Gillams Properties Reviews

4.93 Rating 14 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Gillams Properties
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A FRIENDLY FACE IN THE WORLD OF PROPRTY LETTING.
MARK IS ALWAYS ON HAND TO PROVIDE ADVICE AND SUPPORT WHEN NEEDED. THE BEST OF THE BUNCH
Posted 3 years ago
Professional, reliable, excellent communication - in touch throughout whole process. Contract covers everything. Highly recommended
Posted 3 years ago
Mark found me tenants in very good time
Posted 3 years ago
Always found Gillam Properties to be very professional, offering an exceptional service. Always let quickly with plenty of feedback during the process. They work hard, 'nothing seems to be too much trouble' for them.
Long may it continue.
Posted 3 years ago
Always happy to help, nothing is too much trouble.
Posted 3 years ago
Always personable and efficient service.
Posted 3 years ago
I've used Gillams Properties for the last three years. Gillams fully managed service is undoubtedly for me excellent value for money and their professionalism is high. Superb service.
Posted 3 years ago
We have used Gillams Properties for over 10 years and have been extremely satisfied with the service he has provided. We would highly recommend Gillams Properties to anyone looking for a letting agent.
Posted 3 years ago
New tenants are found quickly and he always gets me great rental returns and everything is dealt with speedily and professionally and nothing is ever too much to help you. I know I don’t have to worry about a thing and his rates are the best in Exeter.
Posted 3 years ago
As landlords, we were looking to get our property managed for the first time as we live 200 miles away and we're looking to release some of our time. We researched the Exeter area and and Gillams properties came up highly recommended on reviews. We met with Mark and from that day our property was taken care of in a very professional and caring way, looking after both landlord and tenants.
Posted 3 years ago
Pleasant reliable service
Posted 3 years ago
Never failed us. Fast, efficient service, and a great guy to deal with. Excellent value for money; all internet-based.
Would recommend to anyone, as we always have done.
Posted 3 years ago
Friendly service, effective, cooperative
Posted 3 years ago
Very efficient and professional. Take care of everything very well and run a smooth letting process.
Posted 3 years ago
Gillams Properties is rated 4.93 based on 14 reviews