Getwork Training Limited Reviews

5.00 Rating 41 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Getwork Training Limited
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Great work explained properly"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I think the 5 star rating I gave you should say everything,thank you !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Highly recommed !! Professional and focused on quality not quantity !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good and in depth training, highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They really good and professional and helping people highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It’s very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent staff, great teaching skills."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I found Getwork training and they did my assessment for NVQ Level 6 The man in charge there Mr Surinder Singh helped me a lot in a very polite and a professional way possible. He is a man of the word. Can't be any happier really. Thank you Surinder thank you Getwork training. You will be highly recommended by myself. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Nice training center 5*"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very thing...good management Very good trainer 👍👍👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Well organised training facilities, excellent trainer, very friendly attitude towards delegates and certainly a very competitive price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I really like ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have done 360 excavator above 10 tonne. Excellent training Everything spot on"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"''Five Star'' very good and fast service thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"hi I done my level one health and safety test from getwork traiing was good expirenced really appreciate"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service Provided by Getwork Staff. Great communication and received my certificate on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent training services with good experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"provided very relevant Guidance for my field."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I have completed my Level 1 Health and Safety in Construction course 1 day. it was good knowledgeable class for new starters in construction. Highly Recommend Getwork Training in Hayes."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Getwork Training Limited is rated 5.00 based on 41 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support