Gillams Properties Reviews

4.93 Rating 14 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Gillams Properties
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"A FRIENDLY FACE IN THE WORLD OF PROPRTY LETTING. MARK IS ALWAYS ON HAND TO PROVIDE ADVICE AND SUPPORT WHEN NEEDED. THE BEST OF THE BUNCH"
Posted 1 year ago
"Professional, reliable, excellent communication - in touch throughout whole process. Contract covers everything. Highly recommended"
Posted 1 year ago
"Mark found me tenants in very good time"
Posted 1 year ago
"Always found Gillam Properties to be very professional, offering an exceptional service. Always let quickly with plenty of feedback during the process. They work hard, 'nothing seems to be too much trouble' for them. Long may it continue."
Posted 1 year ago
"Always happy to help, nothing is too much trouble."
Posted 1 year ago
"Always personable and efficient service."
Posted 1 year ago
"I've used Gillams Properties for the last three years. Gillams fully managed service is undoubtedly for me excellent value for money and their professionalism is high. Superb service."
Posted 1 year ago
"We have used Gillams Properties for over 10 years and have been extremely satisfied with the service he has provided. We would highly recommend Gillams Properties to anyone looking for a letting agent."
Posted 1 year ago
"New tenants are found quickly and he always gets me great rental returns and everything is dealt with speedily and professionally and nothing is ever too much to help you. I know I don’t have to worry about a thing and his rates are the best in Exeter."
Posted 1 year ago
"As landlords, we were looking to get our property managed for the first time as we live 200 miles away and we're looking to release some of our time. We researched the Exeter area and and Gillams properties came up highly recommended on reviews. We met with Mark and from that day our property was taken care of in a very professional and caring way, looking after both landlord and tenants."
Posted 1 year ago
"Pleasant reliable service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Never failed us. Fast, efficient service, and a great guy to deal with. Excellent value for money; all internet-based. Would recommend to anyone, as we always have done."
Posted 1 year ago
"Friendly service, effective, cooperative"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very efficient and professional. Take care of everything very well and run a smooth letting process."
Posted 1 year ago
Gillams Properties is rated 4.93 based on 14 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support