Getwork Training Limited Reviews

5.00 Rating 17 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Getwork Training Limited
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"I have completed my NVQ level 1 for CSCS card. Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"That’s good Very thankful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"So experienced and professional , I ve just done my level one in the centre and took class ..that was so comfortable and easy ...to understand all the course and test... recommend to everyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ok"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great Service from Get work Training."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I completed my NVQ Level 2 concrete finisher with Surinder he provided me great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very close to my house......"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Course material provided by tutor was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent class and close to my house"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent knowledge about construction sites. Good Tutor"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I've done my NVQ level 3 with GetWork and I am very pleased that I chosed them. Very helpful staff, professional and good comunication. My NVQ assesor was Surinder Singh who guide me tru all the process to obtain my qualification."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"This training center is very good. Dealing of staff is very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Getwork training network does excellent work , very humble and polite staff explains everything very clearly and wisely , Well done , I m glad to get in touch with them , Thanks to Getwork Training Limited ,"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very thorough training and in depth, definitely recommending to friends in the near future"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service very informative and always there to help with anything."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"It was excellent and knowledgable class. Good staff !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Getwork Training Limited is rated 5.00 based on 17 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This