremely satisfied with the service he has provided. We would highly recommend Gillams Properties to anyone looking for a letting agent."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"New tenants are found quickly and he always gets me great rental returns and everything is dealt with speedily and professionally and nothing is ever too much to help you. I know I don’t have to worry about a thing and his rates are the best in Exeter."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"As landlords, we were looking to get our property managed for the first time as we live 200 miles away and we're looking to release some of our time. We researched the Exeter area and and Gillams properties came up highly recommended on reviews. We met with Mark and from that day our property was taken care of in a very professional and caring way, looking after both landlord and tenants."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Pleasant reliable service"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Never failed us. Fast, efficient service, and a great guy to deal with. Excellent value for money; all internet-based. Would recommend to anyone, as we always have done."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Friendly service, effective, cooperative"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Very efficient and professional. Take care of everything very well and run a smooth letting process."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Gillams Properties is rated 4.93 based on 14 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This