Getwork Training Limited Reviews

5.00 Rating 33 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Getwork Training Limited
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Nice training center"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very thing...good management Very good trainer πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Well organised training facilities, excellent trainer, very friendly attitude towards delegates and certainly a very competitive price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I really like ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have done 360 excavator above 10 tonne. Excellent training Everything spot on"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"''Five Star'' very good and fast service thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"hi I done my level one health and safety test from getwork traiing was good expirenced really appreciate"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service Provided by Getwork Staff. Great communication and received my certificate on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent training services with good experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"provided very relevant Guidance for my field."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have completed my Level 1 Health and Safety in Construction course 1 day. it was good knowledgeable class for new starters in construction. Highly Recommend Getwork Training in Hayes."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Hi i done my level 1 from getwork training was nice good experience staff and good knowledge about subject i really appreciate"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Completed my on site excavator qualification with Getwork Training . Great service from Sean instructor."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have completed my NVQ level 2 with Surinder. Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have completed my NVQ level 1 for CSCS card. Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"That’s good Very thankful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"So experienced and professional , I ve just done my level one in the centre and took class ..that was so comfortable and easy ...to understand all the course and test... recommend to everyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ok"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Getwork Training Limited is rated 5.00 based on 33 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support