Giggle Booth Reviews

4.80 Rating 147 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Giggle Booth
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Read Giggle Booth Reviews

About Giggle Booth:

Photo booth hire for weddings. Award winning service across England and Wales.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Giggle Booth made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Booked our gigglebooth package on facebook after seeing a special offer. Everything was so easy, minus a small hiccup with the last payment however once I wrote an email in it was answered promptly and resolved. The young man who came to the wedding to set up was brilliant, he arrived on time was very chatty and made everything fun for our guests. We had 100 party favours which our guests loved and we got a lovely photo memory book which was personalised for us (this was sent 2 weeks after). We then received all the photos from the booth online in our gallery about 3 weeks after. Brilliant! Would totally book again if we had another event and would definitely recommend for weddings!
We chose to book Giggle Booth based on the amazing reviews they, the booth is slightly smaller than others but it actually looks really prestige compared to the normal ones we had come across. The deala they offered were amazing and you get so much for your money.

James was really nice and professional throughout our emails and answered all of our questions.

Thanks again James. We are really looking forward to our giggle booth experience.
(Giggle Booth England & Wales) -
What a pleasure doing business with you! Prompt with replies, very professional & very detailed. Can't wait to meet in person. Your business obviously means a lot to you as you care about giving a good service all round!!!
(London & Kent) -
Amazing - thank you so much for such lovely feedback - our teams REALLY REALLY care about what we do and so glad you've given us the chance to show you this :)
Had our wedding cancelled and we're unable to re-book a new date paid Giggle Booth IN FULL, they now refuse to give us our money back and will not respond to my emails!
Avoid! Avoid! Avoid! Can’t get through to anyone, emails ignored and Facebook comments deleted! Watch out!
Continuous communication. Very professional, yet friendly, nothing was to much trouble , all went great at our wedding .
We used giggle booth for out wedding on August 19th 2017 they were so professional and it added extra memories for our day we loved it and so dud all the guests would highly recommend them great quality pictures and exceptional service
(48815) -
We had an amazing wedding, and the Giggle Booth was a perfect addition to our evening reception. Our guests loved it and all commented on how much fun it was. It was managed excellently! Will definitely recommend and use again in the future! Thank you so very much xxx
(Giggle Booth Kent & London) -
The attendants were friendly, helpful and great fun.
The props were great and the photo album looks brilliant.
Overall it was fantastic
(Giggle Booth Kent & London) -
Friendly and helpful staff organising the set up
(Giggle Booth Ltd) -
Hi just wanted to say myself and darren loved our photo booth at our wedding on the 22ND July. All Andrews hard work and time everyone loved it and kept going back for more. Would recommend getting one for a wedding or even a party great for all ages. Thank you again.
(Giggle Booth Devon & Cornwall) -
Great communication straight away even at the weekend!
(Giggle Booth Ltd) -
So simple from the first moment, I'd been seeing the different promotions for our wedding in 2020 not thinking we would book this early but their winner package was just too good to miss! I also managed to change part of it so that I wasn't getting something we didn't need and more of what we did! They're so lovely and helpful throughout, I would definitely recommend!
(Giggle Booth Ltd) -
Amazing thank you Amanda - we are looking forward to helping you create some amazing memories in 2020!
Could not fault service it has been excellent from the very first email.
Fast communication and excellent service on the day!!
Would highly reccomend!
(London & Kent) -
Amazing, thank you Hannah
We were intrigued by your packages and had heard some good initial feedback from friends who had used you in the past, so we really wanted to work with yourselves. So far I don't think I have had the best service. When I have telephoned yourselves about a very simple question, they said someone would call me back as soon as possible. I only received a call back once I had called back the next day to chase up the request. In the end I received my answer 2 days later via email. I have also had a bombardment of emails telling me I haven't paid my deposit, when I have, and followed your instructions to the letter. I have now been asked to fill in a form to create a direct debit but the email in the link does not work. I hope this is just clunky administrative systems and not a reflection on the service we will be given in December.
(Giggle Booth Ltd) -
Hi and thank you for your feedback - I've had a chat with our team about this for you and reviewed your file.

Our team worked really hard to create a package which suited your budget, and answered all questions in usual timeframe. The information was emailed to you twice as requested on the phone calls you made to us. We were (as was advised to you) dealing with a high volume of calls, but despite this you were not left waiting for answers on anything for very long.

When your deposit was received it was reflected on our system and confirmations issued.

I can see our teams have contacted you to try and resolve issues and help you with the set-up of your Direct Debit, so I am hoping any issues you have experienced have now been resolved.
From the moment we contacted Ian and Laura, they couldn't have been more helpful. They were quick to reply to emails and the whole booking process was easy. We received confirmation straight away. Will be recommending them to everyone! Can't wait for next year
(Giggle Booth Kent & London) -
Paid my deposit approx. 4 weeks ago, still not had any verbal correspondence from my area representative despite being advised by email that on receipt of deposit someone would be in touch within 5-7 days. Sent an email stating this only to recieve a further email stating that my deposit had been received. Feel very dissatisfied up to now !
(39759) -
Hi - had a quick look at this for you - seems your booking came in at change of management at your local branch, although I can see e-mails were sent from them which is the normal procedure. As your wedding isn't until 2018 there is still lots of time. I've asked one of the Head Office team to get in touch to help keep things on track and then the local branch will take over again :)
Giggle Booth is rated 4.80 based on 147 reviews