Getwork Training Limited Reviews

5.0 Rating 60 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Getwork Training Limited
5.0
Based on 60 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Getwork Training Limited Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Getwork Training Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I felt like the course was delivered in a thorough and easy to digest manner
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
This training was very informative and I learnt alot from this. The teacher was happy to answer any question and helped keeping the class engaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I did my NVQ level 2 general construction and NPORS test for dumepr and roller. It was great experience for all courses and would recommend to others. Assessor came on my site to see my duties and responsiblities that become easier for me as well to explain him about my working environment.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The training today was absolutely impeccable. Learnt soo much
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great course
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Best service always 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Booking process was easy with Getwork and specially weekend Testing made my day easy. No time off from work
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for completing my testing over the weekend. It was easy to book in with Getwork Sumeer
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for completing my Test over the weekend Now I can work with Qualified licence.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I completed my NPORS excavator Testing, It was easy to book with Getwork. They booked my test for weekend I do not need to take any day off work.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I completed my NVQ Level 2 for dumper and Roller they provided me excellent service and completed my Qualification on site.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good training...!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very good service good advice
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
vry vry good traning center
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Highly recommended, great staff and teacher
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very helpful stuff
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
This Getwork training is. Very good center
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
VERY FRIENDLY STAFF AND EXCELLENT INSTRUCTORS , TEACHERS. AND AFFORDABLE COST, PARKING ON SITE . 100% RECOMMENDABLE TRAINING CENTER.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great work explained properly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Getwork Training Limited is rated 5.0 based on 60 reviews